My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bathroom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest Room Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Ernie S. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice budget hotel but wifi in the room not work.

Near shopping area, in front hotel have alfamart,cicle K, food stall and walk a bit u can find many cafe for drink or eat
6
Wilai B. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Budget hotel with good location to walking street

Good location, nearby Legian street, safe for night walking with many convenience store around.
6.3
There is a bad smell from toilet in the room, and water drop from the ceiling during heavy rain at night (closely falling to our mobile phone charging on the table but luckily we noticed it before)
Aida S. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Friendly staff..good service and keep it up!!

Good service , quite environment and easy to get public transport
6
I had bad experience because of the mattress but they provide good service in offer me to other room which is very helpful ..
Nuri Z. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Near to every where, easy to found the food

Easy to found the place
6
It's nice hotel easy to found the place but they don't have a park car wide so we have to do paket parking, the swimming pool so small it's for baby
Shauna M. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Cheap and easy, bathroom was smelly but tolerable

Internet Staff Price
8
Bathroom is a bit smelly from toilet and cleaners noisy in the mornings. The AC didn't work in our room but if it hadve it was well worth the money
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
cool

interior, comfort,rate
7.3
At the rate the hotel offered, you get more value than what you paid for. The hotel's interior was cool, room was clean. It was also near Kuta beach and few shopping area.
Richard S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Simple dan comfortable

Room, bed, location
8.7
Overall good. I love the small yet chic room. Will be back!
Allysa N. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, great staff
7.7
My stay was superb, the room service was fast and staff always greet you. There's no parking space, but they have car valet service. Although the room a bit small,it's clean and comfy. Definitely will stay here again
Yap B. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
wish we had longer time

clean, trustworthy, reliable
8
it's a good place to stay in. Thank you for providing sch an excellent service.
Andhika G. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Great experience.

Location, friendly staff, easy access to the airport
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04