Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
471 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Wong T. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2016
Comfy n convenient

Great location, 5 mins walk from monorail, 1 min from underground. Lots of lots of restaurants around the area. Hotel room small but very tidy n clean. Will come back next time.
9
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Nice staff good location

Good location nice staff and comfortable
7.3
Have a good time in this hotel, good location and nice staff.
Report this review
Kien N. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Good stay

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9.7
i stayed 5 nights in hotel mystays during my vacation in Tokyo, room was clean and just nice...what do you expect with this price? i definitely will choose hotel mystays for my next visit.
Report this review
Wijaya M. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Friendly Staffs, Environment
7.3
We had a nice stay in this hotel, because everything is as per our standard for 3 star hotel in Tokyo, and they rented a very cheap wi-fi router that we can use all day for as many device we have :)
Report this review
Colin F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Close to Transport & Food. Comfortable.

Access to rail, Tokyo Tower & Japanese Food
9
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with all our questions & inquiries. They spoke broken English however communication was achievable. There is everything you need within walking distance. The rooms are compact, but clean and had everything you need to survive. Our room also had an excellent view of Tokyo Tower. All in all a great place to stay and launch off for your Japanese experience.
Report this review
Shannon M. Couples China, December 29, 2015
Good location and value for Tokyo

price, location, staff
7.7
This is a nice, quiet neighborhood but very easy access to all of Tokyo. You have the Daimon subway stop nearby, which gets you to Haneda airport super fast and has an express to Narita also. For JR railpass holders, the JR Sanyo Hamamatsucho stop is super convenient, and this loops all around to the major areas. The staff is helpful and the hotel is a good value. The Queen Superior room was small, but sufficient for 2 people.
Report this review
Long W. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Close to airport

None
6.7
Location close to airport. Room is so-so. Needs better pillow.
Report this review
Liang S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
good location and convenient

Location are easy to access, reasonable price, Hotel are new and clean
8.3
Report this review
Chow S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2015
Convenient and value for money

Near JR and Metro station, Reasonable Price, Good service
8.7
Report this review
Woo C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Will Stay in this Hotel if I travel to Tokyo again

Clean, Quiet and good location
8.7
This is my second times staying in this Hotel. We like the location as it is near to the Hamamatsucho Station and Daimon Station. There is a Family Mart beside and opp the Hotel. Naerby, there are also a few restaurants that open till 4am in the morning. We will stay in this Hotel if we travel to Tokyo again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 258 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Welcome CoffeeHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06