or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

1-10-18 Ginza, Chuo-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Reception Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Kim L. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
In any stay the vital process in during check-in,

Close to Ginza street.
4
As indicated above, the check-in was not only bad but Extremely bad. In my years of travelling this I must say is the worst. Never in my life will I return to that hotel ever. I was told check-in is at 3pm. I requested for early check-in and am willing to pay. Was told they will prepare room. So I sat and wait with the aircon at full blast onto my head. Surprising others who came later was given their rooms. I have to approach the reception if they are willing to let me have a room, only then that they check me in. NEVER, NEVER NEVER will I return.
Gooswyn C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Very close to metro train station

, very close to metro train station , friendly staff , quite near ginza shopping area
7
Easy to going anywhere because the hotel very close to metro train station . And also close to Ginza shopping area
Eileen H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness
7
It is a business hotel however there is no wifi. Please bring own portable modem as they provide only a cable..
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
good

location, food and room
8
Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2014
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

good
10
Hang N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Good choice hotel

Good location
7.3
Perfect trip in the hotel
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
A place of relax

relaxing, cosy and nice
10
Jason C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
excellent with good access to public transport

good service, good location and attentive staff
10
Everything was as expected. rooms are ok and fast wifi and lan cable as well.
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
jsut fine

Location, cost, in Ginza
7
nothign great, nothing bad. cheap enough. near Tokyo station (but might be a touhg walk if you have a lot of bags). Right in Ginza so good for shopping. Near Tsukuji fish market for sushi.
Artur N. Business travelers Kazakhstan, June 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location, staff, clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06