or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho

1-18-14 Hamamatsu-cho, Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-0013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-Smoking Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Surroundings
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Woo C. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Extended my stay in this Hotel

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
8.7
We are supposed to move to another hotel in other part of Tokyo. However, we have decided to cancel that hotel booking and continue to stay in this Hotel. We love their service and the great location!
Woo C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Will Stay There If I Travel to Tokyo

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
8.3
The Hotel is very near to the Train stations. 2 mins walking distance from Daimon Station and 5 mins from Hamamatsucho station. The staff are friendly and helpful. We are supposed to check in after 3 pm. Thus, we have left our luggage at the lobby. By the time, we are back in the hotel in the night, our luggage are already in our room. Will stay there again if I travel to Tokyo.
Nurul A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Comfy and Convinience

It is definitely a comfy hotel, easy access to the train station and nearby a 24hr convi store if u need a quick snack in the night.
7.3
I like my stay here but will choose a non smoking room upon availability of course. Might consider to book it again if i am in Tokyo again the future.
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Good enough

Walking distance from Hamamatsucho station, Near Daimon Station Exit
7.3
Convenient when going to and from haneda airport because hamamatsucho station is the last stop from of the tokyo monorail. no need to switch to JR or the subway. It is a 5 minute walk from the north exit of hamamatsucho tokyo monorail station. although it is not near any shopping districts, traveling is easy since jr hamamatsucho is part of the jr yamanote line. ginza is two stations away. also, yurakucho is two stations away by JR.
Davin C. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2015
My Syay Hamamatsucho

Location, Staff, Clean
8
good experience due to friendly staff
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
good location

good location, high price for Saturday night
6.3
we added one night for stay at this hotel, total 3nights. but the price of Saturday night is expensive , double than usual.
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
good location

good location
7.3
everything is ok unless the price for 3nights is too high.
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2015
good location

good location
7.3
good location, sation subway exit A2 and turn right,2 minutes' walking...small free coffer bar in lobby is so good.
Xinying L. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
Recommended

Good location, eateries open Late around that area, speakers in the room
7.7
Good and recommended. Only pity is that our room is unable to see the Tokyo Tower.
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
small yet cosy

friendly staff, good location, free coffee provided
7
Had a wonderful experience. Conveniently located near Tokyo Tower and surrounded with lots of shopping and restaurant options. Accessible with Daimon train station within 2mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Hamamatsucho TokyoHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Superior Double Room - SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Single - Non-SmokingHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Hamamatsucho Tokyo - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02