Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muenchner Hof

Muenchener Street 46, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Reception Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
130 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Location

Location, breakfast
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. It's very near Frankfurt main train station. Room was ok, breakfast was good. So far, staff was friendly. The only negative side is, too close to red light district, may not look safe at night.
Report this review
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2015
Good location

Location, price and breakfast
8
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Just ok hotel, good for a short trip

Cleanliness
6.7
Stay was ok. The wall was paper thin, I could hear the guest next door snoring away at night. Do not expect any good customer service here.
Report this review
Gerhard S. Couples Canada, October 6, 2015
Small and dirty and dated

location, location, location
5
It was just a place to spend the nights
Report this review
Prenash V. Families with young children South Africa, September 12, 2015
Overrated Hotel
3.3
We planned to stay 2 nights, arrived at 07:30am and was told to stand in the street until 13:00 (Check-In time)! Even with small child, we were not allowed to sit in hotel restaurant area. The reception staff are very rude, hostile and arrogant. They even charged me an additional fee, and stated that Agoda charged incorrectly! The hotel is too basic and unpleasant to be a 3 star - it should be a 2 star! I will not stay there again!
Report this review
Edward K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location, helpful staff, nice room
10
This hotel is just a few minutes walk from the Hauptbahnhof, the main railway station in Frankfurt. The helpful staff and the extensive breakfast made my stay pleasant. The room was dated, but clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Leo Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast and cleaness
7.7
Very good location, less than 5 minutes to the main station. the room is clean but small, especially the room i stayed is very hot, coz there are too many AC machines outside the window and my room doesn't have the AC... Breakfast is very good. anyway, it is not a bad choice according to the money i paid and the hotel location
Report this review
Sijia F. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2015
stuff attitude

breakfast
7
good location,wifi is fast
Report this review
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2015
A good TWO star hotel (not really a 3 star hotel)

Location is fine, correct amenities, reasonably clean
7.3
This is a rather simple hotel (2 stars in my humble opinion) with adequate room amenities: Good WIFI throughout my 4 day stay, good Cable TV with ample international channels, in-room safe and best of all an EMPTY small fridge (so ample space to store your own drinks, fruits, yogurts etc....). Hotel and rooms are reasonably clean so no complaints. I had the good fortune of getting room facing the back as front rooms, may be be noisy from the heavy traffic but it could be sound proofing from windows is adequate: This is Germany. But be warned that there is no air conditioning only a fan. Reception and breakfast staff are responsive for the most part. I also found the included breakfast satisfying but not fancy in any way. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone as long as the price is right (and hopefully not very hot on those days).
Report this review
Iwan B. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
my stay at the hotel

location price cleanliness
8.3
pleasant, rooms can be noisey,thin walls,good breakfast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am MainHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03