My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (236)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Muse is a modern & magical

1. Comfy bed & bedding 2. Modern glam meets opulent design (though could be too dark for some) 3. Local neighborhood of Soi Langsuan, plenty of massages, starbucks & Central Chidlom nearby
8.7
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
very comfortable

comfortable and great design
7.3
as per my review under another booking Design - great comfort - great bars - great staff - no complaints thai food restuarant and breakfast - quality required and more breakfast bufffet variety required is a little bit of a hike from BTS
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Very comfortable

Design is great, staff are helpful, room is very comfortable
8.3
Luxy,trendy and very comfortable. the beds are very very comfortable, shower is nice, temperature is nice and quiet, no loud vacumm next morning outside my room. Some very nice bars in the hotel In terms of location within Bangkok it is very central however its a bit of a hike to the BTS, they have a tuk tuk to take you there but that doesnt help when you are returning to the hotel. It's a short walk to the food or four seasons or stregis hotel but not much else within a short walk The restuarant design is gorgeous but sorry the food just wasn't that nice. Dinner: tried the thai food, had a beef soup and a beef curry. The soup was very delicious but the beef curry was way too spicy and the beef was tough and sliced instead of cubed like most curries. The spice market thai restaurant at four seasons is much nicer For breakfast the buffet was very limited, they prefer to present their menu which is also limited to much the same eggs/omelet as any hotel has on standby within their buffer. I really like this hotel but the restaurant upstairs and the breakfast upstairs would need to improve to justify the far from BTS location
Nadia V. Solo travelers France, January 27, 2014
Perfect

Location staff and beds
8.7
Amazing staff and location Speakeasy bar is a must see Only negative point: food is not the level of the hotel... And the best beds ever!
Samantha L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Awesome,Comfortable

Helpful staff, Good restaurant and NIce design room
9.7
I research on agoda.com and there have strongly recommended this fastactic hotel.
Pol H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2013
Great design hotel

Design bar and people
7.7
Carlo B. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
i was not happy with this hotel

there was nothing good about my stay
5
this hotel looked great when I booked it when I checked in they were great but from there it all went not well . the service up stairs restaurant was shocking , breakfast was a disaster . I will never stay at this hotel again I am surprised by this because I have always had good stays in Bangkok back to my old hotel again .
Chao C. Solo travelers China, November 29, 2013
great and comfy stay

unique, comfy, nice location
9.7
It really surprises me in the design of the hotel, from little details to general. very nice location, city center but very quite, close to almost every thing,
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2013
great location

it was a nice walk to some of the most important places in bangkok
8
Pru G. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Luxury boutique hotel with customized service

luxury rooms (beds!), customized service, excellent bar and dining!!
10
So fantastic, met all expectations and more! Will be booking again next year through Agoda for another stay!! The Hotel has a boutique luxury feel with superb customer service, excellent location (close to BTS) - enjoyed our stay very much!! Excellent bar facilities!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08