or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Peter B. Families with older children Canada, May 11, 2014
This is a jewel: the beds are so comfortable!

Beds, large rooms, ambience.
10
Excellent. Fantastic
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
full of shopping mall

nice, comfort, clean & tidy
7.3
the bed is very comfortable, nice lobby design with Europe feel.
Man Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
very romantic ambiance as a honeymoon hotel

nice concept, professional staff, clean
9
Everything is very good. Satisfied customer & we will definitely come back to this hotel again for our next trip to Bangkok.
Anna M. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Relaxing

Location, setting and service
8.7
The room was well presented, clean, loved the decor, great big bathroom with all the amenities.
Eva P. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
A lovely ambiance upon entry and within the rooms

Location, decor, beds
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay, even though we had to book a second room as with 3 small children we were not allowed to be in only one. The woman at the personalized reception spoke excellent English and arranged two adjoining rooms, which were beautifully decorated. It took over an hour as the hotel seemed busy, but it was worth the wait in the end.
Mei S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Excellent, fantastic stay in the heart of Bangkok

Easy access to shopping areas, train and value for money
9.7
Gregory G. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2013
Luxury, Seamless, Smooth

Amazing Design, Impeccable Features, Well Taken Care Of
9
On the first night I arrived - originally I had not asked for a smoking room and changed my mind last minute. Without any hesitation the hotel honoured my request. As I was travelling with my family - I saw their room first which was breathtaking. When I saw my own room though it was extremely different and looked awfully bad as if not even part of the same hotel. I went to reception and again, without hesitation, the hotel honoured my request and swapped me to a smoking room with exactly the same design as my family. The rooms are extra large, very pimped up, luxury and very very clean. The hotel itself transforms you a another world which is a modern twist on an old style hotel. You wont regret staying here and you will also being telling all your friends great things about Hotel Muse if you choose to stay there. Enjoy it as much as I did!
Kian P. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean and Pleasant

Centrally Located. Easy access to public transportation. Nice and clean room to chill after tiring workaround.
7.3
Not been that great at the beginning. But after 2nd day, its been great. At the beginning, they offered us a one queen size bed where we ordered for 2 single beds. They cant change due to insufficient rooms with 2 single beds. They didnt offer us alternative which make me quite piss off with their service. I have to reason out with the service counter staff. They suggested that we stay at the current room at the moment and on the second day, they offered us a corner room with 2 single beds. Its been pleasant stay since then.
Shenlai W. Families with older children China, February 23, 2013
有设计感的 迷人的酒店

美味的食物 优质的服务
10
幽雅别致的酒店设计是muse hotel最吸引人的卖点!小小三色欢迎鸡尾酒有透漏着酒店的心思。 位于顶楼的露天bar虽然不大,但在湿湿热热的曼谷,也是个夜晚不错的选择。 酒店的餐厅可以算是个小小的惊艳!为了能节省时间,所以觉得在自己的酒店用餐,却没想到吃到了自以为最和胃口的泰国菜。 房间卫生也很ok,谢谢打扫的姐姐每天帮我的鞋子排队! 对了,这酒店超级微笑服务的 all in all, i love this hotel and come back again
Restaurant Tip: 酒店的餐厅超级好吃喔
Metta S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Lovely staff and homey hotel

Unique design, staff
8.3
the staff are all really soft spoken and helpful. it is a pretty new hotel so cleanliness is excellent. thai massage, shopping and food are all within walking distance. will definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08