or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1310 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Janice T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Value for money and great breakfast!

1. Super comfortable bed just fall asleep immediately I laid on the bed! 2. Serving Presecco for breakfast where to find that? 3. Nice roooftop bar... great place to rest after our shopping spree
7.7
Fantastic!
Wantana N. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2014
Muse location

Toilet good
8
Good decoration room
Carole G. Families with older children France, October 24, 2014
Great hotel

Decoration, location and atmosphere
9.7
We spent 4 days at Hotel Muse, we really enjoyed everything, staff is very friendly, we felt very well, and the decoration, very nice.
Kit W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Attentive, Excellent service, Great location
9.7
Never been better, great service and very comfy bed. Location is just great, few mins away to Chitlom Bts. Plenty of eateries around, from japanese to italian and local delicacies.
Geoffrey C. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Honeymoon stay at the Muse

Great room detail, clean, and well located to center of Bangkok
9
This was our second stay at the Hotel Muse, and it was as amazing as our first at the hotel. Granted the rate is not the most valued among hotels in Bangkok, but the room decor and details is well worth the stay. Upon mentioning of our honeymoon celebration, the hotel was also kind enough to decorate our room with some flowers, a great gesture. The service was nice, and the hotel atmosphere is great throughout. Unfortunately we didn't have the chance to try the Italian restaurant downstairs, which also has some good reviews.
Chun S. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Best Hotel in Bangkok!!!!!!!!!

Classy, Comfort, Value for Money
9.3
Excellent stay at Muse Bangkok. Comfortable bed, nice tub, very classy setting, nice bar at the top, good hotel service... even the room service food is awesome. No doubt I will be back to stay again at the yama residence. thumbs up!!!!!
Keng C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
My observation

The decoration, theme of the Hotel and friendliness of the staffs
6
The staffs were very friendly but they are not professional trained with their work. Basic Greetings were done at the minimal. Uniform of the receptionist for the ladies looks worn. (I would like to highlight on the accessories used by the female staffs. It has nothing to do with their service but their appearance. Not standardized. Look very messy) Lightings on their desk were very dim. Staffs had hard time reading and typing information into the system upon my check-in. Staff had to strain her eyes when keying information) Room was cleaned daily but not cleaned properly. Bathroom floors were very dirty. Side of the edges were not touch. Mineral waters were not replenished daily. Not a single day were replenished. Wifi signals were very weak; gets distorted within a couple of mins. Even when signed in as a houseguest. Very disappointed. Hope you would improve during my next visit. Thank you
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms, Good Location
7.7
Lee G. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good

Service location
8.7
Good service
Joey T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Hotel Muse

beautiful interior, nice welcome, great location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06