Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka

2-2-22 Shiromi Chuo-Ku, Osaka Castle/Kyobashi, Osaka, Japan 540-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Triple Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Semi-Double Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Twin Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Triple Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Single Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Relaxation Lounge Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Relaxation Lounge Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Hotel Monterey La Seour Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Japanese Restaurant
Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - French Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Garden Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Chapel Sint Anna Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Osaka Castle/Kyobashi Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Yilien K. Families with older children Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Very good location, great view

Location, Service, Very nice staff
9
The staff are very nice and more than willing to provide services. The room is very big considering in Osaka area. The castle is just one station away. Very nice night river view.
Flora S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Bit far from osaka station unexpectedly

Near to Osaka Castle, elegant room with affordale price and friendly staff
9.3
Loving all about the hotel except the location is bit far as we thought.
Yilien K. Families with older children Taiwan, September 19, 2014
Good location, best service

Location, Service, Big room
9
Douglas H. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Was able to book 1 room for 3 adults. Location. Clean.
9
Excellent hotel. No problems with 1 am checkin'. Clean hotel. Nice view of the city. The main reason I selected this hotel was I wanted a room for 3 adults. This was very difficult to find in Osaka.
Artima C. Families with older children Thailand, September 4, 2014
Good location, clean room and full facilities

Good location (near kyobashi station and osaka castle in a walking distance), nice room and provide full facilities, good price (when on promotion)
7
Like i said, overall is good but the only bad thing is I feel like the staffs were not willing to help and not very friendly. Also, their english are quite poor. It is very hard to communicate with them. I dont feel like i want to ask for their help and dont even want to walk pass them. Even on our check out, they didnt say thank you to us. I feel like I dont want to come back here again even it's on promotion.
Katherine M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
Clean and Comfy, quite large room, good spa

Close to the JR station, clean and comfy, good spa
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for at least 4 times. Everything is good. Quite large room, clean and comfortable. No carpet in the room which is cleaner. Just five minutes walking distance from the nearest JR station, and it is close to Osaka Station too. When going back to the Kansai Airport, you can take the train directly to there, but please sit in the 1-4 cars, becoz the last 4 cars are not going to the airport. Though I like the spa, it closes too early (last entry is 22:00). Wifi is fast and stable.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
good value convenient location

convenient, 5-star bath room, good public bath
8.3
i booked a double room, the room is dim, yet others are good
Debrah V. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Spacious room, near castle and parking
9.7
The rooms were spacious compared to other hotels previously stayed in. Friendly staff. Walking distance to the castle and many restaurants nearby.
Dylan M. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2014
Osakajo

Castle, neat room, bathroom
8
Smallish room but better than your average Japanese shoebox. Great bathroom! Good breakfast, great selection (though slightly bizarre, carbonara for breakfast, anyone?) Lovely to be close to the castle, though not an especially great location for anything else.
Wen H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 12, 2014
OK

Location good, near Osaka Castle and subway, train station
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Triple RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Semi-Double RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Twin RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Triple RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Single RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Relaxation LoungeHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Spa Relaxation LoungeHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Hotel Monterey La Seour Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - French RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Chinese RestaurantHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - GardenHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - SpaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Chapel Sint AnnaHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - TenseidenHotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Monterey La Soeur Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02