or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Kamata

5-46-5 Kamata, Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MyStays Inn Kamata Hotel

Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Jaime T. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
EASY ACCESS from Haneda Airport

clean, quiet, great toilet
7
above average.
Veronica C. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Quick night stay for transit

Affordable, quick check-in and quick check-out
6
Hotel MYSTAYS KAMATA was available for last minute hotel stay while had transit over night from Haneda to Narita airport. I stayed on the 14th floor and there wifi never worked. the place was affordable, easy to check in and quite and clean for a one night stay while I transit through Japan.
Handojo D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
nice clean small room.

close to airport, however before you go to Tokyo, please print the hotel map, as it is easier to find the location
6.3
The room was nice n clean but it was really compact. don't forget to ask the hotel about the bed size, I think it's around 102cm only.
Che H. Couples Taiwan, June 4, 2014
I am satisfied.

Room, Service, Transportation
9.3
It's a good hotel. Clean, close to train station, friendly...etc I would love to go there next time.
Noor N. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Room was clean.quite small but convenient

Clean,fast check in and near to airport
7.3
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Just a place to stay after arriving in Narita

Location, Comfy, friendly staffs
9
This hotel are near to the JR Kamata station, just a few block away, located a bit inside off the main road, u need go through the parking space first. We book this hotel as for it was located near to narita airport and we need a good sleep after 7hours flight and arriving 11pm. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the hotel are nice and the bed and pillows are great. We are not sure whether the journey takes a toll on us or its really nice pillow and bed. Woke up early next morning feeling fresh and check out right after.
Curtis M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 4, 2014
Ok for one night close to the airport

proximity to airport, clean
7.3
Charles R. Couples Switzerland, April 23, 2014
Typical ok business hotel in Tokyo

small bed bathroom ok internet a bit too slow
7.3
The room was ok, staff friendly. The internet had blackout periods, where it became really slow. On the room ethernet cable is available, which is good, if you have a laptop. The bed is a bit small, but still ok for a couple.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
So good we came back

Location, comfortable, easy access to public transport
8.3
As per our previous review. The hotel is good because it's so close to the JR railway station so you have easy access to the city centre. Airport can be reached very easily either by bus or transferring to the monorail (Tokyo Haneda). Bullet Train station (Shinkansen) is a few stops up the line (East bound trains). Because you are not central the prices are lower but it's so easy to get around that you're better off saving the money. Small but comfy rooms. Kettle in the room but I think they only provide green tea. Bring your own tea and coffee if you need. Agoda often say room have tea/coffee facilities but half of the time places don't. I still miss the heated toilet seats and lovely deep sit down baths.
Shue E. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Good location but wouldnt choose to stay again

Location, cleanliness
6
Stay was alright. However, it was weird for their housekeeping to always enter our room even when we did not put the 'Please make up room' sign outside the door. So whats the point of having the sign when the housekeeping department would just enter your room without your acknowledgement. There is also a huge language barriers with the staff. They are helpful however are not able to understand and speak basic english, Could only rely on drawings and sign languages to explain what we want. No restaurants/cafes to settle for a quick meal either. Overall, the only advantage is that it is near to the JR Kamata Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Kamata TokyoHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06