Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Shlomo T. Solo travelers Israel, May 25, 2015
Good value rooms, good location.

Good value rooms, good location. helpful staff.
7
Rooms are very good value ! Small, like most rooms in Tokyo, but very good value. No restaurant in the hotel, but plenty of them around. Amenities are excellent, better then some 5 star hotels I have been to... Most of the staff is nice and helpful. Price of rooms is not a bargain, but not to high either... Overall, a good choice, will probably come back here in the future.
Natsuko Y. Families with young children Japan, May 25, 2015
Nice hotel at a convenient location

The queen superior room was perfect for the three of us to sleep together in. Walkable from the Tokyo Tower. Essential amenities were easily available.
8.7
I marked 4 for meals, but we did not have anything to eat at the hotel. It was inevitable as the system required me to choose a rating. Please make available "n.a." in the rating system for an accurate evaluation.
Tina M. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Nice Quiet and Comfy Hotel

Lavazza Coffee, Spacious Room, Near Many Train Stations
9.3
I love this hotel, it's in a quiet area, yet accessible to many train stations. It's also near the Tokyo Monorail, so access to Haneda Airport is just nearby. It's also walking distance to Tokyo Tower via a beautiful park and temple. A bonus that they serve free Lavazza coffee at the lobby. Japanese rooms usually only have tea, and this is heaven for someone who needs some coffee in the morning. Many convenience stores nearby. And restaurants at the back streets.
Janice K. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Japan stay

Location, Cleanliness, Near subway and convenient store
7.3
It was fairly good. everything in our room was functional, although it was very small. The best part of it all was having a direct train ride from Narita airport and we didn't need to transfer to another train since with our luggages and our 3 year old with us it would be very inconvenient. It was also very nice that it is steps away from Family Mart and a short walk to many japanese restaurants. All in all it was very good.
George E. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Clean room, nice staff

Clean rooms, nixe staff, near tokyo tower
7.3
Good accomodation, no extra charge for extra person, near tokyo tower and hamamatsucho station, near family mart ,
Ridwan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
my third time staying here and i love it

location is the best. great service quality and nice room interior
8.7
i always love it. this is my 3rd time i'm staying at this hotel. hotel mystays hamamatsucho never disappoint me. great location from the station and convenience stores, great services from the staff and nice room interior
Anupab T. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
Good Location, Clean, Comfortable with small room

Good Location, Clean, Comfortable with small room
8
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Convenient location

Good location, quiet neighbourhood, clean room
8.3
Convenient if arriving from Haneda Airport, about 10-15 mins monorail ride away plus 5 mins walking time. Within 30 mins train/metro ride to main areas such as Shinjuku, Tokyo and Odaiba.
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great Location

Location and Frienliness of Staff
7.7
Compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Tokyo, this hotel is a little more pricey. The location is only a 5-7 minute walk to both the JR and subway and there are a wide variety of food places to choose from.
Soojin L. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2015
Great location.

1. ..near subway station 2. ...near Tokyo Tower 3. nice staff.
7.7
Great location..near subway station. But small guest room. I could open my bag not on floor but on the bed in the room. .....small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07