Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 400 reviews

270 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Aging quickly
4.7
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5.7
Well located hotel with nice staff
Report this review
Stephanie M. Groups Canada, April 9, 2016
Awesome
6.7
Awesome hotel
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2016
Well located hotel
5.7
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5.7
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.
Report this review
Bahero O. Families with young children Kenya, February 15, 2016
Not Bad

location
6.7
Value for money OK
Report this review
Akhram K. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2016
-nil-
6.7
-nil-
Report this review
Vindy W. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8.3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Report this review
Yohannes W. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Report this review
1 - 10 of 270 reviews Next page
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - View Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BathroomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Guest RoomHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilitiesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04