Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Kanda

1-2-2 Iwamoto-cho Chiyoda-ku,, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 101-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Flexstay Kanda Inn
Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Facilities Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
300 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Sarah R. Couples Australia, December 20, 2015
My Stays Kanda

Location- we needed somewhere near Tokyo station
8.3
It suited our purposes
Report this review
Erwin Z. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2015
GREAT SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION.

GREAT SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOMS.
9
our stay was very nice and pleasant / would love to come back someday.
Report this review
Boris H. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2015
Value for money in good location

Liked the location, Good Price Nice Staff
8.7
Stayed in Kanda hotel end of November 2015 - booked 2 rooms for myself and my wife and our 2 boys. We liked the location - very close to train stations and to Centre of Tokyo. Staff very helpful - value for money.
Report this review
Risin E. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Clean, Good Location, Nice Staff

Clean, Good Location, Nice Staff
8
Clean, Good Location, Nice Staff
Report this review
Winson W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Bad staying experience

Everything is just normal
4.3
Stayed 1 night in a smoking room and the room is way too smelly compared to others hotel. Asked for room change the staff attitude is bad and ask us to spray the room with the air refresher.
Report this review
Trevor P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
Close to Tokyo Station

Location, helpful staff, clean quiet room
9
We were there 3 nights, small room but comfortable for two people, nice & quiet for a good sleep. Hotel close to plenty of eating places and the Kanda Station. The price was reasonable and we would stay here again if in Tokyo.
Report this review
Patrycja S. Couples Poland, October 1, 2015
European tourist

Great location, nearby a lot of restaurants and two JR stations and metro
8
Great
Report this review
Kovit J. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2015
Very good location

Good location near train station
9.3
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2015
Good hotel

Room space and kitchen
9.3
Location is a bit far from the train station but the hotel is good. Staff is very helpful and the room size is big enough to store your luggages.
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2015
Good hotel

Staff, room size and kitchen
9
Hotel is a bit far from the nearest train station but overall it was a good stay because the staff is very helpful and the room is very clean. Having a small kitchen is a plus as we get to save since we can cook food for breakfast or dinner
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Kanda TokyoHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - MapHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Kanda Tokyo - Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05