Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Alessandro R. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

jason B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Reviewed July 25, 2016

serena C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

serena C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

JEFFERY S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Esther N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
All great
Awesome
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Esther N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Sonya H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Johan S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Chew S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Reviewed May 20, 2016