or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Hao G. Couples China, October 18, 2014
Little space but full of surprise

Free cleaning lotion for te lady. Free coffe powder. Good room facility.
9.7
It was so excited when you meet tokyo at the very first place that can achieved by many traffic options(Near JR Sta. and Tokyo Tower. We also have several supermarket we could choose. Hotel was so clean, which offer drinkable tap water and also full of free lotions. The concierge offer professtional English service. Enjoying stay there for 3 days and next time I'll choose that place again.
Chu M. Couples Taiwan, October 14, 2014
A very good location

location, services provided by the hotel and the tower view of the specified room
8
In general, the experiences of staying in this hotel is nice. A very good location is for going to the airport or to the central Tokyo, which is convinient to get acess to several famous points near Toyko, such as Niko.
Steffy L. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Another nice trip with MyStays hotel

Near JR line station also TOEI, food available nearby, close to Tokyo Tower
8.3
Scott Y. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Comfy, clean, convenient

The location is convenient, the hotel is well kept, the value is good.
8.3
We had a nice stay - it's a straight shot via subway to Yurakucho, Ginza, Roppongi, Shinjuku, and Shinagawa. Ideal if you've got travel or business in all of those areas. My wife vastly preferred this location to the hustle and bustle of Shinjuku. Staff is nice, room is small (well, normal for tokyo hotels) and the value is great! We'll likely make this our base of operations for future trips.
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A "small" perfection ;)

Ideal location, Clean, Quiet
9
the location of the hotel is perfect, a few minutes walk to the Daimon Subway station, and JR Hamamatsucho station. Lots of convenient stores nearby, the only thing they might need to improve is the number of Wifi routers available for the room, sometimes, you might not be able to get one upon check in, as they were all used up by other hotel guest. other than this, this hotel, with this price, is almost perfect ;) i will definitely go back.
Eduardo C. Couples Spain, September 28, 2014
Good Location. Small rooms

Location ,
6.7
Ver y close to Hammatsucho station ( 10 min walk ) . Perfect for taking the Monorial to Tokyo Airport.
Jose J. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Convenience in Tokyo

All non-smoking rooms, Location close to station, close to public transport
9.7
From all the other hotels I spent in Japan, MyStays Hamamatsucho was the best. Clean, smoking free, close to subway and to monorail to Haneda Airport. Access to the loop train and surrounded by reasonable restaurants. I will definitely stay again.
Angelo G. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
good choice walking to Hammamatsucho station

Clean, modern, good amenities, walking distance to Hammamatsucho station
8.7
Overnight stay only, needed south of Tokyo for early train ride cost $AU105 - no breakfast. Small double room with queen bed. Location ok. Good if you need to be close to Hammamatsucho Station. Check out online train schedules first before booking. Our JR train left for Kyoto from Shinagawa station!!! For better value I would have stayed at Mystays Shinagawa about $75 if you need to stay just one night. We stayed 5 nights at MyStays Asakusa-Bashi - great location - great value - bigger rooms!
Songhee K. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2014
Good place

Good place, Clean
10
The room is cozy and clean.
Donna F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great hotel for tourists.

Clean, convenient and comfortable
9.3
The room was comfortable and very clean, the location was convenient with Hamamatsucho JR Line and Daimon Private Line both within 1-2 blocks--easy access to both airports. The staff was friendly and very willing to answer questions. There were several restaurants and bars close by although by the time I returned to the hotel I would just grab a drink at the Family Mart next door and call it a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05