or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Andreas L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Amazing

Cleanliness, WiFi, Friendly Staff
10
It was a great experience staying NEO throughout my vacation. Staffs were friendly and sociable. The best hotel ever.
Andhika G. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Great experience.

Location, friendly staff, easy access to the airport
8.7
Grace B. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
New, nicely decorated rooms

New, comfortable, location
10
Am very pleased with my stay here because it is just opposite a few convenience stores. Far from eateries though. When you cross the road, their staff will be very thoughtful to hold the traffic for you. Breakfast buffet spread is simple but nice enough. Decoration & outlook of hotel is great, and rooms are comfy (a tad small but ok) with a great shower. It's situated in Legian & a wee far from the airport though, but perhaps that is just an impression since the traffic was still heavy at night. Published rates at hotel seem to be lower than Agoda's so maybe can just walk in? Request for non level 1 rooms as it is the kitchen level & their cooking sounds woke my parents up in the morning.
Monika R. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Great location, helpful staff

Friendly staff, great location, fast wi-fi
9.3
Had a great 3 nights here - staff are very polite! Great location as near the main shopping street of Legian but about 250m away from it on a side street so you don't here all the traffic/noise at night which is great!
Mardianto H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Good mid-range budget hotel close to Legian street

Comfortable, clean room, friendly and attentive staffs
8
The room is clean and looks new, staffs are friendly and attentive, the location is close to Legian street.
Isaac K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Nothing to shout about

New, clean location
7.3
Small and clean, quite comfortable beds. Everything you need from a small hotel. Quite close but not close enough to where the actions are, good if you want to have some peace at night.
Adriana J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Affordable international standard hotel

The comfortable bed and duvet; fast Internet and strategic location
8.7
Fantastic first time experience! Will definitely make a return very soon.
Cheuk N. Groups Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
Comfortable, and nice staff

Design of room, room charge and location
8
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2014
new clean hotel, good location.

comfortable hotel,affordable price, friendly staff.
8.3
Stay 2 night at this hotel. .very clean hotel&comfortable. .strategic location. Simple breakfast but taste good. Value for money!
Griselda K. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Friendly staff,comfortable room..

The friendly staff, nice and comfy room, clean bathroom..
8.3
I really enjoy my stay at this hotel.. They have friendly staff that make me less upset about the check in time.. When I check in,it really takes a long time for me to wait because the room is not ready. But the staff can make me comfortable and I don't mind about that. The parking lot is so small,but the hotel give us free valet service. They clean my room everyday. The hotel is not far from Legian and about 10 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. Overall, I really enjoy my stay at Hotel Neo..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01