or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Evelyn K. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Location, Super small room

Great location, Toiletries such as face wash and face moisturizer provided for ladies, Free Coffee and pyjamas provided
8.7
Location was great! Near Daimon and Hamamatsucho station. Room is super small, we have 3 luggage, as was struggling to move around in the room. Hot water, green tea, English tea, coffee, pyjamas, toiletries such as ladies face wash and face moisturiser, room slippers all provided. Wifi is available in room with router (just need to ask from reception, no cost). The support pillow was excellent. You can buy at Y50,000. We actually wanted to buy home but don't think we could managed with the luggages, back packs, kids and pillows on public train to the airport. There is a 45 steps staircase from street level to Daimon station.
Ridwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
I love it so much

comfortable room, convenient area & great service
9.3
This is my 2nd time I stayed here. I'm very satisfied with this hotel. I definitely will stay at Mystays Hamamatsucho again whenever I visit Tokyo.
Malisa N. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
small but affordable and clean rooms

location, affordability, comfort
8
It was a typical small Japanese hotel room well equipped with basic amenities. Location was good as it was near two subway stations.
Polin O. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
good location

good location - near JR line and subway, lots of eateries, quality toiletries and tea
7.7
Good for couples and biz travellers. No laundry and cafe facility. Close to eateries and convenience store. Close to JR line and transportation with direct monorail connection to Haneda airport. Great to have free wifi in room.
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit small.

Location is great, near monorail station. But room maybe a bit small for family.
7.7
Malisa N. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
small rooms but clean and affordable

location, price, comfort
8
It was a typical small Japanese hotel room well equipped with basic amenities. Location was good as it was near two subway stations.
Mareus D. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Tokyo Vacation

Very Good Coffee supply, Very Clean, very good staff
8.3
very good... I would certainly stay at this hotel on my next trip to tokyo
Michelle S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Good location

Good location
8
We stayed in this hotel for only 1 night. It was a convenient location from Haneda airport via Tokyo monorail, and also convenient for transferring to JR train after that. The room is small but clean. Overall value for money.
Tetsuya M. Business travelers Japan, November 21, 2014
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

Hotel
6.3
There was no wifi internet environment.
Harue T. Solo travelers Japan, November 20, 2014
So small

Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02