or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey Ginza

2-10-2 Ginza Chuo-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Escale Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior
Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Nightclub Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (58)
Sort by:
Natasha P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Room very comfortable, high quality accommodatio.

High Quality, Clean, Quiet
8.3
Great.
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Just OK hotel

Centrally located
8
Hisayo G. Solo travelers Japan, May 24, 2014
Great location, but very small room.

Location, location, and location
6
My stay at the hotel was great. But I do not like the reservation staff. I had issues to the original reservation, so I made a phone call from US to the hotel. The reservation desk person spoke very poor English and could not communicate with me very well.
Teresa C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good

In the city, close to metro station, easy access to other parts of tokyo city
5
Comfortable
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Most beautiful hotel

Beautiful boutique hotel, near to many station exits, quiet surroundings
8
I felt transported to the golden age of hotel living with its architecture and design. Although I have stayed at bigger and higher-rated hotels, HMG has got to be the most beautiful that it almost looked like a production set. My only complaint is its air-conditioning which takes some time to cool.
Takao N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Fun and Convenient

Location, location, and $
7.7
Over all good. The only problem was the temperature control which I did not have and so warm and none of the window opened.
Lap K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Great location

Great location (less than 5 minute walk to Yurakucho JR station or Ginza Metro station, 10 minutes walk to Tokyo JR station). Free Wifi. Small room but already expected that from previous comments.
8
Clara Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Nice

comfortable, quite, clean
8
Elif C. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
very nice hotel in ginza

nice room. very clean. Good proximity to metro.
7
This was a very nice hotel. Great room and location. Staff had good English. Food mart across the road. Definitely recommend.
Le H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Centrally located, Clean & Comfortable

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport and comfortable
7.7
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, friendly staff, clean & comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant EscaleHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - NightclubHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07