or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1143 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Chien M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Swanky hotel in good location - loved it!

Location, room size and lovely staff.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Muse Hotel Bangkok very much. It's one of the best hotels I've been to in all my travels and it ticks most criteria, from location, friendly staff to very spacious and comfortable room. It also has a very nice rooftop bar called Speakeasy that has a breathtaking view of Bangkok. Cocktail prices were reasonable - around THB290-THB350-ish, if I recall correctly. It's a stone throw away from the handy skytrain station (Chitlom station) that takes you straight to Chatuchak market as well as the international airport. The only problem I had was that the pool area was a little bit small. All in all, highly recommended and will return in a heartbeat.
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Nice design and comfy room but overated

Easy access to BTS, Queit and Comfy bed
7.3
Overall it was a quite pleasant experience in Hotel Muse Bangkok. Maybe the rating is too high and i had a very high expectation before i stayed. It is a 5 stars hotel but it was given me a 3-4 stars service. Upon checked in, they served with refreshing drink which was very sweet. However the staff was giving us a feeling that we were not welcomed. She didn't brief us much about the hotel and just passed us the key. No one escorted us to the lift. (where as my friends were experienced a better service). The room was a bit dusty which we didn't expected for a 5 stars hotel. They housekeeper didn't top up the hand soap for our 3 nights stay! Some of the staffs were friendly but some were looked away when we had eye contacts. The standard of service was inconsistent. Quite disappointed but it is still a lovely design hotel.
Pru G. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Luxury boutique hotel with customized service

luxury rooms (beds!), customized service, excellent bar and dining!!
10
So fantastic, met all expectations and more! Will be booking again next year through Agoda for another stay!! The Hotel has a boutique luxury feel with superb customer service, excellent location (close to BTS) - enjoyed our stay very much!! Excellent bar facilities!
Ivan Z. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
Fantastic

Fitting up, Bar, and Staff
8.7
The memory is wonderful, it's a fabulous hotel, Great Art-designed, like the bar on the top can hold the whole city view. And very nice staff service.
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Escellent hotel with great staff !

Location, friend staff, nice deco.
8.3
Would definitely return again and again, please keep the good work up.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Great location & service

Friendly staff, great location, and when we need a DVD player, hotel went out to get us one.
8.3
Be generous with tips will make your stay even more comfortable.
Steve S. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
great location / terrific staff

Staff/room size / location
9
i have chosen the muse many times over the past couple of years for the same reasons: Staff Location Value
Chin H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
worthy of a stay amongst many

design, quiet, location
8.7
good, and memorable. it was a nice walk to some of the most important places in bangkok, but probably on a cooler month, not this one
Ying S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel but with a few kinks here & there

Design, Location and the BED!!
7
Overall, it was a beautiful hotel with very helpful staff. But we had problems with the plumbing in the bathroom, which took a couple of tries to sort it out, but all in all, the most important thing is that they tried their best to make sure our stay is as comfortable as possible. Which it was! The bed was to DIE FOR... and the Victorian-themed décor was gorgeous. Honestly, the most memorable feature? The beautiful design of the SINK... Hotel Muse is also very conveniently located, walking distance from the BTS Station (Chidlom), which is only a stop away from Siam (if you don't feel like walking in the heat) and it's also one straight train ride all the way to Mochit, where you can visit Chatuchak Market on the weekends - go early, to avoid the crowd and the heat, which can be quite unbearable after noon. If you didn't opt for the buffet breakfast from the hotel, there are plenty of options around the hotel... Just 2 minutes walk from the hotel is Crepes & Co. - if you come out of the hotel, turn left and walk about 50-100 metres and you'll see the distinctive orange sign... Crepes & Co. is value for money and is a MUST TRY for diehard fans of crepes or just brunch in general... Also just a short cab ride away you can visit Café Tartine, a quaint little French café which is worth a try and it's located at Athenee Residence on 65 Wireless Road (entrance Soi Rumarudee) Lumpini, Pathumwan. Otherwise, located just a few shops from Café Tartine is Hyde & Seek, which we've read positive reviews on its brunch, but didn't get a chance to try it as it opens much later than Tartine...
Vicki E. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great location out of the hustle of BKK

Rooms are modern, walking distance to multiple reputable massage/spa's. Great views from the roof bar
8
The hotel is boutique and chic, loved the room design. The bath robes and towels are abit old an need replacing. Otherwise I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02