or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Jamel E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2013
better than expected!

price, room, staff
9.3
great! I am one satisfied customer! The staffs are all accommodating and the cleanliness are really exemplary!
Daphne F. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
New and clean hotel!

Clean, very new and attensive staffs
5.7
Everything is good here, room, service, design everything look fine to me.
Lucy K. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
really enjoy staying in hotel room

clean and comfort
8.7
Good. The staff is really helping guest to find what they needed. And the room is clean and comfort.
Shiok H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Budget, Comfortable for short stay

Small 'private pool', clean room & toilet, everything complete
9
Very comfortable, nice design new hotel, very clean and provide everything. Near to Legian beach (around 10-15 min walk), near to Kuta beach also (around 15-30min walk).
Lian A. Groups Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel

clean and valuable hotel
8
this hotel is clean and nice,even the room was small but it's ok. near to airport and the most important is the hotel is valuable with what you get
Daphne F. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Beautiful design hotel

Nice design, good location and clean
5.7
Very nice and cheap hotel, good location and definitely will stay this hotel again for my next visit.
Khoo K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Recommend hotel for all

Great location,friendly staff and fast Internet speed...^^
8.7
Hibatul G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
outstanding and very satisfied

clean roim, new hotel building and nicr staff
8.3
It was nice and memorable, i keep extending my nights there
Ken K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
New hotel, inexpensive with a great location.

Value, cleanliness, location
9.7
I stayed here for three nights and was not disappointed. The hotel is brand new, very modern and has very well designed small rooms. For the price I had of around $25USD per night we were thrilled. The location is perfect with maybe about a 10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by countless restaurants, bars and shops. Airport is about a 15 minute taxi ride. Breakfast was a combination asian and western buffet with eggs made to order and more then adequate. The staff is spectacular. I had a few negatives. The wifi is pretty slow and spotty in the rooms and best in the restaurant area. I HATE mini-bars. There is so much bull involved with mini-bars and in this case, resulted in a dispute that I settled as the desk clerk informed me she personally would have to pay for anything missing that was not paid for. (That is a little archaic on managements part!) Hotels have to realize that mini-bars are not a feature but a negative. (IMHO of course! ) Just having a small fridge is great. There are at least 6 convenience hotels within crawling distance of this hotel. I would recommend this hotel.
Sukamto D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
I'll be back

clean room, nice food,good service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A07