or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Kameido

6-32-1 Kameido, Koto-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 136-0071 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FlexStay Kameido Inn
Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Hotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby Attraction
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
good hotel to stay

thr service provided by the staff was good
7.7
Cameron B. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
great place to stay

close proximity to airport, close train station, reasonably priced
9
Great, staff were extremely helpful and informative
Sally T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
comfortable

location, bathroom and bed
7.3
Room is not spacious, but comfortable in overall. Clean and location is quiet good.
Sally T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
comfortable,silent

good for relaxing. near to restaurants, and have markets around.
7.7
So far so good. helpful staff and clean room.
Benedicto E. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Good

Close to local supermarket. Walking distance to 1 subway station and local train station. Food around this area is very cheap especially at the supermarket ( sun street shopping mall)
8
Good
Kung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Service not so friendly

Near to subway
4.7
Walking distance to Kameido subway station, about 10 mins. I booked non smoking room for two nights. But, gave me smoking room when checked in. Reason: its full. And, it's not changeable even the second day. I forced to wash all my clothes after I change to other hotel at the 3rd day. Room has no wifi to use. Requested the front desk. They rent the mobile router to connect to the LAN cable in the room. But, connected but not accessible to the Internet. Not value to the money as I paid RM300 per night for 2 person. I can get cheaper hotel with better service after all.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2014
Nice staff

Staff clean quiet
7.7
Hor P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
so so...

hard to find
5.7
the hotel is hard to find as is located in a small street, but is near to the station. staff is friendly with limit english communication.
Grace V. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Affordable convenience

Location, cleanliness, price
10
It was so relaxing. our stay is great, the location is right. however, we had difficulty with the language. They speak very very little English! They could not understand us, and we also do not understand them.
Wan-Chi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Close to train station & like apartment hotel

Close to train station & near supermarket & near restaurant
6
old corridor pretty small restroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Kameido TokyoHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kameido Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01