Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Muse Bangkok

55/555 Soi Langsuan, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living Room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Bedroom
Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living room Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  Bedroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Bathroom Hotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1463 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Ben L. Solo travelers France, August 23, 2015
VERY NICE and GOOD HOTEL

place to be - confort - staff
9.3
I spent 3 nights there. the rooms are very nice. Bed’s quality is incredible. there’s a breakfast buffet which is very good the bar at the rooftop is very nice and good music also. staff is very professionnal and very kind The pool is a little bit small, but great !
Report this review
Juergen F. Families with older children Germany, August 21, 2015
mass tourism loosing boutique hotel flair

room location and rooftop
3.7
I have stayed at the hotel Muse three times since its opening. The property has lost the boutique hotel flair and has turned into an overcrowded small hotel for groups. The breakfast is a catastrophe. What a pity.
Report this review
Hazel W. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2015
Comfort and convenient

Accessible, confort and reasonable
8
Though it's a short stay but it met my needs. Would definitely come back again hopefully for a longer stay.
Report this review
Byungsub P. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2015
Great location

The best 3 things about this hotel is the great location, cozy atmosphere, and good service.
8
It was great. The location of the hotel I stayed was near langsuan road where lots of famous restaurants, bars, massage shops, malls ets... This is why I was able to save valuable time for travel in Bangkok.
Report this review
Natchanun G. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
very good staff and beautiful room

room, staff and foods
9.7
Very helpful staffs. Delicious breakfast. The room is also beautiful. One of my best memorable hotels. It's worth the trip up!
Report this review
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Lovely Stay

The room very comfort, clean and the most important thing is classy with clawfoot tub
10
Nice and really enjoy staying at Muse Hotel because of the hotel room very nice and the sataff is alaso friendly and really helpful
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Great location, great staff

staff, location, design
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Muse - it's well located near Lumpini Park & the Chit Lom BTS station. The check in & out were both handled quickly & efficiently & the reception staff were excellent: friendly & efficient. The room size was fine, nice design touches & a good view. It tends to be a bit crowded in the lobby, but it's not a big space. The breakfast was good, plenty of choice & nice views from the 19th floor. Again staff in this restaurant were very good. A drink at the rooftop bar was a nice touch as well. The main criticism - & yes, this is a first world problem only - was the internet. It was really patchy - veering from very quick to super slow. Nevertheless, we would happily stay here again.
Report this review
Jace T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Could be a better stay

Location; cleanliness; decorations
6.3
Upon arrival we were told all rooms with bath tubs have been taken up and we were offered a room that was supposed to be 'upgraded' but without a bath tub. We took the room but only to realize not only this room is far from an upgrade, it was a terrible room with noise coming from the toilet throughout the night. The noise was so bad that me and my partner lost sleep the whole night. Thankfully the next day we managed to change to another room and was so much better without the noise. We went to the rooftop bar and the view was nice. However the food can be much improved. Overall, it could be a better stay if we were not put in the so-called upgraded room.
Report this review
Soong W. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Excellent stay ever.

friendly staff,great location,clean room
8
The stay in Hotel Muse was the best hotel in Bangkok. The staffs were polite and very helpful. All staffs were fluent in English which makes our communication easier. We were also given some light refreshments which waiting for our rooms.This hotel is a must-stay for the design itself. The beds are extremely comfortable which became a problem as we didn't want to get off it.
Report this review
Ying K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Enjoyable shopping trip

Staff performance, Location, Room
8.7
This is my second time to stay in Hotel Muse. I booked a Yama executive room and you can access to their lounge to have some foods/drinks (for free). Comfortable room with a large bed. Staffs are willing to help and always with a smiling face. Walking distance to Chitlom station. (The hotel provide tuktuk serivce) I will come back to this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Muse Bangkok BangkokHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex Living RoomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Dining roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Grand Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse Living roomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Dusid Duplex BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim PenthouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Muse Deluxe BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse  BedroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Paranim Penthouse BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Nimman Suite terraceHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom at The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Blind Pig by The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Le SalonHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Medici Kitchen & BarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - The SpeakeasyHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Beef TartarHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Sher WagyuHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Textures of meringueHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Poached sea bass in coconut creamHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Chargrilled pork chopHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - White chocolate and coconut fondantHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Oyster KilpatrickHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - 5 grain saladHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Jacks Creek Black AngusHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Kipfler potatoes crushedHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The SteakhouseHotel Muse Bangkok Bangkok - Babette’s The Steakhouse

Customer Reviews - Hotel Muse Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04