Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1554 reviews

933 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1554)
Sort by:
Peck P. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2015
Gothic Hotel

Hotel Location, Hotel Stuff and Design of the Hotel
10
Report this review
Mario K. Couples Austria, November 21, 2015
Nice design, good location

Hotel theme, nice rooms, good location close to restaurants and shopping
8.7
Report this review
Gillian F. Couples Ireland, November 21, 2015
Great stay!

The room, pool and bar.
9.3
We absolutely loved the room! Nearly didn't want to leave it! Lovely food and atmosphere in the downstairs restaurant but very expensive. Staff were great too.
Report this review
Nicole E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Location is not too good.

Staff service. Breakfast. Cleanliness.
9
The staff didn't manage to give me a room in time for my check-in, but promptly compensated me with complimentary breakfast during my stay. Appreciate the kind gesture.
Report this review
Nicole E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
It's really a lil out of the way.

Service. Breakfast. Staff.
9
Everything is fine.
Report this review
Careen W. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Mysterious yet sophisticated hotel

design, location, perfume
9.7
Oh my gosh!!!!! This hotel was exactly how it looked from the picture!!!! It really never disappointed me!!!! Im loving it that is so mysterious, classic n sophisticated hotel which I like most in my life so far!!! it interiordedesign really amazed me!!!! Surprises everywhere!!! & the hotel lobby smell good with its own perfume!!!! It is a really lovely hotel to stay n relax!!!
Report this review
Hannah K. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
Fantastic hotel, great location

Designer hotel, rooftop pool, attentive staff and amazing rooms.
10
Our stay at the hotel was incredible. We were lucky to be upgraded on our honeymoon, the hotel provides everything you need and more. I would love to go back and stay there again!
Report this review
Shih A. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2015
Trendy and Luxury
5.7
The hotel has a very amazing and all the staffs are well trained and polite. The rooms are as usual, quiet, beautifully appointed and super comfortable.I really feel like i am away from the hustle and bustle and he humid heat of BKK once back inside the comfort room. To get to sky train takes about 10 minutes walking and its only take about 10mins walk to the famous shopping district of Central World and Gaysom.
Report this review
Sheng-Sung H. Groups Taiwan, November 3, 2015
Hotel Muse Bangkok

Good
10
Report this review
Noah A. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2015
Like this hotel

Comfortable bed love the dark tones and the pool is very cute
8.7
The Salon club lounge is a standard these days, and though I enjoyed my time, they really need a larger club lounge. There were people standing and waiting for seats. The drink menu was great though.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 933 reviews Next page
Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushedHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Rooftop Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07