Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Deng L. Families with older children Taiwan, February 19, 2015
Hospitality

Meal, facility, Service
10
Very Good!
Report this review
Carole G. Families with older children France, October 24, 2014
Great hotel

Decoration, location and atmosphere
9.7
We spent 4 days at Hotel Muse, we really enjoyed everything, staff is very friendly, we felt very well, and the decoration, very nice.
Report this review
Peter B. Families with older children Canada, May 11, 2014
This is a jewel: the beds are so comfortable!

Beds, large rooms, ambience.
10
Excellent. Fantastic
Report this review
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
full of shopping mall

nice, comfort, clean & tidy
7.3
the bed is very comfortable, nice lobby design with Europe feel.
Report this review
Man Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
very romantic ambiance as a honeymoon hotel

nice concept, professional staff, clean
9
Everything is very good. Satisfied customer & we will definitely come back to this hotel again for our next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Anna M. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Relaxing

Location, setting and service
8.7
The room was well presented, clean, loved the decor, great big bathroom with all the amenities.
Report this review
Eva P. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
A lovely ambiance upon entry and within the rooms

Location, decor, beds
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay, even though we had to book a second room as with 3 small children we were not allowed to be in only one. The woman at the personalized reception spoke excellent English and arranged two adjoining rooms, which were beautifully decorated. It took over an hour as the hotel seemed busy, but it was worth the wait in the end.
Report this review
Mei S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Excellent, fantastic stay in the heart of Bangkok

Easy access to shopping areas, train and value for money
9.7
Report this review
Gregory G. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2013
Luxury, Seamless, Smooth

Amazing Design, Impeccable Features, Well Taken Care Of
9
On the first night I arrived - originally I had not asked for a smoking room and changed my mind last minute. Without any hesitation the hotel honoured my request. As I was travelling with my family - I saw their room first which was breathtaking. When I saw my own room though it was extremely different and looked awfully bad as if not even part of the same hotel. I went to reception and again, without hesitation, the hotel honoured my request and swapped me to a smoking room with exactly the same design as my family. The rooms are extra large, very pimped up, luxury and very very clean. The hotel itself transforms you a another world which is a modern twist on an old style hotel. You wont regret staying here and you will also being telling all your friends great things about Hotel Muse if you choose to stay there. Enjoy it as much as I did!
Report this review
Kian P. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean and Pleasant

Centrally Located. Easy access to public transportation. Nice and clean room to chill after tiring workaround.
7.3
Not been that great at the beginning. But after 2nd day, its been great. At the beginning, they offered us a one queen size bed where we ordered for 2 single beds. They cant change due to insufficient rooms with 2 single beds. They didnt offer us alternative which make me quite piss off with their service. I have to reason out with the service counter staff. They suggested that we stay at the current room at the moment and on the second day, they offered us a corner room with 2 single beds. Its been pleasant stay since then.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushedHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The Steakhouse

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04