or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Najm K. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
Luxury hotel

nice hotel for people who like luxury
8
we stayed in the Muse hotel for six nights. it is luxury hotel, however, it is very dark colour from inside. i think it is enough to stay three nights.
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Luxury, service and a view to die for

The attentive staff, the amazing designed rooms and the bars and divine resturuants and roof top bars
9.3
Our stay was amazing, from the moment we arrived and sampled our beautiful welcome mocktails, to the staff showing us our luxury and beautiful decorated rooms to having drinks on the roof top and sampling mouth watering tapas and overlooking the city of bangkok. Everything was perfect.
Gredsai V. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2013
Glamorous place for dating and shopping

The best of HOTEL MUSE is nice interior design both of room and the public zone. The ppl in charge r excellent in their own duty and service mind.
9.3
I chose to stay in this hotel bcz of nice interior that attract my mind and compare with price, i think it's ok enough to try. The other reasons r located in the center of good environment of BKK as Chidlom area, Hi-society, nice avenue, a lot of romance feeling along the street. I go everywhere easily bcz it nx to BTS and can exchange easily to airport link Phayathai station and MRT Sukhumvit station. I stayed with my boyfriend. The room is big and have bathtub, rain shower, soft bed and there is DVD player so u can watch movie in da room. I go buy DVD at MBK and back to watch in room so easily.
Alvin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
A luxurious and classy stay!!

Classy design, Good service, Great comfort!
9.3
Its really a luxury hotel with classy design. The front desk service was excellent!
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Awesome

Good service, clean rooms, nice bsr
8
Centrally located , minutes away from station. Good service . Nice art boutique hotel w a great bar . Really happy to stay in muse hotel. Will definitely introduce to friends :)
Hou M. Couples Macau, October 2, 2013
glamorous hotel

glamorous fit-out, near to BTS, nice staff
8
Christine Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Convinient and stylish hotel

Very stylish. Large and beautiful room. Very nice Italian restaurant.
9
Overall, the hotel is very nice. The location is good. The room is large and beautiful. The only problem is the shower. The water is not strong enough. And the water will spill out the shower room. That really needs to improve.
Wang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2013
Luxury hotel with good price

Well designed, big room and near shopping areas
9
It's a new and well designed hotel, the most important thing is the price really impressed! The classic Italyn style very eye-catching and luxury. The style is very consistent around the place, including the reception and staff uniforms. The room is comfortable and big-sized. But you can enjoy all those with very attractive cost. I've been there 2 times and definitely an option again for my next stay at Bangkok.
Wong X. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
romantic night and nice hotel design

nice design, friendly staff, central location
10
good feeling , comfortable, and good memory here, planning to stay here again
Tun H. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
Extremely satisfied with our stay in hotel Muse

Friendly staff/Free tuk tuk to the station/Impressive design
8.7
You may need you walk about 10-15 minutes to the hotel from station, but you can take free tuk tuk offered by the hotel from hotel to station. They offer complimentary wifi in the room as well as in the public area, however, sometime I was disconnected online or the speed was very slow.(I think it could be the location of my room-R1812, a corner room). All the staff I met were very friendly and helpful, they greeted to me every time I came back or went out. I didn't have much time to use the pool on 19th floor but stayed there on my last day for about 30 minutes. The pool is very very beautiful, and I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends due to its design, service, and pool. Will definitely go back when I visit Bangkok next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06