or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Renyi A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Even the safebox was well designed to fit the room

Bathroom was spacious, comfy bed and thoughtful design
8
We really enjoyed the comfortable bed and should have asked them for the brand as we really considered buying it for ourselves. Room was relatively spacious and fitted with comfortable bathrobes and slip ons. However, breakfast area was kinda crowded and we had to wait in queue for a table, which we hope the hotel will work something out to minimise waiting time.
Kuanwen H. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2014
good

good
9
Couples July 22, 2014
my second times here great bedding products

convenient location;antique deco and great bedding product
8.3
great
Mike S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Business Trip to Bangkok

Comfy Bed, Good size rooms, Location
9.7
Great stay, I've stayed at this hotel twice already, has smoking rooms, and the most comfortable bed of any hotel. Also great location.
Bora K. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2014
good

Hotel's mood, Staff service, Bar service
6.7
Laurie H. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
I loved everything about this beautiful hotel.

The room was absolutely gorgeous. Italian restaurant amazing food, service and Opera!! And the Speak Easy on the roof, fantastic!! Love the ladies that took care of us. Great fun!!
10
I wish I could have stayed longer! Highly recommend! A real treat. Thank you Hotel Muse.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Nice stay here, rooftop bar is excellent.

Room design Wifi Bar
5.7
Faultless stay at the muse hotel in Bangkok with great design, good staff and lovely surroundings
Santi B. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Great hotel would recommend

Room facilities and cleanliness, lovely bars for evening time
8.7
The stay was perfect, fabulous room and pools, all stay spoke very good English and we're so polite and friendly! Would recommend
Ratpawee P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2014
Love the hotel, vintage decorations, luxury hotel

Luxury hotel, city hotel, sightseeing view and vintage.
9.3
Eileen G. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Clean, nice, special design

Design, location, price
8.7
Love hotel muse design, definitely be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08