or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Michi A. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
Super stylish, well managed hotel

Stylish theme/design, bathtub, details
8.7
The hotel design is 1920/30's and very stylish. My wife really loved all the details and they were very thorough in carrying this theme throughout. The cleaning staff were very well trained and we appreciated the free newspaper in the morning. A slight walk from the BTS, but manageable as long as its not raining. The 7-11 across the road is convenient.
Gloria C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Gem of the neighbourhood

The décor of the whole hotel and details in each room, the staff were super friendly and helpful and the Speakeasy Bar on the rooftop has great views and ambience..
10
Phenomenal! I've been raving about this hotel to my friends and would love to move in permanently if I coulD. To be honest, I didn't expect it to belong to the Accor chain as their hotels tend to be rather corporate ans cold. The Hotel Muse Bangkok is a designed with a boutique feel and far cry from all other Accor properties you'd normally encounter. It's very centrally located and less than a 5 minute walk from Chit Lom station. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Raphael D. Couples France, April 12, 2015
Amazing lovely week end

Design, comfort, italian restaurant
9
Nice week end in Muse hotel, the decoration is really Cosi and raffined. Perfect place for couples for a romantic week end. Good mix to go on the roof top to have a cocktail And dinner Downstair to the Medici amazing Italian restaurant. Nice surprise with opera singers!!!
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2015
Lovely room and stunning bar upstairs

Room large and clean, nice bar, helpful stuff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. Th me stsff ste extremely helpful and s pleasure to deal with. My only small criticism would be the pool and pool area is quite small
Burton H. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Amazing hotel

the decor is excellent throughout the hotel including the rooms. The roof top bar is very nice. The location is convenient and near a bts station.
8.7
This hotel is amazing. Our stay was excellent and will definitely recommend it to others.
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Overrated

Unique roof top but didn't get a chance to enjoy it
7
I would rate it 4 star. Lobby small. Rooms typical. Small pool. There are many other better options in BKK.
Sibylle V. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2015
Very stylish!

large room, great view, lovely staff, fresh flowers by the entrance! Stylish, clean, chic
10
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Gorgeous hotel, big room

Clean, massive room, massive bathroom
9.3
I was a solo traveller and got in late at night and checked out early the next but it was absolutely stunning. I got the room for $180 which was the max I wanted to spend but had no regrets. I arrived on my own quite late at night and was very glad to have the hotel transfer service (paid for at check it). The car was brand new, with water and tissues (nice touch) and they met me at the gate and brought the car around so there was no walking in the heat. Highly recommend this hotel
Eng Q. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Awed by grandeur but left lukewarm

Gothic European decor, Location, Le Salon bar
6.3
Good for 1 Night to experience decor. Speakeasy bar can improve with fans and/or aircon. Tasteful furnishing that requires cosmetic touch-ups. High service level is maintained by few staff which we are very grateful. Overall, great hotel 70% driven by brand, and can make up the remaining 30% with a more customer-centric spirit. Make staff own the customer, and not let the brand drive sales.
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Great hotel in a good location

friendly, clean and quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushed


AS-AGWEB-3C06