or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Carol H. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
Disappointing

nice lobby
6
After reading all the raving reviews about Hotel Muse, I decided to book a night at Hotel Muse to celebrate my partner's birthday. Before my arrival, I have already informed the hotel that it is my partner's birthday and they would prepare a cake in the room before my arrival. I would like to stress that we are not greedy after a cake but it's the occasion that counts. But when we arrived, no cake was prepared. I had to call the manager 3 times for the cake before a cake finally arrived at 6+pm and another 2 cakes came at 8pm. What happened? Ruined my partner's birthday and wasted my time emailing and calling for it. What is even more upsetting is that when I checked in, I tried to tell the Caucasian lady twice that it's my partner's birthday but she was nonchalant about it and did not even greet my partner. There is this air about the Caucasian lady that shouldn't been seen in the service line and her English needs improvement for better communication as I couldn't hear her clearly most of the time. Poor service from a supposingly amazing hotel. Except for this birthday boo boo and the lacklustre attitude of the Caucasian lady, the service was good. The deco of the lobby area is indeed very WOW but the room was old. All I can say is that it looked better in picture and I have stayed in better rooms in other boutique hotels in Bangkok. I have been to Bangkok many times and have stayed in many hotels. For the same price, I would rather stay in a 5 star hotel and enjoy better service and facilities.
Johnson L. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Great hotel!

Good location, comfortable, great desgin
8.3
It was a great 4d3n stay in Muse Hotel. The staffs were friendly, hotel was clean and location was near to BTS. Breakfast was good and on time. Definitely will return for this hotel on my next business trip there.
Gemma R. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Rooms exactly like the pictures, the secret rooftop bar and the beds
9.3
Great location, stunning hotel and would recommend to anyone staying in Bangkok for a few nights.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Fantastic city hotel.

Rooms, location, roof top bar
9.7
Fantastic 5* hotel with wonderful cosy rooms. Great views over the city from the rooftop bar and pool. Great breakfast aswel.
Sandra K. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
Excellent experience, great people

great staff, good food, very quiet room
10
Excellent
Jess T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
great stay

design, fresh linen, big bed
8
Zhi N. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Gorgeous hotel

The victorian gothic theme, the intricate details of every part of the hotel, the comfortable and spacious room
7.7
We stayed for 4 days. The king bed was comfortable with four soft pillows. Good selection of TV channels (too bad no EPL soccer). Absolutely love the bathroom for its design and the bathtub! There are toiletries provided. The showerhead can be more powerful though. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooftop pool was decent but the water's very cold. We had drinks at the hotel's rooftop bar, Speakeasy, at level 24. The waitress put us at a table where it was very windy (mind you, it was 23 degrees that night). But for the view, we stayed on to at least enjoy a glass of whiskey before we go. We decided to leave after 10mins. Only then, another waiter told us to check out upstairs. Oh gosh.. i was still wondering why the place looked so different from the pictures. We didn't even know there's a level 2. And it was so much spacious and prettier, with proper sofa seats and lights. Most importantly, no wind! We felt so disappointed. Oh well..
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Hotel muse

Bar pool bathroom.
8.7
Great location, great rooftop bar and igood size rooms. Was a bit dark everywhere, bed to soft for me and couldn't find all the light switches to turn off at night!!
Peechaya K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2015
Good place to visit

clean, cozy and well trained staff
10
great
Moenieba A. Couples South Africa, January 9, 2015
Magnificent Muse

Decor, Room, Service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04