Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Kamata

5-46-5 Kamata, Ota-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MyStays Inn Kamata Hotel
Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Chih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Good location, cheap price around $55 in USD

Clean room, but with a small-sized TV, Take #95 bus to the airport (only 25 mins)
8.3
Abraham B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good hotel for transit

complete amenities, clean, good & friendly staff
7
Everything was good, clean, and staff very helpful. The only downside was the room size. It's too small. The bathroom also tiny. I believe for it's price should be at least bit bigger. Everything else was good.
Jaime T. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
EASY ACCESS from Haneda Airport

clean, quiet, great toilet
7
above average.
Veronica C. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Quick night stay for transit

Affordable, quick check-in and quick check-out
6
Hotel MYSTAYS KAMATA was available for last minute hotel stay while had transit over night from Haneda to Narita airport. I stayed on the 14th floor and there wifi never worked. the place was affordable, easy to check in and quite and clean for a one night stay while I transit through Japan.
Handojo D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
nice clean small room.

close to airport, however before you go to Tokyo, please print the hotel map, as it is easier to find the location
6.3
The room was nice n clean but it was really compact. don't forget to ask the hotel about the bed size, I think it's around 102cm only.
Chang Y. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2014
Quiet and privacy

Kamada is a area not near Tokyo but carried its own character: traditional, hot spring and food. Near station that can go city or outside of Tokyo
7.7
Che H. Couples Taiwan, June 4, 2014
I am satisfied.

Room, Service, Transportation
9.3
It's a good hotel. Clean, close to train station, friendly...etc I would love to go there next time.
Noor N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Room was clean.quite small but convenient

Clean,fast check in and near to airport
7.3
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Just a place to stay after arriving in Narita

Location, Comfy, friendly staffs
9
This hotel are near to the JR Kamata station, just a few block away, located a bit inside off the main road, u need go through the parking space first. We book this hotel as for it was located near to narita airport and we need a good sleep after 7hours flight and arriving 11pm. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the hotel are nice and the bed and pillows are great. We are not sure whether the journey takes a toll on us or its really nice pillow and bed. Woke up early next morning feeling fresh and check out right after.
Prentice P. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2014
not bad, not great.

cosy, close to things, nice staff
7
I don't remember much of this hotel except the staff were very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Kamata TokyoHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kamata Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04