Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Kameido

6-32-1, Kameido, Koto-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 136-0071 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FlexStay Kameido Inn
Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior
Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Business Center Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Grace V. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Affordable convenience

Location, cleanliness, price
10
It was so relaxing. our stay is great, the location is right. however, we had difficulty with the language. They speak very very little English! They could not understand us, and we also do not understand them.
Wan-Chi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Close to train station & like apartment hotel

Close to train station & near supermarket & near restaurant
6
old corridor pretty small restroom
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Comfortable stay with great staff

Attentive staff, good location, near to subway
8
A great stay with attentive staff that provide great service.
Caitlin D. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Cheap and fantastic

Quiet, clean, and a great location
9.3
We had a fantastic stay. The hotel is very quiet and clean. There is no cleaning or room service during your stay, so no one can get into your room. It had a very clean bathroom, a deep Japanese tub, and a "washlet" toilet. There is no closet, but there are rods, coat hangers, and under the bed storage. There is a TV, free wired internet, and wifi in the lobby. Across the street is Poko Cafe, which I would highly recommend to anyone staying here, for a delicious, cheap breakfast in a great people-watching spot. Overall, I would be happy to stay at this hotel again. Some people may dislike that it's not in central Tokyo, but it's about 3 blocks from the Chuo-Sobu line station, and we had no trouble getting around from here. Also, Kameido is a beautiful neighborhood in and of itself.
Zaipul A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Nice small hotel that is near to public transport.

Near the public transport and shopping centre.
8
I was quick, nice and simple, everything get done.
Jacqueline K. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
Good

Clean and near restaurant and shopping
6.3
Near in restaurants and clean
Rosyati H. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
small but comfortable room

location, cleanliness
7.3
stay for 2 nights at this hotel. it is beyond my expectation since it is a budget hotel so I didn't expect much. but it turn out that this hotel room is very clean and complete even though it is just a small room. room also occupied with microwave.
Faradila N. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Budget, clean, train nearby

Close to shops n dining, quiet, small
6.3
Value for money, staff is helpful, minimal tihngs in room.
Anis D. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
good location hotel yet affordable

location, cleanliness,halal food
7.3
the hotel is walking distance to a shopping mall and also a public transport.There is saizeriya restaurant that serve halal food in the shopping mall nearby.
Tze S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
It was enjyoable

Quiet surrounding, close to convenient stores, privacy with security
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Kameido TokyoHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Business CenterHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02