or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Xi H. Groups China, January 23, 2014
great

great
10
Samantha L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Awesome,Comfortable

Helpful staff, Good restaurant and NIce design room
9.7
I research on agoda.com and there have strongly recommended this fastactic hotel.
Julien D. Couples Belgium, January 13, 2014
Nice and funky design, wonderful stay !

Design, Location, comfort
8.7
Design hotel, beautiful roof top and swimming pool, nice and comfortable rooms, everything in this hotel is perfect. The staff is friendly and well trained and made your stay very pleasant. We´ ll come back again !! It´s the perfect place to stay in the Bangkok.
Maria W. Couples Austria, January 13, 2014
Simply PERFECT!

Design, staff, atmosphere
10
Absolutely perfect! I have stayed in many great hotels already - this is among my favourite ones! The staff & the service are really great. The rooms are spacious, comfortable with luxurious design. Breakfast is great. There is a nice pool and a sauna on 19th floor. Very clean with a lot of nice details. Everything is/looks still very new. Great location for shopping, sightseeing. We LOVED it.
Celia C. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
The most beautiful hotel in Bangkok

Attention to detail: from it's beautiful interiors, to attentive staff and great food!
9.7
Hotel Muse truly has it all! Upon arriving at the hotel I was offered delicious welcome drinks and a map of the city then shown to my room all very smoothly. The beautiful interiors were kept superbly clean, and the bed, linen and pillows in my room were the most comfortable that I've ever stayed in. I called to enquiry about the shower hose not working properly and the wonderful staff acted immediately, arriving to my door within 5 minutes! Newspaper was delivered to my door every morning and complimentary water was provided everyday. It was also close to central plaza and other great restaurants. I am someone who likes to stay at various hotels to try something new, but I simply can't wait to return to Hotel Muse again, it's going to be my Bangkok hotel of choice!
Hannah B. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2014
2 nights in BKK

Great fit out, service, and location. Would highly recommend.
10
This is a great hotel and close to the shops, public transport, and nightlife. Definitely will be returning to this well considered and appointed Hotel.
Yuet Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel and good location.

Hotel deco, location, staff
8.3
Generally good. I like the hotel deco very much. Room was comfortable and room service was good. Convenient location and hotel was in walking distance to major attractions, and plenty of restaurants and convenient stores nearby. Though some bad experience with the breakfast buffet and sky lounge. Walk-in price for breakfast buffet was quite expensive (around 600Baht) and choice was limited. And I joint the new year eve party at sky lounge. It was too crowded and I hardly found a place to stand. Staff were too busy up there and they even didn't notice they had spilled water from the seafood platter over me. But if it was not on the new year eve, I guess it would be fun to spend a night at the sky lounge.
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Fantastic stay, which made our special occasion!

Staff, Design and Nightlife
10
Our stay at Hotel Muse was fantastic from start to finish. We had an amazing Yama Residence room with great city view, and hi-tech luxury bathroom. We stayed over 3 nights, including New Years Eve, and I actually proposed to my girlfriend on that night. In advance of this, Kun Dhid was a great help in organising our special occasion, and he really went the extra mile to ensure our stay was perfect. I'd also like to acknowledge Ta, and Mild as great examples of the hotel's wonderful staff. We will certainly be back!
Pol H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2013
Great design hotel

Design bar and people
7.7
Carlo B. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
i was not happy with this hotel

there was nothing good about my stay
5
this hotel looked great when I booked it when I checked in they were great but from there it all went not well . the service up stairs restaurant was shocking , breakfast was a disaster . I will never stay at this hotel again I am surprised by this because I have always had good stays in Bangkok back to my old hotel again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05