Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama

3-5-1, Tekko-dori, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0025

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 327 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Benson A. Families with young children China, April 25, 2016
Budget hotel to Disneyland with the family
6.7
This is the nearest possible inexpensive hotel to disneyland resort, if you're on a tight budget and wanted to spend time with the family on the happiest place on earth, this might be the right hotel.
Report this review
Monica F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
A perfect choice for disneyland / disneysea 2 days themepark
Report this review
Kah C. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2016
Good location
6.3
Walking distance to DisneySea and provides bus shuttle to Disneyland
Report this review
Manatchaya S. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2016
Near to Disney Sea and Disney land
4
Location of hotel is quite near to Disney
Report this review
Junita E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Good hotel and location

Good location, near to amenities, friendly staff
8.3
Location is just right. 10 minutes walk to Disneysea. 15 minutes walk to Disneyland. There's a shuttle bus that commutes to the above places and Maihama Station. Convenience store is walking distance and no problem in getting food in Ikspiari which has plenty of restaurants and a supermarket as well. Room is small but doable. Wifi is stable and beds are comfortable.
Report this review
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 18, 2016
Not a good experience for staying at MyStays

Near Disneyland, has a open view, shutter bus to station & Disneyland
5
I had bad experience when staying at MyStays Maihama. I booked a room for 3 persons & the room is too small for 3 persons. There are scratches on the wall & I think they are caused mainly due to the samll sizes of the room. The wash room is even worse. It is a bad design as the water closet is just next to the door, leaving a small gap for passage to bathtub.
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Great place, near disney, convenience to go, clean room, nice staff.
Report this review
Yu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2016
Not enough shuttle bus service

free wifi, corridor is cold, soundproof is not good
6
Good to have free wifi at room. The corridor is outdoor, may get wet when raining. I can hear the noise from someone's room when they are bathing. Very few shuttle bus to and from JR station everyday. Wish they can have shuttle bus every hour.
Report this review
Fredy B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
Old hotel, small room and dirty
5.3
I dissapointed to choose stay at this hotel. The hotel is very old. The room carpet is dirty. The blanket has stained on it. I will never come back to this hotel. The only little thing I appreciate is the helpful female staff (I don't remember her name but she is a little fat, excuse me, but she speaks English very well). She was the only staff that had been really helpful in assist me to call taxi to Maihama station & gave me very helpful information to catch my early flight since I have 10.30 AM flight. The guy, that is quite tall & big, at the front desk was not being helpful at all.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
nearest hotel to the Disney sea

near Disney sea, nice and clean room
6.3
Reasonably good stay but far from nearest train especially if carrying heavy luggage..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
HOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama TokyoHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - ReceptionHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - LobbyHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - RestaurantHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Room AmenityHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - BathroomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - EntranceHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - FacilitiesHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - FacilitiesHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - MapHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - FacilitiesHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - LobbyHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - BuffetHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHOTEL MYSTAYS Maihama Tokyo - Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06