Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 361 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Nathan D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Great value for money

Location value polite
8.7
Excellent would stay again
Report this review
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
cool

interior, comfort,rate
7.3
At the rate the hotel offered, you get more value than what you paid for. The hotel's interior was cool, room was clean. It was also near Kuta beach and few shopping area.
Report this review
Zarni W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Nice ... Tidy ... close to the shops

Staff, Location, Clean
8
Report this review
Ysaac J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
Nice place

The helpful staff and security
8
Report this review
Kah K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Undeserving High and Good Rating

Economical
4.3
I booked 3 rooms for 3 days after reading such a fantastic review on this Hotel Neo and found it to be good on the 1st day. On the 2nd night, the dressing table mirror fell down and so unfortunate, I was right there and the mirror hit me hard on the head. I do not know if I shall consider it lucky since I was there and served as a support for the mirror and prevented it from breaking. If it is broken, all my luggage will be full of broken mirror and all of us will not have anything to wear for the rest of the holiday due to that the "open wardrobe" is exactly where the mirror will land itself if I was not there "supporting" it. After the incident, we were told by the facility guy and front office that they will arrange to re-fix the mirror by the next day without offering us another room. Feeling disappointed, I questioned front office officer on how did this happen. I sensed that himself felt agitated when I express my discomfort, I requested to talk to the manager and to my surprise, he asked the assistant chief security to talk to me instead. To my disappointment again, the assistant chief security can hardly understand English which I presume front office officer is fully aware of this before pushing the case. The next morning, the front office claimed her manager is not in and won't be in so fast. Further conversation led her to "re-check" and suddenly the manager is in. While discussing with the front office manager, I am again disappointed as this would be the 4th time in explaining the scenario to the hotel administrator. Eventually, manager offered to discount our next visit to the hotel but I believe both our family and all potential customers are not interested in the discount but rather safety, assurance, and services received from the hotel.
Report this review
Zhengtao Z. Couples China, June 2, 2014
nice place, very convience for travler

nice location, no, no
6.3
Report this review
Alicia Y. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Not bad for a small hotel

Bedroom, nothing else
6.3
I like the guest room mostly it small and look great match, but not the swimming pool, it's too small. And one thing I really don't like is the breakfast they have too few choice of food. It's better they dont give breakfast at all.
Report this review
Arvind R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Execellent

Super clean modern rooms,value for money,friendly staff
9.3
My stay was really good,value for money,I think they hv recently upgraded all their rooms,n I can say that the room quality is as par as 4 star hotels but the rooms are abit small otherwise ull never regret booking the rooms here if u wanna enjoy the night life in legian,and the street shopping,the staffs were very attentive and friendly ,ull get a quite environment around the hotel area not noisy coz it's a kinda isolated from the main legian street,cheap airport transfer services ,left me without any room to complaint ,totally satisfied with their service,will definayely come bak
Report this review
Damian M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
nice place easy access

bed food and staff
8
nice stay but they were doing renos on thetop floor so was very noisy staff were nice tho..it was goodto stay but they didn't help with the noise,,but it was nice all in all
Report this review
Roy L. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2014
Construction ongoing...ciao!

The morning s female was sweet
5.7
It's cheap but the room smelled a bit of damp which Bothered me greatly. I planned to stay there for a week but I left the following day especially with the smell and ongoing construction. I think it's very deceiving of this hotel not to warn their guests of this problem. They did...only after you paid them. Just be upfront and honest. Then let the guests decide if they wish to book with this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03