Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mozart

Rue Marche aux Fromages, 23, Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mozart Brussels - Entrance Hotel Mozart Brussels - Exterior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Double Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Terrace Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior
Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior
Area: Brussels City Center Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Selma S. Business travelers Croatia, November 28, 2014
Fairy tail hotel

Excellent location close to the Grand Place, friendly staff, cozy atmosphere.
7.3
I like this hotel. It is really unusual. However, quite a few bathrooms are not in good shape. This time I had to change the room.
Lanching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Great location

Great location, reasonable price
7.3
All in all, it is good because of the location. It's kind of noisy because soundproof is not good, but acceptable for me.
Matejka O. Business travelers Slovenia, October 22, 2014
interesting

it is different, central and like a maize
6.7
OK but I would not stay more than a couple of days.
Gwen A. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
A JEWEL of a hotel!

DESIGN, Love in every corner, and Location!
10
I have never had a better visual experience! As an interior designer I appreciated the attention to minute details in placing antiques, Rococo chairs, elaborate paintings, mirrors and frames, Moroccan plaster walls and tiles, intricate doors with carved, hammered metal and semi precious stones embedded, marble floors, fresh flowers and live plants, wall hung fountains, Classical music softly playing in the halls, warm, welcoming colors, wonderful breakfast room and food, superb customer service greeting and front desk service, excellent owner/host customer reception...and the location on a quaint "restaurant street" that led directly to the Grande Place.....You can't find a better hotel or travel experience anywhere in the world!
Carmel F. Groups Ireland, September 14, 2014
Great Location - perfect for groups

Location, Decor and having a balcony.
8
The location of this hotel is fantastic, you are 5 minute walk from the Central Station, and 2 minutes from Grand Place. The hotel is located on a busy pedestrian street which is noisy at night so I would suggest requesting a room at the back. Breakfast is pretty basic but enough. Our room was clean and tidy. Overall this hotel is excellent value for money.
Rosemary P. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Too noisy!

location, price, cleanliness
5.3
Upon checking in thought the hotel was fine - good location, clean, good price, etc. However, when we went to sleep at midnight that's when the 3 discos next door started and didn't finish until 6am - didn't sleep at all! Awful experience! If you stay at this hotel, make sure you get a room in the back off the street or don't stay here at all!
Ad G. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2014
good for anight

location and looks
5.7
not enough and tv channels and from bad quality bathroom not clean and missing parts older beds Location ok and they where in the proces of doing reparations and work on the hotel itself not our best stay in a hotel but good location
Barry W. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Rude staff, limited breakfast and loud

the style of hotel
4
it would not recommend it at all - the staff was rude and appeared bothered when asked a question. I wouldn't call it a breakfast - two pieces a bread, coffee and 4 slices a cheese.
Per H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 15, 2014
Ok hotel with cool interior and excellent location

The turkish-mozart style special interior design, and the excellent location close to Grande Place and the central station.
6.3
Abdulharlem H. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2014
very Bad room

Good Location
4
He give a servant room for me. It very very small dirty room.It's very disappoint for last destination of my trip. It 's differrent with Photo as shown on wsbsite. I don't back to this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04