or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Quoc T. Groups Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Great Place to stay, definitely will stay here aga

Beautiful design, friendly staffs and comfortable
8.7
I've been here for my short trip 3 days at BKK, I enjoyed it to the fullest even with the curfew in BKK. The hotel has nothing to complain about except for sometimes when you're tired, the distance between BTS to hotel may be an obstacle. Friendly and supportive staffs. Muse Hotel has the best bed I've ever tried, so comfortable
Chia C. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice hotel with good location.

Nice design, clean and nice staff
9
Great n comfortable, only their Tom yam soup is not satisfy me
Emil B. Groups Sweden, May 22, 2014
Amazing hotell, rooms are fantastic.

The rooms, The staff, and the location
9.7
Very pleasant.
Schellenberg H. Couples Switzerland, May 21, 2014
convenient design hotel

interior design of the room as well as the whole hotel is stylish, with attention to details. Nice, quiet hotel room and good service everywhere
9.3
we enjoyed our time in the hotel, the lobby and the bar. Everthing has a nice interior design. the check inn was quick, and the hotel is not too big. Plenty of service staff everywhere.
Peter J. Families with young children Sweden, May 20, 2014
Luxirous rooms in old style design

Location, theme and comfy bed
8.7
We had a great stay. Room was clean and staff were friendly. The rooms are big and nicely furnished. Only complaint we can think of for this hotel is that like many newer hotels they have opted for a small infinity pool which is just way too small if there's a lot of guest's.
Aukje V. Groups Netherlands, May 18, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel. Centrally located.

, very nice poolbar , very nice rooftop bar , beautiful and comfortable rooms
9.3
Very comfortable and inclusive. Would definitely recommend it.
Ann M. Groups Japan, May 17, 2014
fun and relaxing

nice rooms, romantic ambience and friendly staff
8
It was fantastic. We had our rooms upgraded and we got a free bottle of champagne. And the staff were very accommodating with all our request. If I'm going back to Bangkok I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Ann M. Groups Japan, May 17, 2014
relaxing and fun

comfortable beds, nice ambience and friendly staff
8.3
Good! I would love to stay here again if I'm in Bangkok.
Keow S. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Fun, convenient and relaxing

Nice design, centralized and comfortable
6
Relaxing, convenient and had a great fun. Value for money
Keow S. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Comfy convenient and carefree

Good location nice design and friendly staff
8
Very comfy, nice location, friendly and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01