Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi

11-19, Tomizawa-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Weekly Mansion Tokyo Nihonbashi
Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Main Entrance Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Front Desk Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Free Coffee Service Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchen ware Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Towel Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bath Module with shower toilet seat Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchette Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchette
Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Amenities
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Great Option in a Quiet, Central Area

Location, comfortable bed and chairs, fridge
9.3
We had a great stay at this long-term hotel. Our room was exactly what we needed: comfortable bed, ergonomic desk and chairs, a fridge and sink, ample closet/shelf space, a nice bathroom, and even two yukatas (robes)! Also, the lobby had free coffee, the room had strong wifi, and reception had very friendly and helpful staff. The location was a few minutes away from multiple subway lines and *many* restaurants, cafes, and groceries. We would definitely stay here again!
Hie C. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Hotel very hard to locate

Spacious room, all requests is being fulfilled
4.7
The hotel is very hard to locate once we get down from the JR bakurocho station as the hotel is located at the backlane and no available signboard to give direction. We have been walking about 25 minutes to look for the hotel once we off from the station where google indicates only 8 mins walk. Also, the reception closed at 10pm so not able to contact after 10pm.
May H. Couples Myanmar, April 29, 2015
okay

none
6.3
although it was non smoking room, the moment we entered for the first time, it was so smelly. we needed to get used to the smell everytime we entered the room.
Miroslaw S. Couples Poland, April 13, 2015
Good location in quiet area

Location, close to tube, price
6.3
Located just few minutes walk from two different metro lines. Close to restaurant and shops. Small room, extremaly small bathroom. Staff unable to communicate in english.
Miroslaw S. Couples Poland, April 13, 2015
Good location in quiet area

Location, close to tube, price
6
Located just few minutes walk from two different metro lines. Close to restaurant and shops. Small room, extremaly small bathroom. Staff unable to communicate in english.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Value for Money with reasonable location

It is relatively near to 2 train stop which has 3 lines in total. Its quiet at night and good number of restaurant, convenient store around the area
7
The stay is mostly pleasant except that although it is supposed to be a non-smoking room, there is still a very strong smoke smell. Room is huge considering it is in Tokyo. The staffs are friendly and helpful as you will expect in Japan. Location wise is reasonable, I can imagine it might be challenging on rainy day as it is around 5-7min walk to the nearest train station. That said, it is just 3 stop from Ueno which has the airport train (take only 30min) to Narita airport. I will say for the price paid, it is well worth it. I couldnt comment on food or room service as it is not available. The building is old but really, I think it is very value for money considering how ridculously hotel price are in Tokyo.
Cathleen M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Great location but staff needs to improve

Affordable, near to train stations
7.3
Overall, the hotel was a good choice. However, just a bit disappointed because we booked two non-smoking rooms and when we got inside the room it seems like the other one was a smoking room. The hotel management should make sure that the guest will get a room that they booked and paid.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
Comfortable stay

Nice staff, can communicate with fluent English, comfortable stay, tidy room , all nece
9.7
Man W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Location - good. 3 subway stations nearby

quiet, larger room size, easy transportation
8.3
Overall good. For towel replacement, I recommend towels to be put outside room door instead of taking back by the guest.
Joanne N. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2015
Very Helpful and Cozy

Reliable in terms of keeping letters with a notice, supportive and clear with accommodation details and clode to train stations to all lines
8.3
My stay was peaceful and cozy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi TokyoHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Main EntranceHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Front DeskHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Free Coffee ServiceHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchen wareHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - TowelHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bath Module with shower toilet seatHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - KitchetteHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - KitchetteHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A05