or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Silver P. Groups Estonia, November 7, 2014
good to stay

location, friendy staff, cleaness
8.3
Very good location if you like nightlife, just next to legian street. Friendy and good looking staff. Hotel and rooms are clean but small..
Woo K. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Received more than the price worth for!

hospitality, location and price
8
Hotel Neo was a great choice for my friends and I in Bali as it do has well management of hospitality towards travelers. The staffs were friendly towards traveler throughout the stays, the location is prefect for dining, shopping, mart and Legian beach (10-15mins). Somemore the staffs are always willing to help as traveler requires a cab or direction or even a SOS =D the only cons for this hotel is the bathroom require further improvement as the water drainage system is quite weak.
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
nice little hotel

location,quiet,comfy bed
8
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location,quiet,comfy bed
8
Way H. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Value for money

1.The room although small is clean and enough space to move around for 2 people.
7.7
Dedy D. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
bedbugs everywhere

location
5.7
it was horrible, we were doing a trip 2 couples, 2 nights, 25-26 july 2014,. first night early in the morning, four of us, woke up and found out, our foot biten by bedbugs (tiny and black), it is about 20-25 bites on my left n right leg, so itchy. so was my friends. then we told the receptionist (girl with white wig), she dont even say sorry, she just say that room service would check and make an action. the second night we stayed, we got more bite, its 32 bites in total on my foot, legs, and arms. when we are going to checked out, we told another girl in white hair, but no apologize, no compensation and they dont even interesting on how bad was our foot got biten and dont try to see it. they just reply that they will check the room, with really low voice. (affraid someone else hear it) and then charge us idr34000 for spoiling their pillow cover. really disappointed, if someone else felt the same issue please reply my reviews, thank you.
Ismail D. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2014
fancy hotel

good location, comfort room, good food
7.7
Shauna M. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Cheap and easy, bathroom was smelly but tolerable

Internet Staff Price
8
Bathroom is a bit smelly from toilet and cleaners noisy in the mornings. The AC didn't work in our room but if it hadve it was well worth the money
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
cool

interior, comfort,rate
7.3
At the rate the hotel offered, you get more value than what you paid for. The hotel's interior was cool, room was clean. It was also near Kuta beach and few shopping area.
Ysaac J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
Nice place

The helpful staff and security
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C05