or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Rykiel L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Chic Dark Comfy Hotel

the comfy dark room, multi-national plugs & great service
7.7
room design was dark & chic. bed is sooo luxurious. there's tuktuk service to the nearest bts chidlom. wifi was decent thru'out the stay & theres numerous channels on cable tv! on a side note, u can watch tv while in the bathtub with a sound speaker linked to the tv u're watching!! details like this pleases me... perfect for couples/business!
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Chic awesome hotel that locates in the city centre

location comfort and great design
10
we enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel and we couldn't ask for more. the room was spacious, well designed and high attention to detail. the food was great. The location was so closed to the BTS and the hotel even provided shuttle to get there.
Jazreen E. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Living in Bangkok with Style

Room Size, Cleanliness, Overall interior of the hotel
9.3
Amazing!
Behrad H. Couples Canada, August 3, 2014
World Class Hotel

Beautiful, clean and comfortable rooms. Attentive staff. Lacated in the heart of Bangkok.
9.7
This is hotel will blow you away from every aspect. Rooms are beautifully decorate and extremely clean. Hotel is a mixture of European/Thai ambiance. Hotel staff ensure all guest to have a pleasant experience from check-in to check-out. And of course all of this right in the heart of Bangkok minutes away from the BTS train station and major shopping malls.
Wenjun D. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
comfort,clean,good location,nice design

good service, swimming pool,slippers is very comfort
9.7
hotel locate is very good ,go to the BTS walk in 10 min, gym and swimming pool at the 19th floor, the pool is not bigger but the view is good, my friend tell me the hotel design like the Vampire Castle but im very like it!i think i will stay here next time!
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Nice decor but a bit dark indoor.

Lovely interior design, good location and nice staff
7.7
Couples July 22, 2014
my second times here great bedding products

convenient location;antique deco and great bedding product
8.3
great
Mike S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Business Trip to Bangkok

Comfy Bed, Good size rooms, Location
9.7
Great stay, I've stayed at this hotel twice already, has smoking rooms, and the most comfortable bed of any hotel. Also great location.
Bora K. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2014
good

Hotel's mood, Staff service, Bar service
6.7
Laurie H. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
I loved everything about this beautiful hotel.

The room was absolutely gorgeous. Italian restaurant amazing food, service and Opera!! And the Speak Easy on the roof, fantastic!! Love the ladies that took care of us. Great fun!!
10
I wish I could have stayed longer! Highly recommend! A real treat. Thank you Hotel Muse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06