or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Michel V. Couples Belgium, February 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, large rooms

Spacious bedroom, small but beautiful swimming pool, excellent bars and restaurants
9.3
Very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel for its rooms, swimming pool,lobby, restaurant and bars. Central position
Laura W. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
Amazing Boutique Hotel.

Comfortable beds, gorgeous decor & friendly staff
10
Fabulous stay at the Muse Bangkok. Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet, stunning decor.
Keow S. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Comfy and convenient

Hotel design, good service and great location
8
Very enjoyable, very beautiful boutique hotel and providing good service.
Nadia V. Solo travelers France, January 27, 2014
Perfect

Location staff and beds
8.7
Amazing staff and location Speakeasy bar is a must see Only negative point: food is not the level of the hotel... And the best beds ever!
Mhairi C. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Goegeous boutique hotel in the heart of the city

Comfy bed, rooftop bar, beautiful bathroom and wonderful service
9
Excellent stay with every comfort. We stayed there on our last night in Bangkok before flying out. It was a perfect place to relax, regroup and have an excellent meal before heading home.
Xi H. Groups China, January 23, 2014
great

great
10
Samantha L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Awesome,Comfortable

Helpful staff, Good restaurant and NIce design room
9.7
I research on agoda.com and there have strongly recommended this fastactic hotel.
Julien D. Couples Belgium, January 13, 2014
Nice and funky design, wonderful stay !

Design, Location, comfort
8.7
Design hotel, beautiful roof top and swimming pool, nice and comfortable rooms, everything in this hotel is perfect. The staff is friendly and well trained and made your stay very pleasant. We´ ll come back again !! It´s the perfect place to stay in the Bangkok.
Maria W. Couples Austria, January 13, 2014
Simply PERFECT!

Design, staff, atmosphere
10
Absolutely perfect! I have stayed in many great hotels already - this is among my favourite ones! The staff & the service are really great. The rooms are spacious, comfortable with luxurious design. Breakfast is great. There is a nice pool and a sauna on 19th floor. Very clean with a lot of nice details. Everything is/looks still very new. Great location for shopping, sightseeing. We LOVED it.
Celia C. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
The most beautiful hotel in Bangkok

Attention to detail: from it's beautiful interiors, to attentive staff and great food!
9.7
Hotel Muse truly has it all! Upon arriving at the hotel I was offered delicious welcome drinks and a map of the city then shown to my room all very smoothly. The beautiful interiors were kept superbly clean, and the bed, linen and pillows in my room were the most comfortable that I've ever stayed in. I called to enquiry about the shower hose not working properly and the wonderful staff acted immediately, arriving to my door within 5 minutes! Newspaper was delivered to my door every morning and complimentary water was provided everyday. It was also close to central plaza and other great restaurants. I am someone who likes to stay at various hotels to try something new, but I simply can't wait to return to Hotel Muse again, it's going to be my Bangkok hotel of choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01