or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

1-10-18 Ginza, Chuo-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Reception Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Maria M. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2014
Room is a bit small but excellent for short stays.

Location , walk to shops and stores, restaurants and even Tokyo station if carrying light baggage. Sparkling clean with fridge and hot pot Small but price is affordable
8.3
We had a good rest in this quiet street and the check in and out is quick. I also booked a day tour through them. They call me cabs on time. Like a boutique hotel.
Aimo H. Families with older children Finland, July 6, 2014
Awesome experience

location, friendly and professional staff, clean
10
We had a great time staying in this hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and superb service, very clean rooms and quiet place
Kim L. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
In any stay the vital process in during check-in,

Close to Ginza street.
4
As indicated above, the check-in was not only bad but Extremely bad. In my years of travelling this I must say is the worst. Never in my life will I return to that hotel ever. I was told check-in is at 3pm. I requested for early check-in and am willing to pay. Was told they will prepare room. So I sat and wait with the aircon at full blast onto my head. Surprising others who came later was given their rooms. I have to approach the reception if they are willing to let me have a room, only then that they check me in. NEVER, NEVER NEVER will I return.
Maureen W. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable, easy.

Non smoking, pretty rooms, the restaurant.
10
I would have liked to open a window for some fresh air. The air conditioning smelt of smokers.
Gooswyn C. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Very close to metro train station

, very close to metro train station , friendly staff , quite near ginza shopping area
7
Easy to going anywhere because the hotel very close to metro train station . And also close to Ginza shopping area
Linda T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Conveniently located to Ginza.

1. Convenience
6.7
Disapponted that we could smell tobacco smoke wafting into room. Male staff not as friendly as female staff. Bathroom and room small for price paid. Old style refurbishment although clean enough.
Lucile C. Couples France, June 7, 2014
The stay was perfect!

Comfortable, clean and calm
8.7
Shuk Y. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2014
clean room, convenient yet quiet location

room is clean and quiet; in a quiet street off the central location; close to metro
9
Very good. Hotel is close to Ginza metro - very easy to connect to anywhere. Yet it is located in a quiet yet safe street. No noise when I slept. Room is compact, yet it has all the amenities you need and very very clean. Excellent value . Last but not least, I requested HARD PILLOWS. The hotel really gave me HARD PILLOWS. It is the only hotel in my experience who delivered this request of mine. I definitely will want to go back and stay there again.
Mary C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Almost perfect if there's a shower for PWD

Accessible to stations, near shopping area, easy check in and check out
6.7
I did not expect that beds would be bigger than the hotel I previously stayed last April. It would be an excellent stay if there's a separate shower and bathtub for my handicapped son.
Shuk Y. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2014
centrally located , close to metro ,

exceptionally clean; helpful staff; free internet
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02