Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Kamata

5-46-5 Kamata, Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MyStays Inn Kamata Hotel
Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Available in the lobby area Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Amenities are available in the lobby area Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Amenities are available in the lobby area Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 275 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Elisea G. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2015
Hotel is value for money. clean & helpful staff.

Very good location. Has needed amenities including wifi and very helpful staff. What is missing is at least one restaurant & a business center.
7
We had a very pleasant stay in Hotel My Stays. The staff attended to our needs and were efficient. The rooms, lobby and corridors were always clean.
Report this review
Chao Y. Families with young children Taiwan, June 3, 2015
Convenient value for money

Near Jr station
6.7
Overall satisfying and easy to access. Near Haneda Airport
Report this review
Tan N. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Near Kamata station

Near Hanada airport, near Kamata station, shops
7.7
Report this review
Edgardo B. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2015
Family vacation @ Japan

Location, convenience & value of my money
7.3
It was great & my family enjoyed our stay in Japan. Since we are using JR Pass, it easier to reach the tourist spots within Tokyo, its sorrounding pkaces & outside Tokyo
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
great hotel for downtown airport

great staff, clean room and price
8.7
stayed one night for an early morning flight, room was clean and spacious and staff was friendly
Report this review
Yong L. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, English speaking staff, free aminities
8
I was only there for a night as we got there around 11pm just to sleep and head to Takayama the next morning. Although it was short, it was a comfortable stay. The room was clean and close to the train station.
Report this review
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Clean and good location

Clean , Comfortable and near Kamata Train Station
8
the hotel is located in good location . is just 5-10 min walks to kamata train station . There is a bus station located in front of the train station, you can take the bus to Haneda airport.
Report this review
Tyler M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Easy traveling

5 minute walk to kamata station! Best ramen of my life (not exaggerating) was around the corner at a joint called garici-no and they were always friendly!
9.3
Great find and very secure!
Report this review
Vincent K. Couples Canada, January 1, 2015
Tokyo

Location stories people
8.7
expensive place for a small room. Location good and close to trains. internet ok small store near by.
Report this review
Carolyn C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Very convenient, nice hotel in Ota, Japan

Location, staff, bathroom
9.3
We had a very nice visit at MyStays Kamata. It is an easy 5-minute walk from the Kamata JR station. The staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was clean and comfortable. Thank you for a delightful stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Kamata TokyoHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Available in the lobby areaHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Amenities are available in the lobby areaHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Amenities are available in the lobby areaHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07