or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neighborhood Jeju

1295-16 Nohyoung Dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citycon Hotel
Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Interior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Interior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Reception
Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Lounge Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Ballroom Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Lobby
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Lei W. Families with older children China, August 2, 2014
Valuable hotel

location is very good, close to Shilla, Emart, airport, etc. easy to take Taxi or bus.
8
good
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Would stay again

City location by restaurants etc, easy to use as a base to explore, big room
7.3
Close to airport and cbd, transport was easy, hotel very clean and staff helpful. A peaceful stay with fitness centre options.
Xianyou M. Families with older children China, June 20, 2014
service

service, convient, price
7.3
Hyeon W. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
IT WAS OVARALL NICE PLACE TO STAY FOR 2 NIGHTS

LOCATION, CONVIENCE STORE, SIZE OF ROOM
5.7
NOT BAD BUT PEOPLE WORKING THERE NOT SPEAKING ENGLISH
Jose M. Couples Peru, April 17, 2014
Dated, terrible staff, bad conditions

Its centrally located, but Jeju City is not worth it
3.3
Dont get me wrong, Jeju is amazing to visit. But stick to beaches and nature, Jeju city has almost nothing to see. The hotel staff was terrible, no English at all. Surprising for Korea and how young the staff were. No wifi in room and the one in lobby didnt work. Hole in sheets, they didnt respect my request made for one big bed. Old TV, old rooms. AC didnt work properly. No tolietries in bathroom. one of the worst hotels ive stayed in.
Nurazlan M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Suitable for rest/sleep stop. Minimal activities

Room size, Comfy bed & Friendly staff
5.7
Simple and relaxing. Hotel staff were very helpful in getting information and contacts for simple day tour trips. Bus-stop to airport is just outside the hotel. Hotel did not provide toiletries and all those have to be purchased at a convenient store at lobby. The stove in the room is not working.
Boo S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Poor Air Condition due to design , Check in Fast

Seven 11 @ Lobby , Easy to get Taxi
3
We felt like sauna in the room as the air condition is not cool at all due the design of the outlet of the air flow, no wifi @ room , no toothbrush. Check in is fast and seven 11 is just at the lobby.
Haden H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
One of my worst ever

none! everything was pretty terrible to be honesst
3.3
-The aircon was barely working throughout our trip - old school on top of bay window aircon.Made our stay a real torture. -The hotel does not provide the basic necessity like shampoo and shower form and toothbrush. We had to go down to the 7-11 to buy basic necessities! -When we try to ask the desk people for directions and caught them busy, they simply showed us their five fingers to tell us to wait. RUDE! - we were given one room card. when ask for another one, we had to pay 10.000 won deposit. When we ask for a international plug, we have to pay another 10,000 deposit. everything we asked for required a 10,000 won deposit. - Gym and swimming pool, hotel guest have to pay to use them! 8000 won to be exact. Wouldn't go again even if it is for free!
Chee C. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Good, clean, fast service, big room, family orient

Near airport, 7-eleven first floor, tour agency pickup!
8
Good, clean, fast service, big room, family orientate, near E-mart, near Airport shuttle.(10mins) You wont worry about missing your plane!
Nurdaulet S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, July 1, 2013
Great hotel, except no wifi inside rooms

Spacious and clean rooms, sound insulation, central location, free underground parking
8.7
Totally enjoyed it, but the lack of internet in the room was inconvenient. I had to go down to the lobby each time I wanted to use the internet. This is definitely a huge miss for a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the hotel is very modern and fancy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-doHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - ReceptionHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - LoungeHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Hotel Neighborhood JejuHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BallroomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07