or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Mervin F. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Good Price Great Location

Clean, fast wifi, Great Staff.
9.7
Fantastic, clean room, near shopping area, beach, night life etc....value for money
Cinthya S. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location were great, staff was attentive and the price is just right
8
The location were great, just walking distance to the shops and restaurants and the staff were great, they even can recommend you where the nice place to visits and where to rent motorcycle or a car.. All in all this hotel was excellent!
Ilham W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Good choice for the budget hotel nearby Legian st

Nearby Legian St, friendly staff and valu for money
9.3
Cheap hotel with good service. Room is not big but if you spend your time more at outside this is ok.
Vicente G. Couples Chile, March 15, 2014
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

bed bugs
5.3
Second time in thos hotel... The firts one was ok but de second we found bed bugs in the pillow...at 23 hrs... They change and help us to another room and iy was ok.
Ruo N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean rooms, enjoyable stay.

Clean, new hotel, good service.
7.7
Overall, it was a great experiences staying in Hotel Neo. It was our first time trying out new hotel instead of choosing our usual one. It was clean and price is reasonable, it comes with free shuttle to the beach! Staffs are friendly and able to converse in English. Hotel Neo will be my top choice hotel in Bali.
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, great staff
7.7
My stay was superb, the room service was fast and staff always greet you. There's no parking space, but they have car valet service. Although the room a bit small,it's clean and comfy. Definitely will stay here again
Lai R. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
The bed is really comfortable!

Affordable hotel, friendly staff, comfort bed
7.3
It is easy to locate as you will pass by this hotel if you follow the "Pantai Kuta" (Kuta Beach) signboard. The staffs are very helpful, especially Made and Adi (not sure if I got the name right) who hand drawn the direction map for my inquiries. Accurate and better than the poor free map I've got from the airport! The bed is comfortable and the internet speed is fast. The only downside was the bad air ventilation in the washroom which caused the room smelled damp.
Marilyn L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Great

Simple lovely nice
8
Perfectly wonderful for singles as safe . Needs to handle on the mosquito problem. And drainage problem for the ground floor. The pool is more for fish pond size . Like the simple setup of room with beds and no cupboard concpet. A real boutique hotel . Close to main shopping area.
Lisa L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
A standart budget hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, location ok
7.7
My stay in Neo Kuta Jelantik is OK, nothing special. Budget hotel, price reasonable, clean room, comfortable bed, location not very far from Legian main road and shopping. Everything is just OK. The security guard quite attentive to guest needs, such as they will stop the car when you want to cross the road, call a cab for you, they just ready to help the guests. While the receptionist when I ask whether they have a plastic bag, I just need a recycle plastic bag to put my dirty clothes, he didn't bother to look for it and straight away said no, don't have. Overall, nothing special about my stay in this hotel.
Vicente G. Couples Chile, February 25, 2014
clean, clean, confortable

clean, good staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04