or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey Ginza

2-10-2 Ginza Chuo-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Escale Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior
Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Nightclub Hotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Atthapol P. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
No return for sure

Bad smell in bathroom and bed stuff, no "non-smoking room" even advanced request, long walk to JR and Bus Station for Airport
3.3
Not good experience, and won't return. Not worth for money at all, even the hotel seemed to be unique and antique on decoration.
Yenny L. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Superb location

location; interior design; friendly staff
9.3
We were couple on holiday and spending whole week in the hotel. We love the room design, as well as the interior of the hotel. Previously, we also stayed in Hotel Monterey Osaka, and we see the resemblance romantic design in all hotels. What is the most important is the location. It is really close to Ginza main street, Ginza station and Ginza itchome station is only a step away. Also for the value of money, we think it is also well worth.
Kristine A. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Ginza

Good location for Ginza, friendly staff, clean rooms.
7
It's was a good hotel, a little expensive but clean rooms and staff was friendly.
Paradon N. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Great little hotel in heart of Ginza

Location, Location, Location :P
7.7
Its my 2nd time there first time was for work and this time was vacation, it gets to places where we want to go quite easily however service could be a bit better although location is great, price is in the mid-range but service is at the lower end.
Kueimin L. Couples Taiwan, July 7, 2014
good

location
8.3
very good
Maria M. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Super location with small rooms.

Location, location, location! Price is right for what it has to offer. Walk to location and the train station is a short walk as well. Close to the Taukiki Market, Ginza shopping and restaurants.
7.3
We had a wonderful stay but the size of the room was on the small side.
Natasha P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Room very comfortable, high quality accommodatio.

High Quality, Clean, Quiet
8.3
Great.
Ann L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
A central located Hotel

Easy access from Tokyo Metro, Closed to many restaurant and shopping mall
7
I had stayed in a twin room in Hotel Monterey Ginza, I think the size of room was not as small as what others said in their review. The wifi service in room was not good enough.
May L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located,good value for money

Close to the shopping district Comfortable and clean room for a single traveller Reasonably priced for what you get
7.3
Jaebum P. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2014
Not luxury but cozy. Nice place to go anywhere

cleanliness, accessibility, affortability
8
Easy to access to anywhere in Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant EscaleHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - NightclubHotel Monterey Ginza Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Monterey Ginza, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07