Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Report this review
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Report this review
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Report this review
Kim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Fast check in. Polite staff
7.7
Pleasant stay for a night. Will come back for sure,
Report this review
Georgia E. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 5, 2015
Good value

Comfort, cleanliness, fruit platter
7
Very pleasant, comfortable bed, aircon and hot shower. Couldn't ask for more for the price
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Staff, location, price
9
Staff is extremely friendly. Wifi is decent. Restaurant is good. Rooms are quiet and have cable tv. Location is good, outside of Kuta circus. Good value for money
Report this review
Satish K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
comfortable stay for a night

clean, good location, quiet
9
my room was small, but good enough for a night's sleep since we were not in most of the day. the staff were good. they are strict with their check in at 2pm. but they are nice enough to allow late check out for a few hours at no charge. i disliked the room service food though, tasted bad and bland. location is good. easily accesible to all attractions. tv had all channels. worth the money i paid for.
Report this review
Ignatia D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2014
As Budget

location, budget, simple
8.3
for the low budget, it is all as expected.
Report this review
Ignatia D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2014
good budget hotel

budget, location, simple
7
Just as expected for budget hotel
Report this review
Margaux S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2014
Good stay, nice staff

Staff, bed was great and the location
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04