Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Natsuko Y. Families with young children Japan, May 25, 2015
Nice hotel at a convenient location

The queen superior room was perfect for the three of us to sleep together in. Walkable from the Tokyo Tower. Essential amenities were easily available.
8.7
I marked 4 for meals, but we did not have anything to eat at the hotel. It was inevitable as the system required me to choose a rating. Please make available "n.a." in the rating system for an accurate evaluation.
Report this review
Janice K. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Japan stay

Location, Cleanliness, Near subway and convenient store
7.3
It was fairly good. everything in our room was functional, although it was very small. The best part of it all was having a direct train ride from Narita airport and we didn't need to transfer to another train since with our luggages and our 3 year old with us it would be very inconvenient. It was also very nice that it is steps away from Family Mart and a short walk to many japanese restaurants. All in all it was very good.
Report this review
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
small yet cosy

friendly staff, good location, free coffee provided
7
Had a wonderful experience. Conveniently located near Tokyo Tower and surrounded with lots of shopping and restaurant options. Accessible with Daimon train station within 2mins.
Report this review
Charuwan U. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2015
Travel with family

Room size , cleanliness, location
10
It is convinence hotel to travel between HND airport and city. There are many restaurants surrounding the hotel. And we can see a Tokyo Tower from our room.
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children Netherlands, February 22, 2015
Efficient Staff

Clean room, efficient staff, helpful staff
7.3
Small clean room, practícal.
Report this review
Miho K. Families with young children Japan, January 6, 2015
Small,but nice

Location, price and clean room
8
We picked this hotel as our flight was early next morning. Very handy for Haneda Airport, lots of restaurants & shops nearby.
Report this review
Ridwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
I love it so much

comfortable room, convenient area & great service
9.3
This is my 2nd time I stayed here. I'm very satisfied with this hotel. I definitely will stay at Mystays Hamamatsucho again whenever I visit Tokyo.
Report this review
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit small.

Location is great, near monorail station. But room maybe a bit small for family.
7.7
Report this review
Kek L. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
A small hotel

Location
5.7
Room has no air-con ventilation
Report this review
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A "small" perfection ;)

Ideal location, Clean, Quiet
9
the location of the hotel is perfect, a few minutes walk to the Daimon Subway station, and JR Hamamatsucho station. Lots of convenient stores nearby, the only thing they might need to improve is the number of Wifi routers available for the room, sometimes, you might not be able to get one upon check in, as they were all used up by other hotel guest. other than this, this hotel, with this price, is almost perfect ;) i will definitely go back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06