or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Maihama

3-5-1, Tekko-dori, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Room Amenity Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Yesenia H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Hotel maihama for couples... Is ok

Close to Disney land and disney sea! And close to train station. Walking distance!!
8
It was good it had just what we need it. A room to come sleep after a long day at disney parks!
Christine P. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2015
Comfort, convenience at a great price

Location, friendliness of staff, free shuttle bus to disneyland
9.3
We stayed here only for one night but were impressed by the hospitality and cleanliness.
Victor V. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2014
You Pay for the Location and Nothing Else

Location, Free Shuttle Service (Limited), Free Use of Foot Massager
5.3
For what I paid, I was expecting more. The listed hotel rate is way inflated. Made me think I will be staying in a fairly new, fully relaxing room. Never again
Kusnin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Best value hotel that is near the Disneyland

Its location is near Disneyland, provide free shuttle bus to Disneyland, & it actually provide full massage chair in the room which is very usefull after full day walking around Disney.
7.7
My stay was without any glitch. Check-in was smooth, although the room was only ready at 4pm. The room that we had was with 2 queen beds & a single bed & it still have plenty of space to move around. It is a no frill hotel, so to speak, but they do add-on a frill of massage chair in the room. Win!
Stuart L. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2014
old and tired

checking out.
5.7
Bathroom flooded on first night. Stayed one night out of a 3 night booking
Indrawan S. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
It was okay

Good service,free shuttle, lovEd the croissant!
6
It was okay for those who want to spend not too much on hotel and go to disney. Loved the croissant and other home made bread. The hotelier were helpful too, and good free service shuttle bus too
Yanti H. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
nice

great
10
Chris I. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Economical Hotel for Disney Sea and Disney Land

Location, Location and Cost
9.7
This is a very cost effective place to stay if you want to visit disney land and sea. It is in walking distance to both resorts. We spent one day at disney land and one at disney sea but these were long days from 9am in the morning to 10pm at night. The line up for rides is so long and we found it was easier at night, hence staying close to the Resort was good. The hotel only serves breakfast and we ate lunch and dinner at the resort. We walked to and from the hotel from Maihama Station and took the train back to Tokyo after our stay. We were very pleased with the cost of this hotel as we didn't want to spend huge money at the overpriced resort hotels. Our room even had a foot massager which we used every night. The room was large and confortable and we could open the window to let fresh air in. There is a Lawson close by and we were able to easily load up our refrigerator. We could sit by the window and watch the trains go by in the distance. This is a very cost effective way to visit disney and I highly recommend it.
Soon H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
walk 10mins to Disney Sea

Free Shutter Bus to and fro to Disneyland only, good service and quiet place.
9
Sylvester L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Excellent location if going to parks. 10-15mins wa

location location location
8
Excellent location if going to parks. 10-15 walk to Disneyland Disney sea . Shuttle service to parks but walk is ok . Go park in morning , walk back for nap in afternoon. And head back to park at night for more park action. Can stay till closing at park and no queues then around 9pm onwards till park closing time at 10pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Maihama TokyoHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - RestaurantHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Room AmenityHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06