or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (101)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Not bad for price, not for group

Price, new hotel, comfy bed
7.7
Stayed here for 12 night and got what I payed for but lacked 2 area badly which were the pool area is horrible IMO and should of been on the roof like most other comparable hotels, breakfast is poor - 4 main hot pots had rice, noddles, stir fry and spicy chicken or fish none of which I or most westerners would want for breakfast!!! The room although tiny is clean and new and for the price was ok
Joan C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Pleasant and thoughtful

Strategy location, Quite and near to local restaurants
7.3
Pleasant and thoughtful :) I will come again!
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Cheap, affordable stay.

Massage, Easy access to airport, 5 min access to beach
8
A 5 min walk to the beach, quick access to the airport. Hotel's location has an easy access to supermarkets and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jessica B. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Great hotel and value for money!

Food (order and breakfast), location near big streets and friendly staff!
7.7
Nathan D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Great value for money

Location value polite
8.7
Excellent would stay again
Zarni W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Nice ... Tidy ... close to the shops

Staff, Location, Clean
8
Zhengtao Z. Couples China, June 2, 2014
nice place, very convience for travler

nice location, no, no
6.3
Alicia Y. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Not bad for a small hotel

Bedroom, nothing else
6.3
I like the guest room mostly it small and look great match, but not the swimming pool, it's too small. And one thing I really don't like is the breakfast they have too few choice of food. It's better they dont give breakfast at all.
Mar J. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
best affordable and no frills hotel

clean, new, comfortable beds
8.7
We are very pleased with our stay at hotel neo as the room is very clean. They have got everything we needed. Plus point - the bed is very comfortable. We love our stay here and will definitely be back next time.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
We were just staying there for the night.

Price, location, simplicity.
5.3
We only stayed there to spend the night in time for our very early 7am flight. We placed our things there after check in, headed over to Kuta on a taxi for about 50k IDR. Then, after an evening of dining and spa, it cost us a taxi for 60k IDR to get back to the hotel from Kuta. The floor and the bed were not very clean but was tolerable for the budget experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03