Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (113)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Great hotel.. Third visit :)

Service, location, wifi
10
Kamel D. Couples France, August 21, 2014
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Lit confortable
5
Staff ok. Location not perfect but ok. Room quite comfortable but too tiny, and without window. If you go there, you have to always keep your values with you and never let them unattended. We arrived at the hotel before check in time, and been told we could keep our packs in a safe storage room.
Huri Y. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Comfort Budget Hotel

Bed, Location, Price
8
The Bed was nice, clean room even its a small room, suited for travellers, not suited for you who like to stay at the room all the time :) For you whos going to travel with children, please consider the size of the room The food actually quite nice, the staff was nice Location perfect for you who wants to enjoy the kuta legian seminyak area
Ikram K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Everything was great except for the smell

Great staff, comfortable bed, easy to get in and out of Kuta
7.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay except for the really bad smell coming from the hallways. We stayed there for 7 nights on the 5th floor, and the moment the elevator doors opened, we were greeted by an awful stench of waste water/plumbing that filled the hallway. It's obvious that they try to mask it with air freshener, but that really doesn't help. We had complained a few times, and the staff installed an air purifier outside our room and that helped with the stench. However, the next morning the air purifier disappears and we will have to call again to complain for them to grudgingly come and install it. And it went on and on until we gave up and lived with the smell. If I didn't pay for the full 7 nights already I would have switched hotels. Apart from that, the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. If you don't mind the stench, it's a good hotel that's just a little quieter from the crazy Kuta ambience and lets you easily travel to Seminyak or other areas without having to go through bad traffic.
Rebecca J. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Great staff great hotel

The staff were so helpful and so polite, room was amazingly clean every single day. The hotel was quiet and very safe. We car back twice in iur three week stay!!!
9.7
A lovely staff- state for a week then went to the gili Islands and booked to stay again. The staff were amazing and the bed was sooooo comfy. Really laid back and easy to get to everywhere as it's pretty central we walked everywhere. Will come back again next year!!? Thank you
Mark P. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Not bad for price, not for group

Price, new hotel, comfy bed
7.7
Stayed here for 12 night and got what I payed for but lacked 2 area badly which were the pool area is horrible IMO and should of been on the roof like most other comparable hotels, breakfast is poor - 4 main hot pots had rice, noddles, stir fry and spicy chicken or fish none of which I or most westerners would want for breakfast!!! The room although tiny is clean and new and for the price was ok
Rebecca J. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Hotel neo lovely!

The staff were so polite and friendly. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was immaculately clean!
9.3
Brilliant. We stayed for one week and the went to gili Islands. On our return to bali we booked another night as we lived it so much. Really lovely rooms inside, perfect for us. There is a small pool, we didn't go in it because we didn't need to as the beach Is a ten minute walk. The breakfast was nice, eggs however you like them cooked, pancakes, fruit, veg, Indonesian rice and noodles ect. Really lovely staff which made the stay even more pleasant. Thank you Neo.
Joan C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Pleasant and thoughtful

Strategy location, Quite and near to local restaurants
7.3
Pleasant and thoughtful :) I will come again!
Ernie S. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice budget hotel but wifi in the room not work.

Near shopping area, in front hotel have alfamart,cicle K, food stall and walk a bit u can find many cafe for drink or eat
6
Wilai B. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2014
Budget hotel with good location to walking street

Good location, nearby Legian street, safe for night walking with many convenience store around.
6.3
There is a bad smell from toilet in the room, and water drop from the ceiling during heavy rain at night (closely falling to our mobile phone charging on the table but luckily we noticed it before)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01