Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 98 reviews

270 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (98)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Aging quickly
4.7
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5.7
Well located hotel with nice staff
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2016
Well located hotel
5.7
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5.7
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.
Report this review
Dedy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Love this hotel.

clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Report this review
Sumiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
booked because bring aston name

strategic location, very good service, cheap room
8.3
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Report this review
Dedy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Hotel with careful thoughts

clean, comfortable, great location
9.7
Impress me much. I never find any hotel which gave me the feeling of a thoroughly thought hotel. everything is perfect. :D
Report this review
Jennifer M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2015
An easy fav for transit

Location, staff, value
9
Report this review
Frits W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Great location and very clean room for standard

Location,clean,great staff
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
Really nice rooms although small

New hotel and cleanliness
6
Fine, and i discovered a great restaurant nearby. But the location on jelantik is a little far from the beach. But still acceptable and having new rooms and friendly staff make this a hotel to consider regardless. Id stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 400 reviews Next page
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08