My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey Ginza

2-10-2 Ginza Chuo-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Escale Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior
Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Nightclub Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Kueimin L. Couples Taiwan, July 7, 2014
good

location
8.3
very good
Maria M. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Super location with small rooms.

Location, location, location! Price is right for what it has to offer. Walk to location and the train station is a short walk as well. Close to the Taukiki Market, Ginza shopping and restaurants.
7.3
We had a wonderful stay but the size of the room was on the small side.
Maria M. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Super location with small rooms.

Location, location, location! Price is right for what it has to offer. Walk to location and the train station is a short walk as well. Close to the Taukiki Market, Ginza shopping and restaurants.
7.3
We had a wonderful stay but the size of the room was on the small side.
Maria M. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Super location with small rooms.

Location, location, location! Price is right for what it has to offer. Walk to location and the train station is a short walk as well. Close to the Taukiki Market, Ginza shopping and restaurants.
7.3
We had a wonderful stay but the size of the room was on the small side.
Ann L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
A central located Hotel

Easy access from Tokyo Metro, Closed to many restaurant and shopping mall
7
I had stayed in a twin room in Hotel Monterey Ginza, I think the size of room was not as small as what others said in their review. The wifi service in room was not good enough.
May L. Groups Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located,good value for money

Close to the shopping district Comfortable and clean room for a single traveller Reasonably priced for what you get
7.3
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
hotel fo business trip

cleaniness, nice and quiet
10
not bad first time staying in this hotel for my business trip will book again.
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Just OK hotel

Centrally located
8
Sherman S. Business travelers Canada, June 8, 2014
A pleasant short stay, nice staff, neat room.

Close to bars and restaurants, subway is right around the corner, a few blocks away from core Ginza
9.3
Hisayo G. Solo travelers Japan, May 24, 2014
Great location, but very small room.

Location, location, and location
6
My stay at the hotel was great. But I do not like the reservation staff. I had issues to the original reservation, so I made a phone call from US to the hotel. The reservation desk person spoke very poor English and could not communicate with me very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant EscaleHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - NightclubHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01