or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (58)
Sort by:
Mark C. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 15, 2014
Close to legian

Style, price, friendly staff
8
Great stay, got upgraded to a superior room, but window faced a concret wall. Recommendble for a solo traveller, great to go out to legian street or the beach.
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
great price for good hotel

clean rooms, good location and help full staff
7.3
as always a very good stay at the Neo. Great staff who always look after you with a welcoming smile from the beautiful Rara at the front desk to the great housekeeping staff always a relaxed stay.
Chinping C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 1, 2014
Good stay in this hotel

Informative staff, good location closed to attraction, clean room
8.3
Good hotel to stay when visited "legian" area
Aida S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Friendly staff..good service and keep it up!!

Good service , quite environment and easy to get public transport
6
I had bad experience because of the mattress but they provide good service in offer me to other room which is very helpful ..
Rommy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Great

good location, value for money, clean room
7.7
During my stay was really good,value for money, I can say that the room quality is good but the rooms are abit small. The street shopping,the staffs were very attentive and friendly ,u'll get a quite environment around the hotel area not noisy coz it's a kinda isolated from the main legian street,cheap airport transfer services ,left me without any room to complaint ,totally satisfied with their service,will definayely come bak
Arvind R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Execellent

Super clean modern rooms,value for money,friendly staff
9.3
My stay was really good,value for money,I think they hv recently upgraded all their rooms,n I can say that the room quality is as par as 4 star hotels but the rooms are abit small otherwise ull never regret booking the rooms here if u wanna enjoy the night life in legian,and the street shopping,the staffs were very attentive and friendly ,ull get a quite environment around the hotel area not noisy coz it's a kinda isolated from the main legian street,cheap airport transfer services ,left me without any room to complaint ,totally satisfied with their service,will definayely come bak
Damian M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
nice place easy access

bed food and staff
8
nice stay but they were doing renos on thetop floor so was very noisy staff were nice tho..it was goodto stay but they didn't help with the noise,,but it was nice all in all
Roy L. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2014
Construction ongoing...ciao!

The morning s female was sweet
5.7
It's cheap but the room smelled a bit of damp which Bothered me greatly. I planned to stay there for a week but I left the following day especially with the smell and ongoing construction. I think it's very deceiving of this hotel not to warn their guests of this problem. They did...only after you paid them. Just be upfront and honest. Then let the guests decide if they wish to book with this hotel.
Dan P. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
You get what you pay for

Good location
5.7
My room smelled really badly of insect repellant or something. It was strong. Gave me a bad headache. Also the air con didn't work properly. I thought I could deal with it at first because it was blowing semi cool air but by 3am it was too hot and I just couldn't sleep. By this time the headache was really kicking in from the insect repellant or whatever and with the air con not working I asked to change rooms. They said the only one left in the whole hotel was the one with single (tiny) beds conveniently next door. I don't think this was true. There's no way the whole hotel was full. Then at about 7am there was a screaming kid running up and down the hall way. I was only there for one night and probably got 3 hours sleep. So, not a great stay I have to say.
Nicola R. Solo travelers Italy, April 29, 2014
Good value for money

This hotel is highly recommended for people who are travelling on a small budget. It is worthwhile to book with agoda.com. I paid about 24 USD per night for a standard room without breakfast.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01