or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Franky A. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
it was great and satisfying.

Nice Design, Clean, Close to the shopping areas.
8
Franky A. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
It was great and satisfying.

Nice Design, Clean, Close to the shopping areas.
8
Arwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Great Location, Good Bed, Clean rooms, Best Value!

good location, attentive staff, clean rooms
9.3
Rossie D. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Superb & worth the money paid for

Location, clean & comfortable......
9.3
Everything was good except that the room is quite small.
Franky A. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
It was great and satisfying.

Nice Design, Clean, Close to the shopping areas.
8
Evita L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
luxury hotel for budget price

great beddings, good amenities, value for money
9.3
I want to thank everybody at Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik for a memorable stay in Bali! It was my first time to visit Bali and staying in your hotel has made my trip all the more enjoyable. I was given a Superior room, instead of the Standard room that I initially paid for. I absolutely loved my room as it was well-lighted, comfortable, and quiet. The beddings were really great too! I would even say that this has made all the difference for me as it was heavenly to sleep in a very comfortable bed with a thick duvet and fluffy pillows after days out under the scorching Bali sun. The aircon was working well and the television had English channels. I was provided with a teamaker and four complimentary bottles of water every day. The bathroom was a delight too as it was spacious, although there was a slight puddling going on when the water took some time to go down the drain. Still, all is well and I would highly recommend Hotel Neo to my friends who plan on visiting Bali in the future. The hotel is centrally located and close to tourist attractions, although far enough to provide guests with a quiet down time if needed. Legian beach is just a 15-minute-walk from the hotel and there are a couple of 24-hour convenience stores across the street, which is a plus. The hotel staff are helpful and courteous, and the establishment offers free shuttle service to nearby places, such as Beachwalk mall and Kuta beach. I am really happy with my stay in Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik in Bali and would not think twice about booking with you again for my future Bali trips. Thank you and keep up the superb service! :)
Jennifer E. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Fantastic! Amazing staff!

Friendly staff, great value for money and location
10
Highly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Neo.. Friendly and very helpful staff, good location, nice room, excellent service... Overall, great experience :-)
Linda I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Cozy comfy clean

affordable rate, easy to book, location closed to do desirable activities
7.7
Novieta A. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2013
comfortable bed and pillow, worth for money

comfortable, clean, worth for money
8
Ezza C. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
good, value of money
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C03