Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka

2-2-22 Shiromi Chuo-Ku, Osaka Castle, Osaka, Japan 540-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Facilities Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Entrance Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Entrance Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Entrance Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa
Area: Osaka Castle Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 672 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Fang F. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2015
Good location but the hotel is definitely overrate

location
5.7
Report this review
Yu-Hsuan H. Couples Taiwan, July 29, 2015
This hotel have good body soap and shampoo!!!

This hotel have Provided good body soap and shampoo I love it : D !!!
8.7
We are come from Taiwan. we living to Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka are feel comfortable and quiet.:D We wish back there in next travel .
Report this review
Claudia M. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, food
10
We were very comfortable and loved their buffet breakfast. The location was close to the JR and subway stations.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
close to train staion

location, price
6.3
price is affortable, but nothing around the hotel
Report this review
Arnel F. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
fantastic hotel

Clean, very courteous staff, comfortable beds
10
Fantastic, everything nice
Report this review
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
exactly a fantastic hotel !!

location, comfortable, grand
9.3
Very fantastic experience
Report this review
Haydn A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2015
good location, friendly staff

Staff were approachable and friendly. They are accomodating. This hotel is good place to stay because it is very near in train station, with good ambiance and good staff service.
8.3
It was an awesome stay. I will surely stay in this hotel if Im going to Osaka again.
Report this review
Fung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Clean, but not convenient

no lift in the JR station, not convenient
4.7
no lift in the JR station, not convenient
Report this review
Albert I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfortable place, Nearby Train Station, Clean
8
Everything was nice at the Hotel, no complain but a note to future customers with young children under 11, the hotel still ask us to pay additional amenities charge for children staying with parents, i think it could be avoided if we DON'T ask for additional amenities such as towel and toothbrush. So basically we end up paying a little bit for something we don't really need. Of course different hotels in Japan has different policy, some will let the children in without additional charges, some charge for amenities like this hotel. But overall its ok, no complain.
Report this review
Yan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Clean, good location

The location is good, the room is clean , comfortable,
10
The location is good, the room is clean , comfortable, I will reserve it again when I visit osaka
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka OsakaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - FacilitiesHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - EntranceHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka, Osaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08