or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Ridwan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
I love it so much

comfortable room, convenient area & great service
9.3
This is my 2nd time I stayed here. I'm very satisfied with this hotel. I definitely will stay at Mystays Hamamatsucho again whenever I visit Tokyo.
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit small.

Location is great, near monorail station. But room maybe a bit small for family.
7.7
Kek L. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
A small hotel

Location
5.7
Room has no air-con ventilation
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A "small" perfection ;)

Ideal location, Clean, Quiet
9
the location of the hotel is perfect, a few minutes walk to the Daimon Subway station, and JR Hamamatsucho station. Lots of convenient stores nearby, the only thing they might need to improve is the number of Wifi routers available for the room, sometimes, you might not be able to get one upon check in, as they were all used up by other hotel guest. other than this, this hotel, with this price, is almost perfect ;) i will definitely go back.
Chew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfort

Comfortable bed, excellent location and surrouded with many nice restaurants
9.3
Value for money. Only shortfall is toilet floor using tiles and freezing during winter.
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Good location in center of town.

Attentive staff. Wifi. Near subway/monorail.
7.3
Knowing that hotels in Japan are normally small, we weren't expecting much. That said, in order to open large luggage we had to close the toilet door or open it outside in the cold. Check-in was friendly and helpful including offering a wifi router free of charge and umbrellas during a typhoon. English was good from all staff. The room was tiny but with good ammenities. Memory foam pillows were a pleasant surprise. Our requests were honored including a high floor room. We had a lovely view and could open the window to get some fresh air but be warned, the window opens fully with no protection from tumbling out. The only real negatives were the cost (not terrible for Tokyo but still far from cheap for the size) and the carpet that needs a thorough cleaning to remove numerous hairs. Overall, a good experience.
Chicha D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
cozy minimalist hotel in Japan

strategic location, very close with JR eki and there are a lot of restaurants an near the hotel
8
Yopi L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Clean hotel with offices surroundings

clean, great city view, close to loca shops
8
Haris R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Modern Hotel but a bit far from tourist attraction

Pretty close to JR station and monorail to airport
7.3
Reason why I chose this hotel was it was close to monorail station to airport. Hotel was new and modern, but room is small. More suitable for business traveller than family.
Nisit L. Families with young children Thailand, November 26, 2014
ใกล้ subway Daimon และ ไม่ไกลจากสถานีJR

เลือกโรงแรมนี้ไว้เพราะวันสุดท้ายจะกลับไปสนามบินฮาเนดะ ซึ่งไม่ทำให้ผิดหวัง เพราะใกล้มาก วันกลับฝนตกแต่ก็โอเคเดินนิดเดียวก็ถึงสถานี Daimon ทำให้มีเวลาไปช็อปปิ้งต่่อที่สนามบินสบายๆ
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01