Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1411 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1411)
Sort by:
Lye H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Great place in Bangkok

1. Free upgrade to executive room 2. Great service 3. Very clean
8
Great weekend at a nice hotel. Will be nice to be back again.
Yu W. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Bangkok's Best Boutique Hotel

Design, Location, Comfort
8
Coming back to this hotel for the 2nd time after 4 years since my last trip to Bangkok speaks for itself. This hotel is a must-stay for the design itself. The beds are extremely comfortable which became a problem as we didn't want to get off it. There was a problem with the leaking air conditioner which somehow flooded our room entrance but apart from that, everything was good as expected.
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel but staffs lack warmth

comfortable, beautifully decorated, nice neighbourhood
8
Beautifully furnished and decorated hotel. Very comfortable bed with lounge chair and bath tub. Small swimming pool and gym. Sky bar is ok, not much of a view. Breakfast was good spread. Nice neighbourhood upmarket malls - Mercury Ville, Central and Embassy. Staffs should smile more, they lack the warmth Thais are famously associated with.
Jackie F. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Our stay

Rooms. Roof top terrace and food
8.7
Enjoyable
Alberto I. Business travelers Italy, April 29, 2015
Muse At Soi Langsuan

Location, Room decor and bathroom size
6.7
Muse is a medium size hotel. The lobby is too dark and overfurnished. Room conditions is very good while the bed a bit too soft to me. Location great.
Mike P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Songkran 2015

Pretty, staff and clean
9
Loved it. The only let down was the food. Breakfast buffet was quite good but the downstairs Italian was just ok for the price. I think the Hotel itself was great but needs a better executive chef for the main dining room.
Michi A. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
Super stylish, well managed hotel

Stylish theme/design, bathtub, details
8.7
The hotel design is 1920/30's and very stylish. My wife really loved all the details and they were very thorough in carrying this theme throughout. The cleaning staff were very well trained and we appreciated the free newspaper in the morning. A slight walk from the BTS, but manageable as long as its not raining. The 7-11 across the road is convenient.
Gloria C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Gem of the neighbourhood

The décor of the whole hotel and details in each room, the staff were super friendly and helpful and the Speakeasy Bar on the rooftop has great views and ambience..
10
Phenomenal! I've been raving about this hotel to my friends and would love to move in permanently if I coulD. To be honest, I didn't expect it to belong to the Accor chain as their hotels tend to be rather corporate ans cold. The Hotel Muse Bangkok is a designed with a boutique feel and far cry from all other Accor properties you'd normally encounter. It's very centrally located and less than a 5 minute walk from Chit Lom station. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Raphael D. Couples France, April 12, 2015
Amazing lovely week end

Design, comfort, italian restaurant
9
Nice week end in Muse hotel, the decoration is really Cosi and raffined. Perfect place for couples for a romantic week end. Good mix to go on the roof top to have a cocktail And dinner Downstair to the Medici amazing Italian restaurant. Nice surprise with opera singers!!!
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Lovely room and stunning bar upstairs

Room large and clean, nice bar, helpful stuff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. Th me stsff ste extremely helpful and s pleasure to deal with. My only small criticism would be the pool and pool area is quite small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushed

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05