or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mozart

Rue Marche aux Fromages, 23, Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mozart Brussels - Exterior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Double Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Terrace Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior
Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Restaurant Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Interior Hotel Mozart Brussels - Exterior
Area: Brussels City Center Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Carmel F. Groups Ireland, September 14, 2014
Great Location - perfect for groups

Location, Decor and having a balcony.
8
The location of this hotel is fantastic, you are 5 minute walk from the Central Station, and 2 minutes from Grand Place. The hotel is located on a busy pedestrian street which is noisy at night so I would suggest requesting a room at the back. Breakfast is pretty basic but enough. Our room was clean and tidy. Overall this hotel is excellent value for money.
Rosemary P. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Too noisy!

location, price, cleanliness
5.3
Upon checking in thought the hotel was fine - good location, clean, good price, etc. However, when we went to sleep at midnight that's when the 3 discos next door started and didn't finish until 6am - didn't sleep at all! Awful experience! If you stay at this hotel, make sure you get a room in the back off the street or don't stay here at all!
Ad G. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2014
good for anight

location and looks
5.7
not enough and tv channels and from bad quality bathroom not clean and missing parts older beds Location ok and they where in the proces of doing reparations and work on the hotel itself not our best stay in a hotel but good location
Barry W. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Rude staff, limited breakfast and loud

the style of hotel
4
it would not recommend it at all - the staff was rude and appeared bothered when asked a question. I wouldn't call it a breakfast - two pieces a bread, coffee and 4 slices a cheese.
Per H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 15, 2014
Ok hotel with cool interior and excellent location

The turkish-mozart style special interior design, and the excellent location close to Grande Place and the central station.
6.3
Abdulharlem H. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2014
very Bad room

Good Location
4
He give a servant room for me. It very very small dirty room.It's very disappoint for last destination of my trip. It 's differrent with Photo as shown on wsbsite. I don't back to this hotel anymore.
Amy K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
a bit mad, but quite entertaining

the ridiculous decor, the generous and attentive staff, the location
7
The hotel was exactly what I expected for the price and location. The decor was WAY over the top, Mozart by way of Graceland, but for me that was definitely part of the draw. Additionally, it is in an excellent location for exploring the city. The only draw-back, really, was the mauty smell in the bathroom. This is due no doubt to poor drainage of the shower, but I'm no plumber. The rooms are a bit old and falling apart, and the security is not what most modern travellers are accustomed to, but if you are accustomed to backpacking and hostels, Hotel Mozart will be perfectly acceptable. It's quite visually entertaining. In all, adequate. And full of character.
Elena M. Solo travelers Russia, December 14, 2013
Very nice place!

Good location, beautiful desighn, nice stuff!
9
Everything was good! I was happy that I choose this place! Super comfortable location, very interesting desighn, friendly stuff!
Franky D. Couples Belgium, November 2, 2013
very nice hotel and good located, in the center

nice, decoration , location
7.7
very nice stay there, very exclusive hotel , nice paintings,, very nice staff and very good located, very interesting hotel for visit the central city
Aw L. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
noisy and room not so clean

near shopping area, restaurants and train station.
5
very noisy, lasted throughout the night till about 6 to 7 in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Double RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - TerraceHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Hotel InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - RestaurantHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - ExteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest RoomHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - InteriorHotel Mozart Brussels - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08