Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 308 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (308)
Sort by:
Wonsuk Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2015
nice butique hotel

comfotable. nice view. funny tine
9.7
Report this review
Desmond L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Great attention to details

Location, service and friendly staff
8
I like how meticulous the staff were. As much as it wasn't my birthday, they went all out to deliver a cake to the room with well wishes and all. (They were a month earlier) but nevertheless it put a big smile on my face. I will definitely come back the next trip
Report this review
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
June 2015

Bar, Room. Staff
7.7
Very good, but swimming pool very disappointing
Report this review
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 14, 2015
Satisfy

Beautiful view, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
9
Great time
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
It was exceptionally good!

Deco, staff & facilities
8
Fantastic
Report this review
Thu T. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Close to shops

location bathroom
8.7
Report this review
Mike P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Songkran 2015

Pretty, staff and clean
9
Loved it. The only let down was the food. Breakfast buffet was quite good but the downstairs Italian was just ok for the price. I think the Hotel itself was great but needs a better executive chef for the main dining room.
Report this review
Gloria C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Gem of the neighbourhood

The décor of the whole hotel and details in each room, the staff were super friendly and helpful and the Speakeasy Bar on the rooftop has great views and ambience..
10
Phenomenal! I've been raving about this hotel to my friends and would love to move in permanently if I coulD. To be honest, I didn't expect it to belong to the Accor chain as their hotels tend to be rather corporate ans cold. The Hotel Muse Bangkok is a designed with a boutique feel and far cry from all other Accor properties you'd normally encounter. It's very centrally located and less than a 5 minute walk from Chit Lom station. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Lovely room and stunning bar upstairs

Room large and clean, nice bar, helpful stuff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. Th me stsff ste extremely helpful and s pleasure to deal with. My only small criticism would be the pool and pool area is quite small
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Overrated

Unique roof top but didn't get a chance to enjoy it
7
I would rate it 4 star. Lobby small. Rooms typical. Small pool. There are many other better options in BKK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushedHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The Steakhouse

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05