or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka

2-8-27 Daimyo, Chuo-ku, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 810-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest Room
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Ning S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Nice and Comfy Hotel

Location, Service and Room Cleaness.
9.3
Nice and comfy room, very clean. 3 mins walk from Subway, 5 mins walk to Tenjin Shopping area and Department stores.
Surachet F. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2014
Good condition, city center, a bit expensive

location, location, location
8
Easy access to many restaurant and subway. Hotel condition is moderate, quite a small room though we booked this for 3 people. Located centrally in the city. Room standard is acceptable, clean and friendly staff. Price was about a bit too expensive compared to other hotel, but here is the only place we could stay up to 3 people. Otherwise we would have made another choice.
Ho L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka

free wifi in the hotel room.
8
There are only 2 hours for breakfast, from 7 to 9am. The restaurant is small, so we need to wait for 20 min. to get in which is not acceptable. The others are good, good food, good service, convenient location for shopping, transportation.
Ellen C. Groups Canada, July 21, 2014
Great Japanese breakfast

Breakfast, great location and efficient staff.
7.7
It was pleasant. We particularly enjoyed the Japanese style breakfast in the buffet in the morning.
Theresa T. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Fukuoka Holiday

Its location near food and shopping.
7.3
It was comfortable eventhough there was no adjoining rooms. The staff service was surprising average, unlike traditional Japanese who are very friendly in customer service.
Laura N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great quality for a good price...great location

Location, comfort, price
8
I have no complaints other than no one could speak English and it was very hard to check in and to check out. I also wanted them to call a spa in the area to make a reservation for me. I had the information to give them but they had no idea what I was talking about. I was disappointed that the staff was not able to even speak a little English. They did try to help me and were very nice but for a quality hotel I think they could do better for the international traveller. I was pleased with the condition of the hotel and the price as only in the centre of tenjin. Really how can one complain much about that. The hotel was quiet with mature guest so I had a good night rest. I did not eat at the hotel as I enjoyed the cafes and restaurants nearby. The subway is less than a 5 min walk as well as the bus station. The bed was comfortable and typical pillows with beans or rice husk as filling so if you don't like that bring a different pillow. One side of the pillow is soft and the other these husk which I find uncomfortable. Again, overall a nice experience.
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Overnight

Great deal for price
7.7
We just needed an overnight stay with easy access to the airport and enough room for a family of five, which is difficult in Japan. This hotel fit the bill nicely. The room was spacious for Japan. The beds we're comfy and the internet was great. The location was okay. It's not as close to Hakata station as we thought. We took the bus there and Tenjin station is much closer. While the staff does speak English, it's very limited. Still a great deal.
Lam S. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Small but nice, convenient with reasonable price

Good breakfast, easy transportation, close to shopping areas
8
Taeheon P. Business travelers South Korea, July 5, 2014
small but good for dining

breakfast, design, font
7.7
the room was pretty small, so i recommend to do upgrade with 24$. breakfast was pretty awesome.
Kasey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Nice rooms, good price, beautiful hotel
9
The hotel is beautiful, certainly more so than you'd think for the price. Spacious room and bathroom. Easy to check in and out. Good language skills (English).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka FukuokaHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Fukuoka Fukuoka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04