or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza

1-10-18 Ginza, Chuo-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Reception Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Interior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
William C. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2014
Excellent location

Convinence, good price, friendly staff
10
Stayed here for 4 nights and it's a very good location for the price. There are many 24 hours stores and restaurants a block away from the hotel. It's about 10 walkable blocks to the transbee bus to narita airport. I would definitely book this place again.
Hui Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Location good. Chinese ok. Food nice.
8.3
Room is too small. Location very good.
Kim H. Families with young children Canada, August 12, 2014
excellent hotel

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Every is perfect, no complain. Thanks for everything, when we stayed. Hue Don
Wah O. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Good place to visit. With good transportation.

Reasonable price and good service. Room is clean and comfortable.
9
A very good choice for visitors to Tokyo, especially those who want a convenient good hotel.
Lourin M. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2014
Cozy & convenient.

Location, strong a/c & bathroom amenities
8.7
Much better than expected. We stayed in a Twin Room (2 twin beds), which was spacious enough compared to the Double Room (one double bed). Also, the twin beds are wider than an average twin size. The blankets were so plush & comfortable, which along with the strong a/c, made for a good night's sleep. The pillows seem to be buckwheat on one side & feather on the other. Pretty cool! The room was superbly made up every day & all bathroom amenities replenished. The hotel seems a bit older & could use a little retouching here & there, but overall still quite charming. The staff was pleasant & didn't say anything about our family being over max room capacity (2 adults, 3 kids [4mos, 5 & 11]). And, of course, location for premium shopping was great!
Gillian P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Grand style

Very clean and room facilities great. Central location for Ginza
9.3
Staff were very responsive to our needs during both our stays attempting to move our room the first time and keeping something left behind for me for my second stay. Great selection of things provided in room included very comfortable pyjamas, slippers and great range of toiletries. Only problems were building work across the road starting at 730am but obviously out of the hotel's control and an inability to turn the air con lower despite it feeling muggy on our first night. However staff opened windows during the day and it was fine the next night
Louisa M. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, helpful staff

Great location on a quiet backstreet off the main big Ginza Street, close to everything. Lovely area.
8.3
They dont appear to have non smoking floors, we had a non smoking room but could still smell fowl cigarette smoke in the corridor wafting from other rooms, not very pleasant. Still like this hotel, we've stayed here twice but wish they would banish the smokers. Only one news channel in english but wifi in the rooms.
Teresa C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great location

thank you
6.7
Great staa. Rooms are small but well appointed . Extremely clean and great bathroom amenities . Get the prepaid breakfast you can skip lunch after that. Metro is right below the hotel extremely convenient . Rooms very quiet and great housekeeping staff. Just 5 minutes from Ginza shopping area. Great job on the selection of staff. 5 star quality
James C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 1, 2012
small room

Awesome location
7.3
We had family trip. me and my wife and my 3y daughter. we change three room until twin can feel better space. this hotel location for mostly tain line is so easy. family mart just 3m walk. There room have 3 size 15(single),16(double),20(Twin)
Hotel Feature Tip: Air conditioning seems no function! My wife event can't sleep two night.
Gerardus J. Families with young children Netherlands, October 21, 2012
Bit old but overall good enough

Location
6.7
The hotel could definitely use a touch up. Bed, bathroom, floor, elevator.. they're all a bit too old. Although this also has its charm, I'd like the hotel to keep up with modern standards. Rooms are too small. I would not recommend going here with a baby or small kids. Location is great, easy access to multiple subway and train lines, close to shopping, restaurants and sights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza TokyoHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06