My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees

97 rue de la Boetie, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Twin Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Room Detail Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom with amenities Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Suite Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Reception Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Buffet Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Entrance Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Poh C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Excellent but would be fantastic if room bigger

Location, location... very friendly and helpful staff especially when most locals don't speak much English.
8
No complaints on the whole but believe management could do some creative reorganising to give room the illusion of more space. Bathroom areas was surprising very good size. Very clean hotel.
Adrian B. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Central location, friendly staff, near the action
6.7
Raafat A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2014
Very good location .

Location,staff and area outside.
7
It was great but room I booked looks small and narrow bathroom.good for honeymooners.
Bona L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Simple, reasonably-priced

Location, vibes, no-frills
6.7
Monna Lisa is a pretty reasonable place to stay for its price. It is located close to the Champs-Élysées - walking only a few minutes will get you there, as well as the metro.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
location ok but small rooms

friendly staff, location ok but rooms are small
8
Ying Y. Couples China, February 3, 2014
impressive and romantic

proximity, friendly staff and clean and big room
9.3
the hotel is amazing. It has all the facilities and the stuff we want. The staff is very friendly, helpful and is quite fluent in English. It is very close to Champs Elysees.
Poh W. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Perfect place in perfect location

Easy access to sight seing place, close to metro and walking distance to shopping area
7.7
Very pleasant stay and helpful staff. Walking distance to main tourist spot. Room are big well decorated. Highly recommended for those who looking for a city hotel.
Ziad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2013
It was a really nice stay

Location ,location and location
7.7
I liked a lot this small hotel which is located 3 minutes away from the Champs Élysées it had clean rooms but small the staffs are very nice and helpful ,I wil definitely stay in it when I go to Paris the next time.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Near Champs-elysees, the Arc and Metro

Quite near to the Arc, the Metro and good food.
6.3
It is a boutique restaurant. We had a nice breakfast one morning so we went for another one the next morning. The staff didn't come for work and the receptionist filled in and made a mess of it. The hotel is conveniently located and for travellers in Metro, it is very convenient. The lift is very small. You can also find great restaurants along Champs-Elysees.
Kathryn L. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great little hotel!!!

Location, clean, quiet
10
We loved this hotel!!! The staff were really helpful and friendly, they couldn't do enough for you. We had a classic room which was really small but most Parisian rooms are. It was clean and quiet and had everything we needed for our stay. The location is fantastic, a tiny walk to to the top of the street and you're on the Champs Élysées!!! There's a supermarket a few doors down and a Metro at the top of the street. The breakfast were really nice and the room service menu was great too. Our third time in Paris and I wish we'd have stayed here the other two times. I would really recommend this little hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees ParisHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - TwinHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Room DetailHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom with amenitiesHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - SuiteHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BalconyHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast BuffetHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - ReceptionHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BalconyHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BuffetHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - EntranceHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01