Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
390 reviews

263 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Vindy W. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8.3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Report this review
Yohannes W. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Report this review
Tong I. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2015
bali island tour

location, staff
6.7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Report this review
Zailan H. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8.7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Report this review
Trimurtini S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2015
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7.7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Report this review
Vella T. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2015
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8.3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Best Value

Cheap, Strategic locations, friendly staff
8
It was wonderful, if you looking for cheap and comfy hotel, neo is the place, close to the nightlife streets, surrounded by 24-hour mart, shower was awesome, cleanliness is on point. But the only thing that upset me was the other group of guest is very loud. But it was still good for the money that you are paying.
Report this review
Dedy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Love this hotel.

clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Report this review
Sumiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
booked because bring aston name

strategic location, very good service, cheap room
8.3
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 263 reviews Next page
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05