Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Maihama

3-5-1, Tekko-dori, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Room Amenity Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 232 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Ng P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
hhokk

guigfii
2
Huhui
Report this review
Selly G. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2015
a hotele closed to disneland and disneysea

the location, cleanest and the helpfull staff
8
it was easy to us to check in and easy for us to buy dinner because near the hotel is close familymart
Report this review
Selly G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
lovely

clean near disney and helpfull staff
10
it is very helpfull stff for us
Report this review
Keen W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Very near disneysea

Location
7.3
5-7 mins walk to disneysea.
Report this review
Brandy S. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2015
Great accommodations

Room, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Good stay! Parking was expensive and so was breakfast but you could see the fireworks from the room and the staff was very friendly!!!
Report this review
Yutthana K. Families with older children Thailand, June 18, 2015
Best location near by Shin Osaka Station.

Cleanliness room; English speaking; Easy access from train station.
9.7
Very good accomodation.
Report this review
Chew E. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Great Hotel near good shopping

Near to shops, clean and great service
10
Report this review
Carmelette V. Families with older children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Disney resort adventure

Near Tokyo disneyland resort, accomodating staff, has leg massager
7.7
I stayed in a smoking room which was the only good deal i got when I booked at agoda. I prefer a non smoking but no available at that time. They should clean the room very well after every guest. The room really smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom is small. Still will recommend for families with small kids and travelers going to Disney resort. Near to the train station and mall. I suggest for laundry area too.
Report this review
Dex T. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Affordable Stay for DisneySea/land visitors

Distance to DIsney Sea & Disneyland, Free Shuttle service to the Maihama station and DIsney locations. Spacious bedrooms
8
Should you be planning for a visit to Tokyo DisneySea or Disneyland, Mystays Maihama would be an idea location to put up with for he night. Located 12mins by foot to DisneySea and 20mins by foot to Disneyland t is a choice hotel we picked for my family of three (including 1 2-year old toddler) and that we didn't want to pay a premium for the Disneytheme hotels. What makes hotel ticks is the additional shuttle service they provide; The hotel provides a Blue shuttle bus from the hotel to Maihama Station, Disneyland and Disney Sea at 8.10am to 10.35 am. While at night, the shuttle bus operates from Maihama Station to the hotel at 9.30pm, 10.00pm and 10.30 pm from the North Exit of Maihama Station. The rooms come equipped with air-purifier and leg massage. The massage comes handy after a long-day from Disneyland. Breakfast- IMHO the breakfast was good and worth the bucks, they alternate each day with a different variety, and boy I love the Japanese fruits- ie tomatoes. they are so sweet. Service- the staffs are hospitable, they offered my boy a kids toothbrush set for use. My mobilephone was left unattended in the hotel but my worry was unnecessary. The chambermaid left the intact charging. To get there from Narita Airport, we suggest you take the airport limousine to DisneySea and walk to the hotel. Alternatively if you had a night flight, check out my previous indicated schedule where you can travel via the night shutter. Be warn that it may be crowded at night, afterall Disneyland just ended at night.
Report this review
Jenni F. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Good location

Good location , friendly staff
7.7
Good location, friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Maihama TokyoHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - RestaurantHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Room AmenityHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03