Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi

11-19, Tomizawa-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Weekly Mansion Tokyo Nihonbashi
Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Main Entrance Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Front Desk Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Free Coffee Service Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Coin Laundry Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchen ware Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Towel Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bath Module with shower toilet seat Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchette Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchette
Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Amenities
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
an apartment building turned hotel

quiet environment, clean, comfortable room
7.3
The nearest station is Kodemmacho, Tokyo Metro Subway line, about 6-8 mins walk from Exit number 1. Hotel is quiet at night so can get decent sleep, but the entrance is locked after 10pm, so be sure to bring room key when going out til late. Check-in time is 3pm but subject to room availability, they may offer early check-in, (I checked in at 10am) for additional 2,000 yen. Room does not automatically lock, so need to manually twist the lock when going in/out of the room.
Report this review
Fayumi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2015
My stay at MYSTAYS

cleanliness, location, amenities
6.7
What I do not like about this hotel is to check out at 11 am. When ask for check out time to be at noon 12 pm, the lady supervisor/manager not the receptionist ask for payment by hour.
Report this review
Pattharin U. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Nice Clean

facility clean location
10
Report this review
Ratih P. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
clean room, good staff, good location

the room is very clean, the staff is very helpfull and nice, speak english very well. the location is near from bakurocho station.
8
Report this review
Leong K. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good Choice!

Good location, 4 train stations within 5 mins walk. Clean and relatively spacious room. Very helpful reception staff.
7
Very statistfy!
Report this review
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Great Option in a Quiet, Central Area

Location, comfortable bed and chairs, fridge
9.3
We had a great stay at this long-term hotel. Our room was exactly what we needed: comfortable bed, ergonomic desk and chairs, a fridge and sink, ample closet/shelf space, a nice bathroom, and even two yukatas (robes)! Also, the lobby had free coffee, the room had strong wifi, and reception had very friendly and helpful staff. The location was a few minutes away from multiple subway lines and *many* restaurants, cafes, and groceries. We would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Hie C. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Hotel very hard to locate

Spacious room, all requests is being fulfilled
4.7
The hotel is very hard to locate once we get down from the JR bakurocho station as the hotel is located at the backlane and no available signboard to give direction. We have been walking about 25 minutes to look for the hotel once we off from the station where google indicates only 8 mins walk. Also, the reception closed at 10pm so not able to contact after 10pm.
Report this review
May H. Couples Myanmar, April 29, 2015
okay

none
6.3
although it was non smoking room, the moment we entered for the first time, it was so smelly. we needed to get used to the smell everytime we entered the room.
Report this review
Miroslaw S. Couples Poland, April 13, 2015
Good location in quiet area

Location, close to tube, price
6.3
Located just few minutes walk from two different metro lines. Close to restaurant and shops. Small room, extremaly small bathroom. Staff unable to communicate in english.
Report this review
Miroslaw S. Couples Poland, April 13, 2015
Good location in quiet area

Location, close to tube, price
6
Located just few minutes walk from two different metro lines. Close to restaurant and shops. Small room, extremaly small bathroom. Staff unable to communicate in english.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MyStays Nihonbashi TokyoHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Main EntranceHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Front DeskHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbyHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Free Coffee ServiceHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Coin LaundryHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Kitchen wareHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - TowelHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bath Module with shower toilet seatHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - KitchetteHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - KitchetteHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel MyStays Nihonbashi Tokyo - Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06