Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

1-10-18 Ginza, Chuo-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Reception Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Great hotel, would stay again.

Location, room size
9.7
Yating W. Couples Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Nice location

Is near station also Ginza. If you wanna come to Japan for shopping this is a good choose for you
9
Vicki C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
we stayed here within easy walk to beautiful Ginza

the cleanliness, easy walking to Ginza and breakfast cafes
6
The room smelt very stale and stuffy and the toilet smell was overwhelming in our room on level 7. The staff offered to open the window which let the construction noise in which was happening directly behind the building but this was better than the offensive toilet smell.We listened to the workers group safety instructions and the pneumatic drilling. Lucky it was the weekend, we were up early and out on the Saturday and so the noise didn't matter and there was no noise on the Sunday. There was no way I could have stayed in the room without the window open. I still had to spray my lovely perfume every half hour while in the room to mask the smell of the toilet.We could have asked for another room but on a short stay with lots of sightseeing to do it adds to the stress if you can't get a better option.
Lynne D. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Review

Staff very helpful and spoke very good English. Location ideal, 15 minutes walk from Tokyo main station. Rooms very compact but clean.
7.3
Hui Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Location good. Chinese ok. Food nice.
8.3
Room is too small. Location very good.
Kim H. Families with young children Canada, August 12, 2014
excellent hotel

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Every is perfect, no complain. Thanks for everything, when we stayed. Hue Don
Wah O. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Good place to visit. With good transportation.

Reasonable price and good service. Room is clean and comfortable.
9
A very good choice for visitors to Tokyo, especially those who want a convenient good hotel.
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2014
Small but charming

Location, price, clean
8
I chose this for the value. I wanted to stay in Ginza where I can walk to everything including Tsukiji Market and even the Kabuki Theater. There are shops and restaurants galore and the area is lovely. It us also close to a few subway lines and very close to Tokyo Train Station. It is good for a short stay because the closet is really tiny. If you have plenty of large luggages; designate one of them only to open so you have space and close it right back till your departure so you have more room. Follow the checkout time to avoid extra charge. The staff can be helpful to help you book your tour. The rooms are quiet and I did get a room with a view if the quiet street instead if back and robes of buildings. I like the front rooms fVing the street. Anyway, the street is quiet. It's close to The Family Store for convenience should you want to pick up some sandwiches or breakfast to eat in your room. They offer a Western breakfast extra or you can eat at their fabulous buffet at their other branch about a block away for extra charge. Our room this time seem bigger than the previous double bed I had facing the back. We stayed in a twin room. If I go back to Tokyo, I plan to use the same hotel because I like the neighborhood and it's convenience.
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2014
Room is a bit small but excellent for short stays.

Location , walk to shops and stores, restaurants and even Tokyo station if carrying light baggage. Sparkling clean with fridge and hot pot Small but price is affordable
8.3
We had a good rest in this quiet street and the check in and out is quick. I also booked a day tour through them. They call me cabs on time. Like a boutique hotel.
Aimo H. Families with older children Finland, July 6, 2014
Awesome experience

location, friendly and professional staff, clean
10
We had a great time staying in this hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and superb service, very clean rooms and quiet place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01