or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Donna F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great hotel for tourists.

Clean, convenient and comfortable
9.3
The room was comfortable and very clean, the location was convenient with Hamamatsucho JR Line and Daimon Private Line both within 1-2 blocks--easy access to both airports. The staff was friendly and very willing to answer questions. There were several restaurants and bars close by although by the time I returned to the hotel I would just grab a drink at the Family Mart next door and call it a night.
Olga B. Couples Germany, August 17, 2014
Great value for money

Location, service and rooms
9.3
We really liked our stay in mystays hotel. Location was great, close to subway and JR line. You can reach every district in short time. Service was very helpful too. Rooms are small, like everywhere in Tokyo, but very efficient designed. We would go there again.
Dayna L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
I will be back!

1. Excellent customer service 2. Comfortable bed 3. Location near train station (less than 5mins walk)
8.7
It's was an enjoyable stay. Had no problems locating the hotel. Small but comfy lobby. Receptionist were very helpful when we enquire about directions and places of interest. English speaking recep, awesome. Bath was alittle small thou. Overall, would come again.
Jaideep S. Business travelers India, July 12, 2014
Good

Location and staff
8
Tik W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good environments

Convenience access to public transport, good environments, and close to major city.
8.7
Tanu D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
great staying

nice hotel, friendly staff
8.3
very satisfied
Mei I. Business travelers Portugal, June 14, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Good location, good service, link to the shopping mall
9
Thanawoot M. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2014
5 mins walk from Hamamatsucho subway

Location, clean, comfortable bed
7.7
Ann J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
excellent, clean, comfortable, staff very helpful

View of Tokyo tower from window, walking distance of temple/tower/ shops/bus and train station,cleanliness
10
excellent I wish I had booked a few nights instead of just 1 but will definitely recommend it and go again if I visit Tokyo again
Neil C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Clean hotel with great access to public transport

Location, accessibility to public transport and restaurants.
8.3
Great. Nothing to complain about and the staff and people were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08