Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muenchner Hof

Muenchener Street 46, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Reception Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Leo Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast and cleaness
7.7
Very good location, less than 5 minutes to the main station. the room is clean but small, especially the room i stayed is very hot, coz there are too many AC machines outside the window and my room doesn't have the AC... Breakfast is very good. anyway, it is not a bad choice according to the money i paid and the hotel location
Report this review
Sijia F. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2015
stuff attitude

breakfast
7
good location,wifi is fast
Report this review
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2015
A good TWO star hotel (not really a 3 star hotel)

Location is fine, correct amenities, reasonably clean
7.3
This is a rather simple hotel (2 stars in my humble opinion) with adequate room amenities: Good WIFI throughout my 4 day stay, good Cable TV with ample international channels, in-room safe and best of all an EMPTY small fridge (so ample space to store your own drinks, fruits, yogurts etc....). Hotel and rooms are reasonably clean so no complaints. I had the good fortune of getting room facing the back as front rooms, may be be noisy from the heavy traffic but it could be sound proofing from windows is adequate: This is Germany. But be warned that there is no air conditioning only a fan. Reception and breakfast staff are responsive for the most part. I also found the included breakfast satisfying but not fancy in any way. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone as long as the price is right (and hopefully not very hot on those days).
Report this review
Iwan B. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
my stay at the hotel

location price cleanliness
8.3
pleasant, rooms can be noisey,thin walls,good breakfast
Report this review
Chiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Great location with good breakfast, but room is s.

Good location, very convenient to access the public transport.
7
Great location with nice breakfast. Room is small with separate toilet & shower.
Report this review
Andy E. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel

good location, awesome breakfast and reasonably priced room
7.7
Hotel room was cosy and clean. Size is considered ok for the price that I paid. Breakfast was good. Hotel is within walking distance to the popular Romer area and scenic Maine River. Will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Christian E. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2015
Convenient Location

free Wifi, free breakfast, in-room safe
7.7
Had a pleasant renovated room (51), with view to inner courtyard, small bathroom with facial tissues provided. good selection of Sat TV channels on small flatscreen TV, basic but sufficient breakfast selection. No complaints for a 3 Star hotel. free Wifi, free breakfast, in-room safe.
Report this review
Tomonori H. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2015
Muenchner Hof

Value for money, near central station, comfortable
7
Muenchner Hof is a good hotel. It is located near central station (Frankfurt hauptbahnhof).
Report this review
Josmin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2015
convenient and comfortable. Close to train and cit

near train station, shops and quick check in.
8.7
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, April 19, 2015
very decent budget hotel

good value for money, proximity to train station, complimentary breakfast
7.7
We arrived with moderate expectations after having booked a budget hotel. In fact, we found that the Muenchner Hof is a very good option if you need to be close to the main train station and wish to be careful about expenses. Our room covered all the basic necessities more than adequately - and dimensions were very acceptable (only the elevator was quite small). On some floors, smoking rooms are available on request. The hotel also offers a pretty nice breakfast buffet. All staff members were courteous and professional. When we checked out, we felt that we had made a good choice based on our requirements for this trip!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am MainHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Muenchner Hof Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05