Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
worst housekeeping

location, design, comfort
7.7
housekeeping forgot to fill towels after cleaning the room, there was an empty beer bottle inside the mini bar,it should belongs to previous customer
Victor W. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Our Bkk getaway

The wonderful service by the dedicated team, cosy ambience and clean room as well as the design of the interior amazes us.
8.7
It was a memorable stay and we were impressed by the interior of the hotel the moment we checked in. The hotel staff were friendly, warm and dedicated and took the time to explain to us the room features, the attractions downtown and greeted us whenever we enter and exit the hotel. Overall, we enjoyed the hotel facilities like the gym and the pool with a stunning viewing from the 19th floor. However, the in room dining was decent and tasted good but it is definitely way over priced for plate of calamari and chicken wings for 800bhat altogether. We will definitely come back again to Bkk and choose hotel muse as our next hotel stay given it's good service and remarkable clean and well thoughtful designs of its rooms.
Samantha D. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Wonderful luxurious hotel, in a great location

Design, bed, price
9
Love the place! The design, the rooms, the wonderfully comfortable bed and pillows, the location and the Speak Easy bar. The price is good too, so we will continue to return and can't recommend the place highly enough.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Interior, Staff
9
it was a great 2 nights stay
Josephine D. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
A Truly Gem in The Heart of Bangkok City

Best Things: Beautiful Room and Atmosphere, Kind and Helpful Staffs, and Lovely La Salon Lounge.
10
I came with parents and husband. Warm welcome from Receptionist and Lovely 2 mocktails and 2 cocktails Welcome Drink! After Relaxing in our room, we r having nice afternoon tea at La Salon Lounge. Then we go shopping which only walking distance from the hotel. Rooms r super lovely and clean. Nice breakfast. Clean Swimming Pool, Gym and Sauna. All were Perfect! We will come back to Muse Hotel for sure!
Peter N. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
One of the BEST.

Cleanliness, Service & Ambience.
9
Will definitely return.
Eunice L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
I we back again...

I love the hotel concept interior design, color combinations & staff are friendly.
9.7
"Very good no comment".spacialy my friends and my husband. They're so happy to stay at hotel muse.
Rykiel L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Chic Dark Comfy Hotel

the comfy dark room, multi-national plugs & great service
7.7
room design was dark & chic. bed is sooo luxurious. there's tuktuk service to the nearest bts chidlom. wifi was decent thru'out the stay & theres numerous channels on cable tv! on a side note, u can watch tv while in the bathtub with a sound speaker linked to the tv u're watching!! details like this pleases me... perfect for couples/business!
Monica C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel and excellent service

The service was excellent. The staffs are very professional and helpful. Excellent location. Very nice Italian restaurant.
9.7
Will definitely stay here again next time I come to Bangkok.
Miya T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
friendly staff and perfect location

local stall nearby, massage and spa shop within 100 meters, friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07