or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Keat W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great, pleasant and memorable

Good breakfast, clean room with comfy bed
7.7
Overall we love this hotel so much as the design of the hotel is unique and romantic. Location was not too close to the shopping malls. We still need to two Tuk Tuk to the nearest bts station. Return from shopping malls to the hotels we need to take Tuk Tuk as well. The breakfast is good, gym room is ok though small. Comfy bed and spacious bathroom.
Meng I. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
i was feeling great during my stay

nice design,service good,easy acceses to everywhere
8.3
the hotel design was great,the sky bar also ok...the service is really good,exspecialy the bell boy...
Jyn G. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Satisfied and comfortable

Bed & Bathroom & Lobby area
9
Great hotel - new updates, clean. Great value you for the price. Location also ideal. Room size was fairly standard still was very comfortable. Would stay here again. I stayed here for business and the wireless connection and services were great. But would also stay here for personal trips as well.
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
perfect getaway at the right price.

Having attentive staff, outstanding dining choices especially rooftop bar with the view and lastly the romantic and Vatican renovation of the hotel.
9
Delightful. Definitely recommendable for anyone. Desert at their level 19 restaurant was delicious too.
Jafer U. Couples Bangladesh, August 8, 2013
Well located and friendly staff.

Good location and nice restaurant and a friendly bar. Internet service is good.
7.3
Excellent service.Enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of the staffs. Good food and a very nice bar.
Nichaya N. Families with young children Thailand, August 8, 2013
Really nice room

location,room decoration, staff performance
9
We really like the room decoration, it is so nice and the room is large with good standards. Bed is very comfortable. It is centrally located, easy to get around. What impress us most is the service which is very nice and friendly!! We really enjoyed our stay
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Romantic, comfortable, great food
9
Muse hotel is a luxury boutique hotel, very cozy and I love the interior design of this hotel, very romantic and pleasant. Staff are pleasant and very helpless, they speak good English. All the restaurant serve good food! I went to do my dinner in Medici, there's an opera singer there! Impressed me a lot!! I love it so much! Hotel close to BTS station (chit lom) just 5 minutes walking distance. One station away from Siam station. I would recommend for couple that who want to spend honeymoon trip in Bangkok! This hotel will not disappoint you for sure. Oh ya, next to hotel there's few massage centres :) you have a great massage after you back from shopping. The breakfast is SUPERB in Muse hotel, they serve fresh honey!! I would end this comment with "GREAT HOTEL, WITH GREAT SERVICE"
Josephine N. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Old world charm in the heart of Bangkok

Decor, location, staff
8.3
The hotel muse has a wonderful ambience. We loved the decor - dark, opulent, romantic. Our room was clean and comfortable and everything we needed for a short stay in Bangkok. The hotel location is fantastic, close to BTS and shopping centres. We also enjoyed the street food stalls set up for lunch and dinner just outside. The staff were very polite and helpful. Sunday brunch in the hotel was delicious, Italian style, although the music was very loud. All up we enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel.
Lachlan H. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Great hotel in good location

Location, dining, room comfort
10
The Hotel Muse Bangkok was located in a fabulous area close to the MRT and several great shopping areas and Malls. The street food surrounding the hotel was also fabulous. The sunday Brunch in the Medici restaurant was yum yum and very good value compared to other big chain hotels in the area. The rooms in the hotel are very comfortable, and the roof top bar is worth a visit.
Yvonne T. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
Cozy, Arty Hotel- Definitely will stay again!

Loved my room and the Speakeasy Bar, Excellent service from the doormen to everyone working in Hotel Muse!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07