or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neighborhood Jeju

1295-16 Nohyoung Dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citycon Hotel
Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Interior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Interior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Restaurant Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Reception
Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest Room Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Exterior Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Lounge Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Buffet Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Ballroom Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Lobby
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
friendly staff, good location

This hotel is just within the Jeju City, very convenient for shopping and meal.. the staff is very helpful and friendly too...
7.3
Hilda L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Stay in jeju

Location , price , staff service
7
Good feeling and helpful staff n convenience location
Gek I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Old. Smelly. No wifi.

Location. Big room. 711
3.3
Room is big but smelly. Hotel is old and dark. Room not fully equip and no wifi.
Cheok S. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
My 3 night stay Hotel Neighborhood

Proximity to airport if you are taking the bus, spacious room and good vies of Jeju downtown
6.3
Firstly air-conditioning was not effective. we were struggling to cool our room. Appears air-cond is a very old unit. When we approach the staff about the inability of the air conditioning unit to cool our room, we were told that it comes on only AFTER 5pm! I was shock to hear that and had to reconfirm in the limited English that the staff could understand. Only after I indicated our discomfort did the staff said he will ask the maintenance manager to turn the air conditioning on! Secondly, the carpets on our floor have a misty smell. Either it needs a serious clean or the lack of ventilation( air-conditioning units only turned on at certain times of the day?) is having a negative impact on the air quality. A very average hotel. For the same money, I will not be checking into Hotel Neighborhood next time.
Junghoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 21, 2014
Large room... But...

Location, price, room size
6
The location was grate. It close to airport and Shin Jeju town... But smoke smell was everywhere... Restroom looks like old
Way H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Not bad but air-conditional not cold enough

Near airport, Convenient shop at Lobby,
7.3
The hotel is very close to the airport, hence it is very convenient for last night stay at Jeju. Beside, there is a 7-11 and coffee shop at hotel lobby. The hotel room is clean, however I don't really like their toilet. Also, their air-conditional also does not cold enough.
Piyush R. Families with young children India, September 10, 2014
Good value for Money

Reasonable price, good location, clean
7.7
Good
Lei W. Families with older children China, August 2, 2014
Valuable hotel

location is very good, close to Shilla, Emart, airport, etc. easy to take Taxi or bus.
8
good
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Would stay again

City location by restaurants etc, easy to use as a base to explore, big room
7.3
Close to airport and cbd, transport was easy, hotel very clean and staff helpful. A peaceful stay with fitness centre options.
Xianyou M. Families with older children China, June 20, 2014
service

service, convient, price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-doHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Meeting RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - InteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - RestaurantHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - ReceptionHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Guest RoomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - ExteriorHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - LoungeHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Hotel Neighborhood JejuHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BuffetHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - BallroomHotel Neighborhood Jeju Jeju-do - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06