or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mustika

193e Gajah mada street, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia 11120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Interior Hotel Mustika Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
4.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Leelan W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Hotel Mustika
3
this is the worst experience for me, the hotel rooms are old and dirty.
Bryan N. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
It's cheap, but.....

Cheap, easy acess to public transport
5.3
It's good for value, but the bed sheet looks like very thin and dirty. The mattress is old loose....the room and the toilet is lack of cleaniness, but consider tidy...even though is consider lousy but still good for valuable and easy access....
Javed I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 31, 2013
mosquitoes, mosquitoes and mosquitoes

location and nothing else
4.3
not good. it was more of a nursery of mosquitoes than a hotel. you will not be able to sleep eve though you spray the whole of a bottle in room.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
it is sample hotel

room,lobby and location are very good
7
mustika hotel are 2 branch in jakarta.this hotel is very near to airport and enother one is too.this hotel is good but is far to beach.room is clean and large.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
It is ok

Lobby and location are good
6
Hotel Mustika is budget hotel and very simple.food is so so.room is good.staffs are very firendly.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
It is very nice and good

Room,location and facility are ver good
7.3
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
It is nice

Room and location are very nice and good
7
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Do not stay here.

Location, quick checkout
2
Our stay was unpleasant to say the least. The hotel is located in a back alley. Their phone registered as disconnected. The first thing the hotel worker did when he brought us to our room was spray above the bed with lysol. The bed sheets had drops of blood on it. The bathroom had a window with no curtain that faced the Novotel across the street. This is a horrible hotel.
Joko S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
It's alright as long as you lower your expectation

Location, easy access to public transport (busway, etc), near to shopping centers
6.3
After reading the reviews, I hesitated to book this hotel but since I will only stay for a night, location consideration & it's low price, I decided to go through & book this hotel. I knew it's a budget hotel, so I didn't expect a lot in term of services, facilities, etc. The room was relatively clean & the staffs were friendly. Breakfast were not ready at the promised time (7 am) but other than that, if you just need a place to sleep for a short time, this hotel is alright... as long as (again) lower your expectations. It's a budget hotel after all.
M Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
liitle room and not comfortable

little room, dirty room, but strategic location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mustika JakartaHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - InteriorHotel Mustika Jakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04