or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Tun H. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
Extremely satisfied with our stay in hotel Muse

Friendly staff/Free tuk tuk to the station/Impressive design
8.7
You may need you walk about 10-15 minutes to the hotel from station, but you can take free tuk tuk offered by the hotel from hotel to station. They offer complimentary wifi in the room as well as in the public area, however, sometime I was disconnected online or the speed was very slow.(I think it could be the location of my room-R1812, a corner room). All the staff I met were very friendly and helpful, they greeted to me every time I came back or went out. I didn't have much time to use the pool on 19th floor but stayed there on my last day for about 30 minutes. The pool is very very beautiful, and I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends due to its design, service, and pool. Will definitely go back when I visit Bangkok next time.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
very beautiful

place , breakfast and room are very good
7.3
check-in and check out very fast just near bts and even you can go to saim by walking
Jutta K. Solo travelers Austria, September 15, 2013
excellent, very satisfying

very nice room and bathroom, friendly staff, good position
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much, I liked the big bed and bathroom. The staff was helpful. Breakfast buffet was also ok.
Tamara G. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Overall great experience

The interior, the pool, the rooms
9.7
The hotel is ideal for a romantic stay or special occasion. The staff are professional and friendly, the room is stunning, the rooftop bar is amazing, the pool is very inviting. The hotel is clean and comfortable and extremely close to transport BTS and you can walk around the city easily. Fantastic affordable luxury! Will defiantly be coming here again.
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
full of shopping mall

nice, comfort, clean & tidy
7.3
the bed is very comfortable, nice lobby design with Europe feel.
Kasama S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
nice decoration

bedroom, bars and food
8.7
i love design and decoration of the hotel and theservice is great.
Yean C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Room design, accessibility to transport, quiet and peaceful surroundings
10
Always my first returning choice of hotel in Bangkok. As usual, staff service levels are expected of an international hotel chain. Room design is very pretty, warning : difficulty getting out of bed every morning. Muse's bed is customized, hence its not of the usual width. Bed spread is of a high quality. If you are someone who values quality sleep, this hotel wont disappoint. Breakfast was average though, not much of a variety and lower than expectations given the price per pax. Will wish to see improvements in this area. Otherwise, the hotel is more than perfect.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Really awesome hotel, great interior.

Classy taste, Exquisite comfort.
8
The room is so fantastic. Its like deisgner rooms. We immediately converted it into a photo studiothe moment we checked in and never really wanted to check out. The exquisite design and classy taste makes an experience memorable. Muse is my muse.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Unsuspectingly grand and splendid

Great design, nice decor and comfortable
8.7
Muse surprises me. It has a sort of mysterious facade, and a dimly lit but tastefully decorated lobby. The room, was mind bowing. Its beutiful. Its like a studion. I really enjoyed my stay at Muse!
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
A pleasant surprise

Black, Mysterious and Tasteful
8.7
There is a roofrop bar. It is a really nice plae to chill. Really enjoyed the stay here. I wis I could have extended my stay and stay longer!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01