or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Nice decor but a bit dark indoor.

Lovely interior design, good location and nice staff
7.7
Renyi A. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Really unique design

Design, general feel and rooftop bar
8
Hotel was truly unique with every aspect of design giving you a difference experience from other hotels. Really enjoyed our stay there but the pool area is really small and can barely fit more than 4 groups of people. Location wise was about 5-8 mins walk to the BTS station with some street food and massage shops along the way.
Renyi A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Even the safebox was well designed to fit the room

Bathroom was spacious, comfy bed and thoughtful design
8
We really enjoyed the comfortable bed and should have asked them for the brand as we really considered buying it for ourselves. Room was relatively spacious and fitted with comfortable bathrobes and slip ons. However, breakfast area was kinda crowded and we had to wait in queue for a table, which we hope the hotel will work something out to minimise waiting time.
Meichuan H. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2014
Nice location, service, and interior design

Reception service is professional and provides welcome drinks. Hotel is located in city center and near Metro station. Besides, the deco and atmosphere is wonderful!
9.3
Breakfast space is quite crowded and probably is the only negative point of this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2014
good

good
9
Mu Y. Couples China, July 22, 2014
my second times here great bedding products

convenient location;antique deco and great bedding product
8.3
great
Mike S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Business Trip to Bangkok

Comfy Bed, Good size rooms, Location
9.7
Great stay, I've stayed at this hotel twice already, has smoking rooms, and the most comfortable bed of any hotel. Also great location.
Henry C. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Cute & stylish boutique hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, decor
8.7
I have been to Muse a couple of times and I will go there again. It's conveniently located, very comfortable and very boutique, which a pleasant change from large hotels of the same category. The rooms are spacious and well designed. Many praise the restaurant for the food and opera singers although I can't comment on the latter as it was there day off when I last went there. Overall, a good address for your stay in BKK
Bora K. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2014
good

Hotel's mood, Staff service, Bar service
6.7
Laurie H. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
I loved everything about this beautiful hotel.

The room was absolutely gorgeous. Italian restaurant amazing food, service and Opera!! And the Speak Easy on the roof, fantastic!! Love the ladies that took care of us. Great fun!!
10
I wish I could have stayed longer! Highly recommend! A real treat. Thank you Hotel Muse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07