or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
nice little hotel

location,quiet,comfy bed
8
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location,quiet,comfy bed
8
Way H. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Value for money

1.The room although small is clean and enough space to move around for 2 people.
7.7
Dedy D. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
bedbugs everywhere

location
5.7
it was horrible, we were doing a trip 2 couples, 2 nights, 25-26 july 2014,. first night early in the morning, four of us, woke up and found out, our foot biten by bedbugs (tiny and black), it is about 20-25 bites on my left n right leg, so itchy. so was my friends. then we told the receptionist (girl with white wig), she dont even say sorry, she just say that room service would check and make an action. the second night we stayed, we got more bite, its 32 bites in total on my foot, legs, and arms. when we are going to checked out, we told another girl in white hair, but no apologize, no compensation and they dont even interesting on how bad was our foot got biten and dont try to see it. they just reply that they will check the room, with really low voice. (affraid someone else hear it) and then charge us idr34000 for spoiling their pillow cover. really disappointed, if someone else felt the same issue please reply my reviews, thank you.
Ismail D. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2014
fancy hotel

good location, comfort room, good food
7.7
Shauna M. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Cheap and easy, bathroom was smelly but tolerable

Internet Staff Price
8
Bathroom is a bit smelly from toilet and cleaners noisy in the mornings. The AC didn't work in our room but if it hadve it was well worth the money
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
cool

interior, comfort,rate
7.3
At the rate the hotel offered, you get more value than what you paid for. The hotel's interior was cool, room was clean. It was also near Kuta beach and few shopping area.
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
good environment

Clear, staff friendly and good environment
8
good
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, great staff
7.7
My stay was superb, the room service was fast and staff always greet you. There's no parking space, but they have car valet service. Although the room a bit small,it's clean and comfy. Definitely will stay here again
Yap B. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
wish we had longer time

clean, trustworthy, reliable
8
it's a good place to stay in. Thank you for providing sch an excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02