Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 400 reviews

270 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2015
An easy fav for transit

Location, staff, value
9
Report this review
Frits W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Great location and very clean room for standard

Location,clean,great staff
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Iwan F. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2015
No Hot Water, Difficult To Parking a Car
3.7
Have to move to another room because no hot water after they try to fix the problem, better to check it before sell the room. Get a bigger room but the bathroom little bit smelly, also bath towel smell not good and not white anymore. Nothing special at breakfast. The price is rather high compare to what we got. Pool is to small and so the lobby and access to guest elevator at 1st floor is not comfort since the staff (Spa counter?) always watching us in and out. Difficult to park a car, and there was no staff at parking area (far away) at the night to help us to open the locked gate, so we have to walk back to the hotel only for ask to open it, very wasting time and energy.
Report this review
Hakan O. Business travelers Turkey, August 24, 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9.3
Very good!
Report this review
Paulo H. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8.3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Report this review
Grace L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Report this review
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4.3
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
Really nice rooms although small

New hotel and cleanliness
6
Fine, and i discovered a great restaurant nearby. But the location on jelantik is a little far from the beach. But still acceptable and having new rooms and friendly staff make this a hotel to consider regardless. Id stay again
Report this review
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Good location good WIFI

Location Modern Clean
8.7
I was in Bali on business so only dropped my bags and went and returned to sleep. Bed was comfy, room was quiet and the staff were helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 270 reviews Next page
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02