My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Escellent hotel with great staff !

Location, friend staff, nice deco.
8.3
Would definitely return again and again, please keep the good work up.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Great location & service

Friendly staff, great location, and when we need a DVD player, hotel went out to get us one.
8.3
Be generous with tips will make your stay even more comfortable.
Steve S. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
great location / terrific staff

Staff/room size / location
9
i have chosen the muse many times over the past couple of years for the same reasons: Staff Location Value
Chin H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
worthy of a stay amongst many

design, quiet, location
8.7
good, and memorable. it was a nice walk to some of the most important places in bangkok, but probably on a cooler month, not this one
Ying S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel but with a few kinks here & there

Design, Location and the BED!!
7
Overall, it was a beautiful hotel with very helpful staff. But we had problems with the plumbing in the bathroom, which took a couple of tries to sort it out, but all in all, the most important thing is that they tried their best to make sure our stay is as comfortable as possible. Which it was! The bed was to DIE FOR... and the Victorian-themed décor was gorgeous. Honestly, the most memorable feature? The beautiful design of the SINK... Hotel Muse is also very conveniently located, walking distance from the BTS Station (Chidlom), which is only a stop away from Siam (if you don't feel like walking in the heat) and it's also one straight train ride all the way to Mochit, where you can visit Chatuchak Market on the weekends - go early, to avoid the crowd and the heat, which can be quite unbearable after noon. If you didn't opt for the buffet breakfast from the hotel, there are plenty of options around the hotel... Just 2 minutes walk from the hotel is Crepes & Co. - if you come out of the hotel, turn left and walk about 50-100 metres and you'll see the distinctive orange sign... Crepes & Co. is value for money and is a MUST TRY for diehard fans of crepes or just brunch in general... Also just a short cab ride away you can visit Café Tartine, a quaint little French café which is worth a try and it's located at Athenee Residence on 65 Wireless Road (entrance Soi Rumarudee) Lumpini, Pathumwan. Otherwise, located just a few shops from Café Tartine is Hyde & Seek, which we've read positive reviews on its brunch, but didn't get a chance to try it as it opens much later than Tartine...
Vicki E. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great location out of the hustle of BKK

Rooms are modern, walking distance to multiple reputable massage/spa's. Great views from the roof bar
8
The hotel is boutique and chic, loved the room design. The bath robes and towels are abit old an need replacing. Otherwise I would stay here again.
Najm K. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 13, 2013
Luxury hotel

nice hotel for people who like luxury
8
we stayed in the Muse hotel for six nights. it is luxury hotel, however, it is very dark colour from inside. i think it is enough to stay three nights.
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Luxury, service and a view to die for

The attentive staff, the amazing designed rooms and the bars and divine resturuants and roof top bars
9.3
Our stay was amazing, from the moment we arrived and sampled our beautiful welcome mocktails, to the staff showing us our luxury and beautiful decorated rooms to having drinks on the roof top and sampling mouth watering tapas and overlooking the city of bangkok. Everything was perfect.
Gredsai V. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2013
Glamorous place for dating and shopping

The best of HOTEL MUSE is nice interior design both of room and the public zone. The ppl in charge r excellent in their own duty and service mind.
9.3
I chose to stay in this hotel bcz of nice interior that attract my mind and compare with price, i think it's ok enough to try. The other reasons r located in the center of good environment of BKK as Chidlom area, Hi-society, nice avenue, a lot of romance feeling along the street. I go everywhere easily bcz it nx to BTS and can exchange easily to airport link Phayathai station and MRT Sukhumvit station. I stayed with my boyfriend. The room is big and have bathtub, rain shower, soft bed and there is DVD player so u can watch movie in da room. I go buy DVD at MBK and back to watch in room so easily.
Alvin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
A luxurious and classy stay!!

Classy design, Good service, Great comfort!
9.3
Its really a luxury hotel with classy design. The front desk service was excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02