Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mozart

Rue Marche aux Fromages, 23, Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
88 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Nitche A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
Nice Location! Nice Owner!

Location. Friendly staff.
9.3
I met the owner of the hotel and he is very nice. The hotel is very near brussels central station and is near the grand palace! beaide the hotel is a convenience store and the street where it is have lots of places to eat including the hard rock cafe! I was able to store my luggage for another day so I don't have to bring it in Ghent and Brugges. Thanks for a nice stay!
Report this review
Wayne S. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
Pleasant and Central

Central to grand place, furnishings and fittings are interesting and staff are welcoming
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
Dominique M. Business travelers France, February 27, 2015
cheap but very basic

location, location and price
5.7
don't expect confort in the small and basic rooms. But at least you are in center town
Report this review
Selma S. Business travelers Croatia, November 28, 2014
Fairy tail hotel

Excellent location close to the Grand Place, friendly staff, cozy atmosphere.
7.3
I like this hotel. It is really unusual. However, quite a few bathrooms are not in good shape. This time I had to change the room.
Report this review
Lanching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Great location

Great location, reasonable price
7.3
All in all, it is good because of the location. It's kind of noisy because soundproof is not good, but acceptable for me.
Report this review
Matejka O. Business travelers Slovenia, October 22, 2014
interesting

it is different, central and like a maize
6.7
OK but I would not stay more than a couple of days.
Report this review
Gwen A. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
A JEWEL of a hotel!

DESIGN, Love in every corner, and Location!
10
I have never had a better visual experience! As an interior designer I appreciated the attention to minute details in placing antiques, Rococo chairs, elaborate paintings, mirrors and frames, Moroccan plaster walls and tiles, intricate doors with carved, hammered metal and semi precious stones embedded, marble floors, fresh flowers and live plants, wall hung fountains, Classical music softly playing in the halls, warm, welcoming colors, wonderful breakfast room and food, superb customer service greeting and front desk service, excellent owner/host customer reception...and the location on a quaint "restaurant street" that led directly to the Grande Place.....You can't find a better hotel or travel experience anywhere in the world!
Report this review
Carmel F. Groups Ireland, September 14, 2014
Great Location - perfect for groups

Location, Decor and having a balcony.
8
The location of this hotel is fantastic, you are 5 minute walk from the Central Station, and 2 minutes from Grand Place. The hotel is located on a busy pedestrian street which is noisy at night so I would suggest requesting a room at the back. Breakfast is pretty basic but enough. Our room was clean and tidy. Overall this hotel is excellent value for money.
Report this review
Rosemary P. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Too noisy!

location, price, cleanliness
5.3
Upon checking in thought the hotel was fine - good location, clean, good price, etc. However, when we went to sleep at midnight that's when the 3 discos next door started and didn't finish until 6am - didn't sleep at all! Awful experience! If you stay at this hotel, make sure you get a room in the back off the street or don't stay here at all!
Report this review
Ad G. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2014
good for anight

location and looks
5.7
not enough and tv channels and from bad quality bathroom not clean and missing parts older beds Location ok and they where in the proces of doing reparations and work on the hotel itself not our best stay in a hotel but good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Hotel Mozart BrusselsHotel Mozart Brussels - EntranceHotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Double RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - TerraceHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - GardenHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08