or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka

2-8-27 Daimyo, Chuo-ku, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 810-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Overnight

Great deal for price
7.7
We just needed an overnight stay with easy access to the airport and enough room for a family of five, which is difficult in Japan. This hotel fit the bill nicely. The room was spacious for Japan. The beds we're comfy and the internet was great. The location was okay. It's not as close to Hakata station as we thought. We took the bus there and Tenjin station is much closer. While the staff does speak English, it's very limited. Still a great deal.
Laura N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great quality for a good price...great location

Location, comfort, price
8
I have no complaints other than no one could speak English and it was very hard to check in and to check out. I also wanted them to call a spa in the area to make a reservation for me. I had the information to give them but they had no idea what I was talking about. I was disappointed that the staff was not able to even speak a little English. They did try to help me and were very nice but for a quality hotel I think they could do better for the international traveller. I was pleased with the condition of the hotel and the price as only in the centre of tenjin. Really how can one complain much about that. The hotel was quiet with mature guest so I had a good night rest. I did not eat at the hotel as I enjoyed the cafes and restaurants nearby. The subway is less than a 5 min walk as well as the bus station. The bed was comfortable and typical pillows with beans or rice husk as filling so if you don't like that bring a different pillow. One side of the pillow is soft and the other these husk which I find uncomfortable. Again, overall a nice experience.
Lam S. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Small but nice, convenient with reasonable price

Good breakfast, easy transportation, close to shopping areas
8
Kasey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Nice rooms, good price, beautiful hotel
9
The hotel is beautiful, certainly more so than you'd think for the price. Spacious room and bathroom. Easy to check in and out. Good language skills (English).
Pisate C. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2014
Convenient

Near Public Transport, Near Shopping Center, Clean
9.3
The hotel location is great. Near public transport Tenjin station. Easy yo find restaurant and convenient store. Near shopping center. Staffs are exellent. Room is Japanese hotel tandard but comfort not too small (Tripple room, twin beds w/t extra bed).
Kai C. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Close to the shopping center, reasonable price, quiet environment
7.7
The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping and the room are tidy, will stay in the room again. One thing I would remind you is the security, there is no safe box inside the room and I have entered the room without the key on a day during the room service period.
Lim J. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Very entertaining

Free Wifi Close proximity to Tenjin shopping street Clean Classy design
10
Very comfortable, with a convenience store just across road, and tenjin just a 5 mins stroll away , provided you know the way ;)
Visit L. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2014
Near Tenjin Station

location, service, clean hotel
8.3
First time for me to stay here in Fukuoka and I chose this hotel chain because I stayed in Osaka before and very much appreciated. Room is nice and beautiful. Space is enough for my family with kid. Location is also ok. 10 minutes walk to Tenjin station. However, I do think this hotel is located too middle of everything which means you have to walk to subway station, bus station, coffee shop, etc. But overall, I am happy with the hotel.
Sylvia T. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Excellent. A few minutes away from Tenjin area. C

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed it. The breakfast was delicious, staff was friendly and helpful.
Lucy L. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great location

Walking distance to shopping areas and food shops , easy access to subway and bus station
7
Its our second time to stay here. The rooms are not big, typical of japanese hotel rooms, its clean and very accessible to go around. Rooms have free wifi. Breakfast is not great, the have the same food everyday, but its okey if you want to eat before you start your day. Theres a catholic church behind the hotel, just a 5 min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka FukuokaHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06