or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Maihama

3-5-1, Tekko-dori, Urayasu-shi, Chiba, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Reception Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Room Amenity Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Breakfast Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Entrance Hotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Erwin B. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
Good location for people going to Disneyland

value for money, location, free coffee
8
Great!
Nancy K. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Pleased

Location, price, staff
9.3
I was very pleased with the hotel. Very close to Disney and transportation into the city center. Everything was clean and comfortable. I did not eat breakfast at the hotel but it was available for a fee so I can't comment on the food and the 3 I gave it was to satisfy this survey.The staff were extremely helpful and I would definitely stay there again when visiting Tokyo.
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Money minded hotel

Free shuttle bus to Disney
6
This hotel charge us everything, for kids above 5yo breakfast was charge at ¥800 with limited selection of food, even for adaptor, we have to purchase if we need.
Michelle M. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
affordable location to disney parks....

location. location. location.
7.3
staff were accommodating, very good location to disney
How C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel for disney visitor

Big Room, shuttle to station and disney
3.7
overall is good, one Lawson located 150 meter away from hotel. No restaurant nearby hotel is a bit disappointed. Suggest take taxi to hotel from the Maihama station, just pay the minimum taxi fare 780Yen.
How C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Big Room and comfort

Good for traveller to disney sea and land
3.7
free wifi in whole hotel, free shuttle to airport and Disney land & sea. Suggest them to provide pick up services at maihama station. A big negative point is the shuttle from maihama is very messy, no proper line to queue up, the shuttle bus share by 3 hotel and we unable to get in the bus due to too many passenger. Should hv proper shuttle bus station
Konstantinos P. Groups Greece, February 3, 2015
unless you are crazy with Disneyland, avoid it

near disneyland
4
Agoda and hotel made sure it was impossible to understand if breakfast was included, and it wasn't but seeing what was offered, it was better to avoid that food! Internet BAD! connecting was complicated, staying connected impossible. You needed a manual to connect! Heating similar, we needed to ask them to come up and fix it. Massage chair in room was a good idea, but it was broke, they came up to fix it and you needed to keep the cord at a certain position to work! Asked to check out at 12 instead of 10 and refused! Parking was extra! I would never stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone unless you are hooked with Disneyland (another mistake: never again, any disneyland anywhere!) oh, one good thing, free good coffee, but it's like buying a place ticket to eat free peanuts!
Yesenia H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Hotel maihama for couples... Is ok

Close to Disney land and disney sea! And close to train station. Walking distance!!
8
It was good it had just what we need it. A room to come sleep after a long day at disney parks!
Christine P. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2015
Comfort, convenience at a great price

Location, friendliness of staff, free shuttle bus to disneyland
9.3
We stayed here only for one night but were impressed by the hospitality and cleanliness.
Victor V. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2014
You Pay for the Location and Nothing Else

Location, Free Shuttle Service (Limited), Free Use of Foot Massager
5.3
For what I paid, I was expecting more. The listed hotel rate is way inflated. Made me think I will be staying in a fairly new, fully relaxing room. Never again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Maihama TokyoHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ReceptionHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - RestaurantHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Triple With BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Room AmenityHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - BathroomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Buffet BreakfastHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - EntranceHotel MyStays Maihama Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02