My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees

97 rue de la Boetie, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Twin Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Room Detail Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom with amenities Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Suite Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Reception
Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony
Hotel Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
location ok but small rooms

friendly staff, location ok but rooms are small
8
Ying Y. Couples China, February 3, 2014
impressive and romantic

proximity, friendly staff and clean and big room
9.3
the hotel is amazing. It has all the facilities and the stuff we want. The staff is very friendly, helpful and is quite fluent in English. It is very close to Champs Elysees.
Poh W. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Perfect place in perfect location

Easy access to sight seing place, close to metro and walking distance to shopping area
7.7
Very pleasant stay and helpful staff. Walking distance to main tourist spot. Room are big well decorated. Highly recommended for those who looking for a city hotel.
Ziad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2013
It was a really nice stay

Location ,location and location
7.7
I liked a lot this small hotel which is located 3 minutes away from the Champs Élysées it had clean rooms but small the staffs are very nice and helpful ,I wil definitely stay in it when I go to Paris the next time.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Near Champs-elysees, the Arc and Metro

Quite near to the Arc, the Metro and good food.
6.3
It is a boutique restaurant. We had a nice breakfast one morning so we went for another one the next morning. The staff didn't come for work and the receptionist filled in and made a mess of it. The hotel is conveniently located and for travellers in Metro, it is very convenient. The lift is very small. You can also find great restaurants along Champs-Elysees.
Kathryn L. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great little hotel!!!

Location, clean, quiet
10
We loved this hotel!!! The staff were really helpful and friendly, they couldn't do enough for you. We had a classic room which was really small but most Parisian rooms are. It was clean and quiet and had everything we needed for our stay. The location is fantastic, a tiny walk to to the top of the street and you're on the Champs Élysées!!! There's a supermarket a few doors down and a Metro at the top of the street. The breakfast were really nice and the room service menu was great too. Our third time in Paris and I wish we'd have stayed here the other two times. I would really recommend this little hotel!!!
Stephen J. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, room, staff
8
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable, sleep quality was very good and staff were very helpful and friendly. We had other friends from Germany who are hard markers and they also very much enjoyed their stay here. Plenty of restaurants around to choose from.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, April 13, 2013
Good hotel location in Paris

Good location, comfortable room, friendly hotel staff.
8
Good location, comfortable room, friendly hotel staff.
Vernon G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Great Quick Vacation

location is great, room is just right, staff assistance is pleasant
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. Hotel is nice and cozy. Room is not so big but just right for maximum of 2 people, more than that might be cramp. Bathroom options, you may choose between having a tub, or just a shower. Elevator is tiny but its okay since we are only 2 travelling :) Overall, if im staying in Paris for just a few days and would like to be located near Champs Elysees, I would definitely stay here again.
Lesley S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Location

Location!
7.7
We spent 3 nights in this hotel. The highlight of this hotel has to be the location. Location: We are about a 5 mins walk or 2 streets from the Champs Elysees. The train station (nearest being Franklin D Roosevelt) is about the same distance just as you enter teh Champs Elysees. Surrounding the hotel you have quite a selection of restaurants and 2 supermarkets. The hotel has a tiny (almost shop front) frontage, it quite easy to miss it. A cab from the CDG (off peak) is approximately EUR 40. Rooms: As expected the rooms are tiny! there wasn't space for our 3 luggages. Despite the squeeze, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Food: We didn't opt for the breakfast (EUR 16 for full breakfast) especially since there were plenty of options just outside. They do have a coffee/tea machine in the lobby where you can help yourself. Service: The service here is nothing to shout about. It is difficult to get any assistance and not particularly friendly. But if you consider it as a 3 star hotel it will suffice. All things considered, the next time we head to Paris I probably will stay here with a lot less luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - FacadeHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - TwinHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Room DetailHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BathroomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Bathroom with amenitiesHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - SuiteHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - BalconyHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast BuffetHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - ReceptionHotel Monna Lisa Champs Elysees Paris - Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B03