or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Samantha D. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Funky design, great rooms & location

Design, location, comfortable bed
9
Excellent value for money when it comes to location and design of the hotel. The rooms are a good size and the bed is very comfortable. Bathrooms are also well thought out and the large showers are great after a day exploring the city. The bar on the roof is a must for pre-dinner drinks and watching the sun go down.
Rafiza G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Nice room and ambiance, great location

Location
8
Deng L. Families with older children Taiwan, February 19, 2015
Hospitality

Meal, facility, Service
10
Very Good!
Casandra H. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
Awesome place. Loved the breakfast.

Bloody Mary & prosecco bar at Breakfast. The gorgeous rooms. Cool rooftop bar.
10
Great.
Chow G. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
comfortable room,friendly staff.

comfortable room,caring staff,fast check in/out.
8.7
Great experience,sure will come back again for my next visit
Chow G. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
comfortable room,friendly staff.

comfortable room,caring staff,fast check in/out.
8.7
have a pleasant stay here for two nights,definitely will come back again.
Li S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Room design, Staff politeness, Hotel location
10
We booked a 3-night stay in Muse Hotel. This hotel is amazing! The design of the hotel is so great. Since the first moment step in the hotel, we were welcomed by a hotel staff who guided us to check in and of course, with a welcome drink! We like particularly the room and the toilet design. It's very clean and the decoration is unbelievable beautiful. We had a dinner in Medici restaurant. And the food, well, DELICIOUS! Location-wise, it's situated nearby to Chi Lom BTS. They have a free tuk-tuk service available too. a 7-E just opposite the hotel is very convenient too! And a massage centre (very good service and good price) just beside the hotel too. We will definitely come back again next time when we visit bangkok again.
Cheng H. Couples Taiwan, January 31, 2015
Over valued!

B1 restaurants
6.3
The room was too dark, felt depressed. And the slide shower door is easily to cause accidents.
Carol H. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
Disappointing

nice lobby
6
After reading all the raving reviews about Hotel Muse, I decided to book a night at Hotel Muse to celebrate my partner's birthday. Before my arrival, I have already informed the hotel that it is my partner's birthday and they would prepare a cake in the room before my arrival. I would like to stress that we are not greedy after a cake but it's the occasion that counts. But when we arrived, no cake was prepared. I had to call the manager 3 times for the cake before a cake finally arrived at 6+pm and another 2 cakes came at 8pm. What happened? Ruined my partner's birthday and wasted my time emailing and calling for it. What is even more upsetting is that when I checked in, I tried to tell the Caucasian lady twice that it's my partner's birthday but she was nonchalant about it and did not even greet my partner. There is this air about the Caucasian lady that shouldn't been seen in the service line and her English needs improvement for better communication as I couldn't hear her clearly most of the time. Poor service from a supposingly amazing hotel. Except for this birthday boo boo and the lacklustre attitude of the Caucasian lady, the service was good. The deco of the lobby area is indeed very WOW but the room was old. All I can say is that it looked better in picture and I have stayed in better rooms in other boutique hotels in Bangkok. I have been to Bangkok many times and have stayed in many hotels. For the same price, I would rather stay in a 5 star hotel and enjoy better service and facilities.
Bjorn H. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2015
Hotel full of character

Attention to detail, atmosphere and those beds!
10
We had a great stay at the hotel Muse. The design of the room, bar, restaurants are very charming and to our taste. We especially enjoyed the roof top bar Speakeasy, wish we visited frequently. Breakfast was one of the best I have ever experienced, everything you can possible imagine to higest standard and taster. We had a great time, and I loved spending our precious time in Bangkok in our hotel, The Muse

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08