Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
George E. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Clean rooms, nixe staff, near tokyo tower
7.3
Good accomodation, no extra charge for extra person, near tokyo tower and hamamatsucho station, near family mart ,
Ridwan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
my third time staying here and i love it

location is the best. great service quality and nice room interior
8.7
i always love it. this is my 3rd time i'm staying at this hotel. hotel mystays hamamatsucho never disappoint me. great location from the station and convenience stores, great services from the staff and nice room interior
Anupab T. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
Good Location, Clean, Comfortable with small room

Good Location, Clean, Comfortable with small room
8
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Convenient location

Good location, quiet neighbourhood, clean room
8.3
Convenient if arriving from Haneda Airport, about 10-15 mins monorail ride away plus 5 mins walking time. Within 30 mins train/metro ride to main areas such as Shinjuku, Tokyo and Odaiba.
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great Location

Location and Frienliness of Staff
7.7
Compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Tokyo, this hotel is a little more pricey. The location is only a 5-7 minute walk to both the JR and subway and there are a wide variety of food places to choose from.
Soojin L. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2015
Great location.

1. ..near subway station 2. ...near Tokyo Tower 3. nice staff.
7.7
Great location..near subway station. But small guest room. I could open my bag not on floor but on the bed in the room. .....small room.
Woo C. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Extended my stay in this Hotel

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
8.7
We are supposed to move to another hotel in other part of Tokyo. However, we have decided to cancel that hotel booking and continue to stay in this Hotel. We love their service and the great location!
Woo C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Will Stay There If I Travel to Tokyo

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
8.3
The Hotel is very near to the Train stations. 2 mins walking distance from Daimon Station and 5 mins from Hamamatsucho station. The staff are friendly and helpful. We are supposed to check in after 3 pm. Thus, we have left our luggage at the lobby. By the time, we are back in the hotel in the night, our luggage are already in our room. Will stay there again if I travel to Tokyo.
Nurul A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Comfy and Convinience

It is definitely a comfy hotel, easy access to the train station and nearby a 24hr convi store if u need a quick snack in the night.
7.3
I like my stay here but will choose a non smoking room upon availability of course. Might consider to book it again if i am in Tokyo again the future.
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Good enough

Walking distance from Hamamatsucho station, Near Daimon Station Exit
7.3
Convenient when going to and from haneda airport because hamamatsucho station is the last stop from of the tokyo monorail. no need to switch to JR or the subway. It is a 5 minute walk from the north exit of hamamatsucho tokyo monorail station. although it is not near any shopping districts, traveling is easy since jr hamamatsucho is part of the jr yamanote line. ginza is two stations away. also, yurakucho is two stations away by JR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01