or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees

97 rue de la Boetie, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Twin Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Room Detail Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom with amenities Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Suite Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Reception Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Buffet Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Entrance Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, room, staff
8
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable, sleep quality was very good and staff were very helpful and friendly. We had other friends from Germany who are hard markers and they also very much enjoyed their stay here. Plenty of restaurants around to choose from.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, April 13, 2013
Good hotel location in Paris

Good location, comfortable room, friendly hotel staff.
8
Good location, comfortable room, friendly hotel staff.
Vernon G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Great Quick Vacation

location is great, room is just right, staff assistance is pleasant
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. Hotel is nice and cozy. Room is not so big but just right for maximum of 2 people, more than that might be cramp. Bathroom options, you may choose between having a tub, or just a shower. Elevator is tiny but its okay since we are only 2 travelling :) Overall, if im staying in Paris for just a few days and would like to be located near Champs Elysees, I would definitely stay here again.
Lesley S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Location

Location!
7.7
We spent 3 nights in this hotel. The highlight of this hotel has to be the location. Location: We are about a 5 mins walk or 2 streets from the Champs Elysees. The train station (nearest being Franklin D Roosevelt) is about the same distance just as you enter teh Champs Elysees. Surrounding the hotel you have quite a selection of restaurants and 2 supermarkets. The hotel has a tiny (almost shop front) frontage, it quite easy to miss it. A cab from the CDG (off peak) is approximately EUR 40. Rooms: As expected the rooms are tiny! there wasn't space for our 3 luggages. Despite the squeeze, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Food: We didn't opt for the breakfast (EUR 16 for full breakfast) especially since there were plenty of options just outside. They do have a coffee/tea machine in the lobby where you can help yourself. Service: The service here is nothing to shout about. It is difficult to get any assistance and not particularly friendly. But if you consider it as a 3 star hotel it will suffice. All things considered, the next time we head to Paris I probably will stay here with a lot less luggage.
Kornkanok F. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2012
Helpful reception

Helpful reception
7
The hotel is located one block behind Champ Elysees. The room is super tiny which is typically Paris but the condition is quite brand new.
Justin N. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Small but smart hotel in a great location

Excellent location
8.7
Upon arrival, we were somewhat disappointed by the exterior, which appeared aged. We later discovered that most hotels in Paris are the same, given the nature of the buildings, which date back decades. Once inside, we found the interior to be nicely done, with every space smartly designed for optimal use. Staff are highly efficient and courteous. Room was not big, but comfortable enough to fit 2. Free wifi was a nice touch. Breakfast spread was not big, but you can feel that much thought has gone to the selection of food. Food quality was satsifactory. Overall, its excellent location, just a minute's walk to the famous Champs Elysees, should compensate for any shortcomings.
Shopping Tip: Beware of the "markup" on exchange rates by credit card companies. Add at least 3% to the prevailing rate.
Justin N. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Small, compact, friendly and great location

Location is fantastic
8.7
Exterior may not be much to look at, but the interior is nice and compact. Staff are efficient and friendly. Room is small, but intelligently designed to optimise the space. Try the breakfast. It is more worth it than eating at restaurants outside.
Shopping Tip: Dress up to shop at luxury boutiques. You get treated better.
Yin-Ling Q. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Perfect stay in Paris

location, friendly staff, free wifi
9.7
Staying at Monna Lisa made our first trip to Paris so memorable. The things that stood out: Location was Perfect! Right near 2 metro stations (Franklin d Roosevelt stop is more useful). Right off the champs élysées. Short walk to arc de triumph and to many great restaurants. You can even wander the smaller streets around the hotel (and off the touristy area) to find some great cafes and eateries. The hotel is also next door to a supermarket, so you can get snacks and drinks. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Everyone was so nice and friendly. They're english is very good (though I tried to speak my minimal French). And they had some great recommendations for places to eat in the neighborhood. Rooms were great. Modern, boutique style. Not huge but very spacious for a couple. Free wifi was great. Clean rooms, although some signs of mold in the shower always bothers me and my OCD. The free coffee in the lobby was so delicious! I highly recommend staying here for your trip to Paris. The online room rate was better than anything else i could find for its value. Very easy to take the metro To all central Paris sites.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
great location, good amenities and nice restaurant

champs elysee within walking dist
8
great hotel. clean and near to nice japanese bbq restaurant.
Shopping Tip: champs elysee and boulevard haussman nearby
Lynsey H. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Good location but small rooms and not 4 star

Location
4.7
The hotel was ok. I definately wouldn't describe it as a 4 star. The rooms were small and there were marks over the walls and the shower head was broken. The toilet is like an aeroplane toilet - so small. The location is the best thing about the hotel. Breakfast is no included however you could buy this for a ridicolous price! I wouldn't stay here again but it wasn't the worst hotel I've been in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees ParisHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - TwinHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Room DetailHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom with amenitiesHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - SuiteHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BalconyHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast BuffetHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - ReceptionHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BalconyHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BuffetHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - EntranceHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07