or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Yong T. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
it was awesome

beatific
10
Mariuma B. Couples Jordan, May 3, 2014
Lovely!

The interior, the staff and the rooftop bar!
10
We loved it! What an original hotel, one of the best boutique hotels we have ever stayed in. The interior was so well thought of, the rooms fantastic! my favourite part in the room was the stand alone bath tub! as for the staff, they were amazingly helpful and attentive. The rooftop bar is a must, the view is out of this world and the cocktails are yummy! I highly recommend staying at The Muse. I will definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Bumpy start....

Friendly staff, Great rooftop bar, Excellent service
8
When I first checked in into my room, my bf did a check of the room and found dead cockroach in the wardrobe floor. I panicked and called the housekeeping. Within minutes, the manager came over and apologize, not to mention was very efficient in upgrading us to a higher floor and clean room. Overall, my bf and I enjoyed our stay in Hotel Muse especially the great view from the rooftop bar.
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Comfortable Beds and chic design

Nice interior design, Nice rooftop bar and swimming pool
7
Overall i have a great experience staying in Muse.
Rachel N. Couples Israel, April 22, 2014
Very special hotel, great atmosphere

Located great, close to transportation, to shopping mall, located on a great street to just walk around, beautiful hotel, they put thought to every little detail in the hotel -big waw!!
10
Chon P. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Deco, Ambience, Comfortable Bed
8.3
We enjoyed very much our experience at Hotel Muse. Location wise, although it is not close to public transport (about 10min. walk), I guess this hotel provide a quiet environment despite being in the heart of town.
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
very comfortable

comfortable and great design
7.3
as per my review under another booking Design - great comfort - great bars - great staff - no complaints thai food restuarant and breakfast - quality required and more breakfast bufffet variety required is a little bit of a hike from BTS
William K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
A hotel with very modern design

Medici Kitchen and Bar is awesome. Staff is helpful. Good location with spa and shopping mall nearby
9.3
Everything is nice, except that I've booked twin bed on Agoda and knowing that they have only double bed avaliable. Don't know its Agoda or the hotel's problem.
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Very comfortable

Design is great, staff are helpful, room is very comfortable
8.3
Luxy,trendy and very comfortable. the beds are very very comfortable, shower is nice, temperature is nice and quiet, no loud vacumm next morning outside my room. Some very nice bars in the hotel In terms of location within Bangkok it is very central however its a bit of a hike to the BTS, they have a tuk tuk to take you there but that doesnt help when you are returning to the hotel. It's a short walk to the food or four seasons or stregis hotel but not much else within a short walk The restuarant design is gorgeous but sorry the food just wasn't that nice. Dinner: tried the thai food, had a beef soup and a beef curry. The soup was very delicious but the beef curry was way too spicy and the beef was tough and sliced instead of cubed like most curries. The spice market thai restaurant at four seasons is much nicer For breakfast the buffet was very limited, they prefer to present their menu which is also limited to much the same eggs/omelet as any hotel has on standby within their buffer. I really like this hotel but the restaurant upstairs and the breakfast upstairs would need to improve to justify the far from BTS location
Samantha D. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Luxury, design and comfort epitomised

Design, location, Food
10
Stunning. Can't recommend the hotel enough. The design is wonderful and welcoming from the moment you enter the foyer. Staff are very friendly and efficient, the rooms are clean and very comfortable. Food and bars well worth a try and the breakfast is well worth the expense.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08