or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & Bar Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Couples July 22, 2014
my second times here great bedding products

convenient location;antique deco and great bedding product
8.3
great
Laurie H. Groups Canada, July 9, 2014
I loved everything about this beautiful hotel.

The room was absolutely gorgeous. Italian restaurant amazing food, service and Opera!! And the Speak Easy on the roof, fantastic!! Love the ladies that took care of us. Great fun!!
10
I wish I could have stayed longer! Highly recommend! A real treat. Thank you Hotel Muse.
Andrew L. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Nice stay here, rooftop bar is excellent.

Room design Wifi Bar
5.7
Faultless stay at the muse hotel in Bangkok with great design, good staff and lovely surroundings
Santi B. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Great hotel would recommend

Room facilities and cleanliness, lovely bars for evening time
8.7
The stay was perfect, fabulous room and pools, all stay spoke very good English and we're so polite and friendly! Would recommend
Ratpawee P. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
Love the hotel, vintage decorations, luxury hotel

Luxury hotel, city hotel, sightseeing view and vintage.
9.3
Eileen G. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Clean, nice, special design

Design, location, price
8.7
Love hotel muse design, definitely be back again
Charles B. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Special

Wonderful interior. Value for money. Good service.
8.3
Highly recommended for those who want to experience a rustic luxury hotel at an affordable price. Only suggestion is for a wider breakfast selection, other than that perfect!
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
great luxury hotel to relax

luxury, great room and friendly staff
10
Me and My girlfriend enjoyed staying in this hotel very much. We did not get to use all the facilities this hotel as to offer, but the one's we did us were fantastic. We would definately use this hotel again
Abdulaziz A. Groups Kuwait, June 10, 2014
Service is toooo bad

A lot of thing
7.3
I love it but the service is tooooooo bad please ask them to make the room service more accurate
Siang C. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and staffs perfect service

Comfortable, well trained staff, Perfect service.
10
Amazing room decoration and hotel. Very European style. Luxury hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Su Ta Ros RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind PigHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08