Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1521 reviews

910 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Lovely room and stunning bar upstairs

Room large and clean, nice bar, helpful stuff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. Th me stsff ste extremely helpful and s pleasure to deal with. My only small criticism would be the pool and pool area is quite small
Report this review
Burton H. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Amazing hotel

the decor is excellent throughout the hotel including the rooms. The roof top bar is very nice. The location is convenient and near a bts station.
8.7
This hotel is amazing. Our stay was excellent and will definitely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Overrated

Unique roof top but didn't get a chance to enjoy it
7
I would rate it 4 star. Lobby small. Rooms typical. Small pool. There are many other better options in BKK.
Report this review
Sibylle V. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2015
Very stylish!

large room, great view, lovely staff, fresh flowers by the entrance! Stylish, clean, chic
10
Report this review
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Gorgeous hotel, big room

Clean, massive room, massive bathroom
9.3
I was a solo traveller and got in late at night and checked out early the next but it was absolutely stunning. I got the room for $180 which was the max I wanted to spend but had no regrets. I arrived on my own quite late at night and was very glad to have the hotel transfer service (paid for at check it). The car was brand new, with water and tissues (nice touch) and they met me at the gate and brought the car around so there was no walking in the heat. Highly recommend this hotel
Report this review
Eng Q. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Awed by grandeur but left lukewarm

Gothic European decor, Location, Le Salon bar
6.3
Good for 1 Night to experience decor. Speakeasy bar can improve with fans and/or aircon. Tasteful furnishing that requires cosmetic touch-ups. High service level is maintained by few staff which we are very grateful. Overall, great hotel 70% driven by brand, and can make up the remaining 30% with a more customer-centric spirit. Make staff own the customer, and not let the brand drive sales.
Report this review
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Great hotel in a good location

friendly, clean and quiet
8
Report this review
Eileen G. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Good

nice ambience, acceptable price, good location
10
nice ambience, acceptable price, good location
Report this review
Yan F. Business travelers China, March 13, 2015
good

good service
10
Report this review
Roger M. Couples El Salvador, March 13, 2015
Nice small hotel

nice atmosphere, big rooms, nice staff
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 910 reviews Next page
Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushedHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Rooftop Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02