or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey Ginza

2-10-2 Ginza Chuo-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Reception Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Bed Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Ginza main street Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Hall Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Elevator
Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Air cleaner Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffet Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Hall way Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Dinner menu Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - French Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Inside
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Sam L. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2015
great location

the best three things about this hotel are it's staff, the location, and the rooms
9.3
My stay was very comfortable and the hotel was conveniently close to both the metro and downtown Ginza.
Michael D. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Great Location

Close to two subway lines, great atmosphere and exceptionally helpful staff.
8
My wife and I really enjoyed our visit to Tokyo, making extensive use of the various subway cards available at the hotel. Stayed twice at the beginning and conclusion of our holiday - small room on first visit but then upgraded to a larger room second time which was terrific. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant as there are many options within a short walking distance.
Ong H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Recommends

Cleanliness, Comfortable and Location
9
Had a pleasant stay at Hotel Monterey Ginza, Staffs were helpful and prompt.
Wong E. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2015
Modern Classic Look

Elevator Level indicator, exterior & interior of hotel design, Nice room
7
all good, but TV is not working well and very small. Nice room.
Angeline U. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Happy with my stay here

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Yew W. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Had better days

Was a very good hotel when it first opened it doors. But poor upkeep and even the non smoking rooms are BAD. It smells of smoke and no amount of cleaning can remove it.
5
I left after the first night and checked into another hotel, forfeiting my booking for the rest of the nights. Don't get me wrong, I use to swear by this hotel. But sadly it's pathetic now.
Jumras S. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2015
Ginza, French style, lovely

French style, near Ginza, worth for money
7.7
Choi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
I don't like Monterrey Ginza

Good location
3.7
I do not recommend this hotel to anyone because I felt very unhappy during I stayed in, the room really very small and dirty , and have bad smell in everyday when I come in!!! The staff not very nice when I arrived the badly is the staff gave me wrong direction when I asked for help!! The clean up also not good ! I won't choice this hotel never
Eun H. Business travelers South Korea, March 4, 2015
Fullu recommend

Good price, reasonable, clean, excellent location.
9.3
Very good
Hsiang N. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Great location

Clean, good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - BedHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Ginza main streetHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - HallHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ElevatorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Air cleanerHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Breakfast buffetHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Hall wayHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Dinner menuHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - French RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InsideHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ChurchHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Dinner menuHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Private room at French RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Waiting bar at restaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - BathroomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Hall way


AS-AGWEB-3A01