or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Shang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Relax, friendly staffs, nice food
9
I was a great experience to stay at the hotel muse. I stayed with a 3 yrs old girl and staffs very friendly to help with me.
Peter N. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
One of the BEST.

Cleanliness, Service & Ambience.
9
Will definitely return.
Eunice L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
I we back again...

I love the hotel concept interior design, color combinations & staff are friendly.
9.7
"Very good no comment".spacialy my friends and my husband. They're so happy to stay at hotel muse.
Thomas T. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

Room design, decor and location
8.7
Hotel had bags of character, and the rooms were amazing. Staff were polite, even though it took us a while to checkin at the small reception area. Small pool, however because you're in the heart of Bangkok it's not something you'd expect to be massive. The speakeasy on the top floor was a great touch and a pleasant place to enjoy some sundowners.
Pay C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Beeautiful hotel, just like the pictures

Great Deco, good location, reasonable priced
8.3
I like this hotel alot, I think the designer took pride in his or her work. The hotel is clean and the staff were very helpful, I also like the rooftop bar. The pool could be a little small for a serious swimmer but it is not a problem. The view is generally great from this hotel. I like the location too, it is not from from the subway.
Wong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Nice design and staff

Mood, location, staff
8
The design of public area is nice, but the lighting inside the room is too dim.
Rykiel L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Chic Dark Comfy Hotel

the comfy dark room, multi-national plugs & great service
7.7
room design was dark & chic. bed is sooo luxurious. there's tuktuk service to the nearest bts chidlom. wifi was decent thru'out the stay & theres numerous channels on cable tv! on a side note, u can watch tv while in the bathtub with a sound speaker linked to the tv u're watching!! details like this pleases me... perfect for couples/business!
Monica C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel and excellent service

The service was excellent. The staffs are very professional and helpful. Excellent location. Very nice Italian restaurant.
9.7
Will definitely stay here again next time I come to Bangkok.
Miya T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
friendly staff and perfect location

local stall nearby, massage and spa shop within 100 meters, friendly staff
7.3
Panitan T. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Beautiful night in the city

Design, Service, dining
8.7
Superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04