or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Richard S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Simple dan comfortable

Room, bed, location
8.7
Overall good. I love the small yet chic room. Will be back!
Dan P. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
You get what you pay for

Good location
5.7
My room smelled really badly of insect repellant or something. It was strong. Gave me a bad headache. Also the air con didn't work properly. I thought I could deal with it at first because it was blowing semi cool air but by 3am it was too hot and I just couldn't sleep. By this time the headache was really kicking in from the insect repellant or whatever and with the air con not working I asked to change rooms. They said the only one left in the whole hotel was the one with single (tiny) beds conveniently next door. I don't think this was true. There's no way the whole hotel was full. Then at about 7am there was a screaming kid running up and down the hall way. I was only there for one night and probably got 3 hours sleep. So, not a great stay I have to say.
Nicola R. Solo travelers Italy, April 29, 2014
Good value for money

This hotel is highly recommended for people who are travelling on a small budget. It is worthwhile to book with agoda.com. I paid about 24 USD per night for a standard room without breakfast.
9.3
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Pleasant and Inexpensive Hotel

Location, Low Cost, Clean/Comfortable Room
8.3
Mar J. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
best affordable and no frills hotel

clean, new, comfortable beds
8.7
We are very pleased with our stay at hotel neo as the room is very clean. They have got everything we needed. Plus point - the bed is very comfortable. We love our stay here and will definitely be back next time.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
We were just staying there for the night.

Price, location, simplicity.
5.3
We only stayed there to spend the night in time for our very early 7am flight. We placed our things there after check in, headed over to Kuta on a taxi for about 50k IDR. Then, after an evening of dining and spa, it cost us a taxi for 60k IDR to get back to the hotel from Kuta. The floor and the bed were not very clean but was tolerable for the budget experience.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
Cost Effective, Pleasant Hotel

Low Cost, Location, Room Comfort/Cleanliness
8
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Inexpensive and nice hotel

cost, location, room comfort/cleanliness
8.3
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 8, 2014
very nice

very nice hotel
8.7
good hotel
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
cheap,friendly,comfortable

comfortable bed,close to shops,friendly staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Neo. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was small but comfortable. However there is no draws or cubed only a hanging rack. I will be staying at the Neo again for a solo traveler it offers all you need at a great price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01