Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Monterosa - Astotel

30 Rue De La Bruyere, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Lobby Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Lobby
Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Restaurant Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
45 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Lorraine L. Groups Australia, October 29, 2013
Friendly service and clean rooms

Service, location and clean rooms
9.3
Service was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean, spacious and modern. Hotel was located close to metro and to restaurants and bistros. I will be recommending this hotel to family and friends in future.
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with 5 mins walk to subway

Cozy room, great breakfast and very friendly staffs.
8
It was a very nice 3 days stay, easy access to tourist attractions.
Report this review
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
A very nice stay in the centre of Paris

1. Very close to metro station (only 3 mins) walk 2. Very nice breakfast buffet 3. Staff are very nice and helpful
8
Report this review
King Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Super friendly and helpful staff, unforgettable

Location and friendly staff
8.7
My first impression of Paris is a luggage stolen in the train station within 15 mins of arrival. I was so down and depressed and I cannot associate Paris with romance but theft. However, after arriving this hotel, the friendly staff over there changed my impression of Paris people. They were helpful in guiding us to nearby police station, offering free international emergency call to the banks for us and offering us some free drinks and stuff. It's not about what they offered but about their helpful and empathizing attitude. Excellent. Special thanks to a staff.
Report this review
Alexander E. Couples Russia, October 19, 2012
Nice three start tourist hotel with good service

Location, rather sizeable rooms for Paris, free internet
7.7
Very decent three-start hotel in District 9, near Place Pigale and Clichy. The locaiton itself is calm and pretty, without any noise and buzz of nearby entertainment area. Quite sizeable (for Paris, of cource) rooms with simple yet elegant design. Free WiFi and also free snack and soft drinks in a bar since afternoon. Breakfast is sumptous, last until 11 am but costs 12 Euro.
Report this review
Yu J. Business travelers China, July 10, 2012
位置优越,服务一流

大堂吧和早餐
8.3
We drived to this hotel, we missed the entrance first. and we let one person to look for the hotel entrance, it almost took more than 10 minutes. same style as Plaza in the world. Waitress is very welcome to help us for the questions and give us kind comment for the city tour. and the breakfast is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no
Report this review
Tzu L. Couples Taiwan, July 9, 2012
a good hotel for your travel but weak service

good location, clean, and have self-bar for free
7.7
This hotel is easy to find and not far from the subway station. The decoration of this hotel is good and their room is clean and also has proper decoration. My room faces the street, we can see the street view with romantic light in night throw the room window. The free self-bar provides many drinking, cookies, tomato and coffee. It's really a big merit for guests living there. In summary, we feel that we made a good choice for us when traveling in Paris.
Report this review
Ashif H. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2012
Great Hotel with staff

best location is good
6
very good hotel, close to everything i like. it is definately possible to stay here again the next time i come to here. i think it is very good and nice.
Report this review
Borislav N. Couples Bulgaria, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location but small rooms

Good location, clean, good service, very good food.
9.7
The hotel is very good located. You can go on foot to the Opera, Moulin Rouge, Montmarter (all less than 30 min walk).There are good public transport connections near the hotel. The rooms were clean but small. Maybe it is standard for Paris. The breakfast was very good - typical French breakfast. And finally: free WiFi is really 24h free! Not like many other hotels 1-2 hours per day.
Report this review
Kerry S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel, great location, nice breakfast

Location, Service
9.7
This hotel was lovely for a six-night stay in Paris. Wonderful location for exploring north of Opera/Pigalle area. Walk back and forth to the Louvre for a longer walk. The room and bed were comfortable, clean room, good service and helpful staff. The included breakfast was lovely and had everything that you could want before a long day of exploring Paris!
Shopping Tip: There is a FranPrix city-sized supermarket down the street; can be convenient for picking up toiletries or supplies.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 26 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Monterosa - Astotel ParisHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - LobbyHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - LobbyHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - RestaurantHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Monterosa - Astotel Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06