or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1216 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Tanatchaporn K. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Beautiful Luxurious Hotel

Nice Design, Clean and Convenience
8.7
I have booked the room for my Thai auntie who has not been to Thailand for quite sometimes. She's australian now. She came back with very good comments on the hotel in terms of design, cleanliness, peaceful and luxurious. However, I get the impression that the hotel staffs pay their attention only to "foreign guest." She was there with her partner who is australian businessman, and at the first time she was treated with very different attitude. She told me that she was being asked by staff to get her Thai ID out if she would like to stay in this hotel. And after she said she has not have one, but australian passport. The attitude of staff were changed. I would not expected this kind of things to happen with 5 starts hotel such as Muse. I think the staff should be able to have a well-trained attitude towards their customers, not only to foreign Customer, but every one. I have to say that I was disappointed that this such thing has happened in the hotel that I have recommended to my auntie. Personally, I would not recommending this hotel to any friends, but if you are "Fa-rang (Thai for foreigner)" - You shall be fine.
Tanatchaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nice and luxurious hotel

Centrally located and very beautiful design
9
I have booked this room for my uncle. He said that he has a wonderful times at Muse. The hotel staff was great and helpful. The design of hotel is lovely and he really enjoyed it. Bangkok can be very chaotic, but the hotel itself is peaceful and relax. It is well designed and very convenient comparing to other hotel in Bangkok he used to stayed. The pool is great, and the bar& restaurants at the top of the building is very cool with scenery of bangkok at night.
Kheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Stunningly comfortable with a high standard

a) Attentive stafffs b) great interior/design c) comfortable great bed
8.7
When I checked in, I was greeted with an assorted of great welcoming drinks. Staffs could speak good English and were very attentive - providing opinions and options as to where and what we should do. The interior of the hotel was superb, demonstrating an elegant and classy feeling. The toilet came with a bath tub ( with bath salt supplied). The bed was big and comfortable. The breakfast has a good variety and a good mix of Eastern and Western foods. Fruits were cut nicely and elegantly. Nice view from the swimming pool but nothing bet the rooftop bar!! The drinks and foods could be on the pricey end but this is normal in every single rooftop bars. Stunning. I highly recommend that!!!
Ben K. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Good Hotel in a nice leafy street

Its location, the decor and friendliness of staff
8.3
It was good. Ive stayed there once before and I think they've let it go a little. The pool wasn't clean and a few things are showing there age. Also the breakfast wasn't as good as last time
Autumn L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Overall was great except the location was a little far from train station and shopping centre. The room was total comfortable to stay in, especially the big king bed.
Yuko H. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2013
Conpact but kindness service!!!

Kindness staff, Clean room and location
7.7
Hotel staff is so kind. There was water leackage from AC but they repair immediately.
Martha S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
elegance designed hotel with attention to detail

best quality bed and linen (sheet), good food, just a step away from shopping area
10
Excellent. The staff are helpful. The reception area is a bit too small, for a busy hotel. But very elegance. Whoever initiate / run this hotel must have a very high standard. All the material are selected carefully. Bed is very comfy, high quality bed sheet. The floor is solid wood in beautiful dark color. Engraved marble at the shower. Perfectly done. Good food. Close to many shopping mall. Many supermarket around. Walking distance to BTS station. Very satisfied. Highly recommended.
Hans-Joerg E. Couples Germany, August 17, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Nice design and great restaurants
8.3
Excellent location and food. Unluckily the restaurant was closed due to a private event. And the Speakeasy access was not granted as we had to be "registered". Whatever this means. So two good reasons for staying there didn't work out. Disappointing
Fuk O. Couples China, August 16, 2013
convenience

cozy, clean, comfortable
9
Yuko H. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
Fashionable hotel

Clean room, Kindness staff and center of city
7.7
I have been stayed several time but this time there are a lot of guest and conjested at restaurant...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06