or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Bali is a beautiful city

great food, good service, great price
7
Katey T. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
great stay, helpful staff, comfortable bed

new, clean and made good use of the space
9.7
great hotel, everything is new. Staff very helpful. airport transfer was cheap and they offered me a late check out free of charge. the restaurant is also very good and cheap. will stay again.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Budget friendly

location, affordability and cleanliness
7.7
Michelle B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Great little hotel

Good location, new hotel, clean rooms
9
Great spot for a short stop over. Just a short walk to lots of shops and eating venues. Rooms were clean, good selection of channels on tv and breakfast was good.
Adele N. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
very nice!

location, nice room, friendly staff
9.3
Nice large room, very clean, good wifi, good location. only negative was no window in the room. breakfast was ok, tea coffee juice, eggs, toast, noodles, rice, fruit and salad. seems very new.
Romain B. Couples France, September 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good price quality

Comfortable bed, attentive staff and good location close to the beach
8.3
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Satisfying and very relaxing

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean
9.3
It was a good experience. Well decorated and comfortable room. The staffs are very attentive and friendly.
Rochelle D. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Great new hotel

Staff location cleanliness
8.3
We just stayed at the Neo hotel Legian. We were very happy with our sty and found the hotel clean modern and close enough to all the action of JL legian shops restaurants and nightlife. The hotel is about a 5 min walk to the beach but as it is not on the main street was quite at night. The staff are all excellent and go out of your way to make you feel welcome. We were especially impressed as they have let us store our excess luggage while we are away at Komodo and we can pick up on our return to Bali. For a budget option with a bit of extra luxury you could not ask for more . The neo is really good value for money. The Neo better than any other Hotel we have stayed in at this price range with very comfortable beds and pillows good range of international tv channels air conditioning and really good value for this price range. We would stay here again.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Good location, Comfty Bed, Great concept

Breakfast, Location, Cost
10
Close to nightlife and restaurants, Great staff, small bathroom, no balcony in basic room
Franco V. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean close to everything

Location , shopping , dining
9.3
Great stay highly recommended to all budget travellers great value for money ,centrally located .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08