or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The Speakeasy Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Fantastic city hotel.

Rooms, location, roof top bar
9.7
Fantastic 5* hotel with wonderful cosy rooms. Great views over the city from the rooftop bar and pool. Great breakfast aswel.
Sandra K. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
Excellent experience, great people

great staff, good food, very quiet room
10
Excellent
Jess T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
great stay

design, fresh linen, big bed
8
Zhi N. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Gorgeous hotel

The victorian gothic theme, the intricate details of every part of the hotel, the comfortable and spacious room
7.7
We stayed for 4 days. The king bed was comfortable with four soft pillows. Good selection of TV channels (too bad no EPL soccer). Absolutely love the bathroom for its design and the bathtub! There are toiletries provided. The showerhead can be more powerful though. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooftop pool was decent but the water's very cold. We had drinks at the hotel's rooftop bar, Speakeasy, at level 24. The waitress put us at a table where it was very windy (mind you, it was 23 degrees that night). But for the view, we stayed on to at least enjoy a glass of whiskey before we go. We decided to leave after 10mins. Only then, another waiter told us to check out upstairs. Oh gosh.. i was still wondering why the place looked so different from the pictures. We didn't even know there's a level 2. And it was so much spacious and prettier, with proper sofa seats and lights. Most importantly, no wind! We felt so disappointed. Oh well..
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Hotel muse

Bar pool bathroom.
8.7
Great location, great rooftop bar and igood size rooms. Was a bit dark everywhere, bed to soft for me and couldn't find all the light switches to turn off at night!!
Jafer U. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 6, 2015
Good hotel to stay and good location.

location, staff friendly and bar.
9
Excellent.
Fui S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Average

the food is good. Friendly staff but with limited English speaking & nice deco
5
Quite disappointing. This is my second stay at this hotel but it's not as good as the first visit. Slow check in (maybe due to peak season), I only manage to get my room at 6pm.
Pui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Perfect hardware. Poor house keeping.

Design
6.7
Ming S. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2014
SERVICE NOT VERY GOOD

LOCATION
5.3
Komsan K. Families with young children Thailand, December 26, 2014
amazing indeed

love the location design and food !! pur new year is amazing
10
location design food service among top hotel in bangkok , our christmas was amazing !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05